![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 25-08-2012 11:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 24-08-2012 08:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() GOOD DEAR YOU MAKE SENSES BECAUSE MAN IS MAKE WE ALL CREATE BY GOD
making scene ReplyNOVESTHEROY
Poster, you better pass those people? Who knows if you are the one that worst than them? May God have mercy on you! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i just dey wonder how will first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock? ? ? NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Quote from: kelvin500 on 24-08-2012 08:25 AM i rather marry a dwarf than stay single,my lineage must continue lol ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God! I pray say First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan no go kill person with her big big Oyinbo. ReplyCheckout the top ten grammatical errors made by Madam dame Patience Jonathan. 1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people 2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children 3. My Fellow Widows 4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children 5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children 6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one - Addressing Press men after Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup 7. The Bombers who born them?wasn't it not a woman? They were once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow 8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by losing their Parents for one reason or another 9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY? 10. vote UMBLERRA and press your finger for UMBLERRA . grammatical errors made by Madam. ... see grammer o.make this woman go disgrace Nigeria.if (uno)say make .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Take it or Leave it: There's no atom of LOVE in marriage nowadays. I will not marriage dwarf instead i remain single; no matter how famous she/he is. I don't want to explain more on this but let us tell ourselves a simple truth while choosing a life partner. Did I love him/her OR Am I in love with his/her wealth or fame? ReplyMarriage Vow: For better we stay, for worst I'll try another place; but the pastor did not heard the response clearly....So bad. ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-08-2012 01:54 PM God! I pray say First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan no go kill person with her big big Oyinbo. Checkout the top ten grammatical errors made by Madam dame Patience Jonathan. 1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people 2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children 3. My Fellow Widows 4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children 5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children 6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one - Addressing Press men after Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup 7. The Bombers who born them?wasn't it not a woman? They were once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow 8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by losing their Parents for one reason or another 9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY? 10. vote UMBLERRA and press your finger for UMBLERRA . grammatical errors made by Madam. ... see grammer o.make this woman go disgrace Nigeria.if (uno)say make .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Please before you start to castigate her for her grammatical errors, could you prove it by including all the places where she made those comments before you make yourself an inglorious mediocrity? Mtchewwwwwwww.. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelvin500 on 24-08-2012 08:25 AM i rather marry a dwarf than stay single,my lineage must continue lol Lineage of dwarfs abi? U neva hear of single mums nd single fadas? God 4bids!
Quote from: deledan2 on 26-08-2012 07:34 PM Lineage of dwarfs abi? U neva hear of single mums nd single fadas? God 4bids! E no mean sey d pikin go b dwarf now
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost