Cynthia Osokogu's Last Conversation With Her Mother Before She Was Murdered (Page 6)

Date: 24-08-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- ogbodoik at 26-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
what a wicked world. so people are wicked to this extend? oh God have mercy on ur people
Posted: at 26-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deledan2 at 26-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 26-08-2012 03:38 PM
THE FIRST ARMED ROBBER IN NIGERIA WAS OYENUSI A YORUBA MAN, THE LOOTERS OF OUR NATIONAL TREASURY BOTH IN GOVERNMENT AND CIVIL SERVICE SINCE INDEPENDENCE ARE MOSTLY YORUBAS, RITUAL AND COCAINE BUSINESS AND SO MANY VICES STARTED WITH YORUBAS, SCAM ABROAD AND IN 9JA NA YORUBAS START AM AND NA DEM DEY LEAD.DEM DON ENTER CHURCH BUSINESS DEY LEAD NOW BUT IF IGBO MAN ENTER DEM GO COMPLAIN, EVEN DISTRESSED BANKS NA THEIR HANDIWORK. I AM NOT SUPPORTING ANY CRIMINAL ALL CRIMINALS SHD BE REMOVED TO ALLOW PEACEFUL PEOPLE COEXIST BUT NOBODY SHD SOUND AS IF CRIMINALITY IS A TRIBES THING, YORUBAS ARE ARE WORST-------WOLVES IN SHEEPS CLOTHING.

Igbo bigotry knows no bounds! Instead of condemning wat ur brodas-in-crime hve done 2 dis girl, u are attacking oda tribe with dat ur foul man-eating mouth? You did nt feel any iota of pity 4 dis old woman tasked with burying her only child in her old age by ur wicked igbo criminal brodas?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 26-08-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
mum take heart RIP cynthia
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 26-08-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry she trusted the wrong people  Cry its so painful chai!

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 26-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry she trusted the wrong people  Cry its so painful chai!

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 26-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 06:11 PM Aug 24, 2012

She shouldn't have BELIEVED SUCH COCK and BULL stories, How can goods be in a hotel, Is hotle warehouse? How can A single lady accompanied two heavity THUGS To a hotel room? Why not is a market place, shop, or even at the hotel lobby? why following strangers to their useless room.
 Anyway that  would serve as a big lesson to our ladies.
May GOD Accept your soul

Quote from: hamzaolu on 26-08-2012 01:38 PM
U modafcuking imbecile - how dare u 're blaming the innocent girl who was lured to her death by ur fellow terrible criminal igbo boys! U old hog!

And why are you cursing? what is really wrong with you people.Does my comment cause you any harm?
Why BITING your TROUSERS now?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 04:05 PM
Have you not heard of 'cashless society' or ATM? The girl was obviously smart not to carry cash on her person. You are daft!

no vex, but what if those boys really had goods to offer her, how then would she have paid? well i still stand on my words, cos if atall she must accompany them to the hotel and was straigthly for business only, then the transaction would have been at the hotel lobby.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
monimonkey
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 26-08-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
How can this old mother recover from this devastation? Those guys are real animals and must face the full force of the law. RIP Cynthia!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
Capital punishment without delay......

Posted: at 27-08-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 27-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
She went to a brothel to do business.
Foolish girl. My God is never a blind God.
I guess the spouse has now see who he has been dating for so long. Runs girl.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlytruth at 27-08-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
Listen to me jjiofor, this is not a matter of blaming tribes, yes there are crimes everywhere but for an Igbo boys to slaughter their own sister is foolishness and wickedness in d highest Horizon, please learn how to condemn evils bros, I am an Igbo Man like you and I hate the way we treat ourselves, believe it or not, this is the highest evil  anybody can do to their relations. Other tribes in Nigeria do not kill their own people the way we do and listen to me again, but even if they do, it is not a reason that we must also do d same evil thing, Igbos are peculiar people, do understand it now?.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-08-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-08-2012 10:43 PM
How can this old mother recover from this devastation? Those guys are real animals and must face the full force of the law. RIP Cynthia!

longer time my friend , how are you?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2012 01:54 AM
Capital punishment without delay......

supported
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- regty at 27-08-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians are nt known 4 dis kind of act,but let me tell u girls out there dat its tme 2 get responsible,cos dis girl has some serious things apart frm her biz.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 27-08-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlytruth on 27-08-2012 03:36 AM
Listen to me jjiofor, this is not a matter of blaming tribes, yes there are crimes everywhere but for an Igbo boys to slaughter their own sister is foolishness and wickedness in d highest Horizon, please learn how to condemn evils bros, I am an Igbo Man like you and I hate the way we treat ourselves, believe it or not, this is the highest evil  anybody can do to their relations. Other tribes in Nigeria do not kill their own people the way we do and listen to me again, but even if they do, it is not a reason that we must also do d same evil thing, Igbos are peculiar people, do understand it now?.

Let me tell you my dear, a crime to any living person is a crime, are you saying that it would have been better for those boys to kill another tribe? I feel terrible about any death be it any where in the world. MY POINT IS THAT PEOPLE SHD NOT TRIBALISE ISSUES---------EVERWHERE IN THE WORLD CRIMINALS ARE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED AND JUSTICE PROMOTED, WHY SHD WE BE TALKING ABOUT TRIBE INSTEAD OF CONDEMNING THE INABILITY OF OUR GOVERNMENT TO PROTECT LIVES AND PROPERTIES OF CITIZENS, THE THIEVING CABALS HAVE DESTROYED EVERYTHING AND MADE SURE NOTHING WORKS IN THIS COUNTRY--------WHY BLAME TRIBE, A CRIMINAL WILL KILL EVEN HIS OWN TRIBESMAN TO SURVIVE SO I CANNOT SUPPORT ANY CRIMINAL.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlytruth at 27-08-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
I am not supporting crimes either and neither do I mean they should have killed another tribe person, I want you to understand my point of view please, I said it is an evil Omen, it is 3 much and unbearable that each time, it is d same people that victimize d same people, why?. please say the truth and it shall set you free, dose it happen like this to other tribes yes it can but even if it does, we cannot follow that evil footstep, it is a taboo, a sin, hopelessness, wickedness, silly and infact is ridiculous to hear such thing, a sister all d way from a far distance was killed by her own people in this way, those doing it must stop it, they must stop killing one another, they must stop to kill fellow brothers and sisters whole-haa
Posted: at 27-08-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lekia at 27-08-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
very bad Angry Smiley Wink Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor