TRUE sha but still tht does not give him excuse to waste his life ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
another igbo man .......IGBO KWENU !! Reply
VERY SORRY Reply
Even them in govt take the drugs..phyuk them. Reply
By d what is nigera goverment doing for dis people to gat a fair trayer Reply
nawa Reply
It serves him right Reply
His last lesson ever - 'Deal in drugs, you die'. Reply
Rest in Peace Fella Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: buoyantic on 27-08-2012 06:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: spekay on 28-08-2012 02:02 PM Rest in Peace Fella na iboman oooooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
God help this country. Reply
Very very unfortunate Reply
ok. na wetin man sow na him man go reap. atleast he knew the country law, may be he taught is Nigeria that everything is done any how. RIP in advanced or areas Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Asian nations made drug trafficking a crime punishable by death mainly to Replydiscourage that type of crime. Most nationalities are discouraged by the harsh penalty except for Nigerians. Nigerians are so GREEDY, they continue to traffick in drugs and continue to get the death penalty. Majority of foreigners in jail in Asia that are on death roll are Nigerians. They thought they will never get caught. I have no sympathy for any of them. None whatsoever. dan fulani
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 28-08-2012 07:01 PM Asian nations made drug trafficking a crime punishable by death mainly to TRUE TALK discourage that type of crime. Most nationalities are discouraged by the harsh penalty except for Nigerians. Nigerians are so GREEDY, they continue to traffick in drugs and continue to get the death penalty. Majority of foreigners in jail in Asia that are on death roll are Nigerians. They thought they will never get caught. I have no sympathy for any of them. None whatsoever. dan fulani