Another Nigerian being sent to the gallows in Malaysia...! (Page 5)

Date: 27-08-2012 3:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- cindyluv2k4 at 28-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-08-2012 04:11 PM
Yes now, even people who do legit business in asia are being harassed talkless of drug pushing
[/quote

Old Chimp you, you've opened that ur smelling gutter again abi?  Biafra go soon show Arewa very soon useless pot bellied grump...Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-08-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cindyluv2k4 at 28-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Oops my above comment goes to Ajanni the old pot-bellied Chimp
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-08-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sylvedone at 28-08-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
igbo guys, mke who na see who na brother again. na because of money e wan die na. mke e so rest in peace. mke i tell who na i nor pity him, na animal.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 27-08-2012 03:20 PM
MAN UR WERDS ARE SENCELESS, U KNOW HE IS A NIGERIAN, AND U AND I KNOW THAT MANY GRADUATES ARE HERE IN NIGERIA RIDING OKADA,TO MAKE A LIVING,WHILE OUR POLITICIANS ARE THERE STEALING AND WISKING MONEY TO WESTERN ACCOUNT, WHERE IS THE WORK FOR THE CITIZENS? SO MAN, MANY NIGERIAN WANTS TO WORK, BUT THERE IS NOT WORK FOR THEM, I HATE WHAT HE DID, BUT WHAT I HATE MOST IS THE WAY OUR POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, SO WE BETTER UNITE TO FIGHT THEM, LIKE THE PEOPLE OF, EGYPT,LIBYA,SYRIA E.T.C., DID U NOT SEE ONE OF YAR ADUAS SON OF ABOUT 12 YEARS OR LESS SURROUND HIMSELF WITH MILLIONS OR NAIRA, SO TELL ME??? WHICH OF WANTS QUICT MONEY?Huh?? THE LITTEL RAT AS YAR ADUAS SON OR GROWN UP MAN WITH RESPONSIBLITY?
Did you not read one of my comments where I said if the govt provide good jobs the rate of crimes like this will reduce though" so leave me alone
Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 28-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 27-08-2012 03:20 PM
MAN UR WERDS ARE SENCELESS, U KNOW HE IS A NIGERIAN, AND U AND I KNOW THAT MANY GRADUATES ARE HERE IN NIGERIA RIDING OKADA,TO MAKE A LIVING,WHILE OUR POLITICIANS ARE THERE STEALING AND WISKING MONEY TO WESTERN ACCOUNT, WHERE IS THE WORK FOR THE CITIZENS? SO MAN, MANY NIGERIAN WANTS TO WORK, BUT THERE IS NOT WORK FOR THEM, I HATE WHAT HE DID, BUT WHAT I HATE MOST IS THE WAY OUR POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, SO WE BETTER UNITE TO FIGHT THEM, LIKE THE PEOPLE OF, EGYPT,LIBYA,SYRIA E.T.C., DID U NOT SEE ONE OF YAR ADUAS SON OF ABOUT 12 YEARS OR LESS SURROUND HIMSELF WITH MILLIONS OR NAIRA, SO TELL ME??? WHICH OF WANTS QUICT MONEY?Huh?? THE LITTEL RAT AS YAR ADUAS SON OR GROWN UP MAN WITH RESPONSIBLITY?
Yes he is a Nigerian like many others. Just another added to the list. I agree that our politicians are mistreating us and making it hard for Nigerians. Yar adua's son got that amount of money bcuz of his father a (politician). Whether it be politicians like Yar adua with embezzlement,drug trafficking,robbery,etc. it's still quick money. A crime is a crime. I know Nigeria has it's sufferings bcuz of poverty, like I said if only govt will provide legit jobs the rate of such crimes will reduce. Drug trafficking is still a bad decision though. The reason many Africans esp. Nigerians travel abroad is bcuz of better opportunities. Yes there's poverty & no good jobs, but Most of these ppl don't have to choose the bad route. If one has enough money to buy kilos of drugs and money to travel abroad then they can also use that same money to travel abroad, get a legit job and start a new chapter. Its all about choices. Good day.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
rip in advance oooooooo
Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 28-08-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 29-08-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 29-08-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-08-2012 11:44 PM
Yes he is a Nigerian like many others. Just another added to the list. I agree that our politicians are mistreating us and making it hard for Nigerians. Yar adua's son got that amount of money bcuz of his father a (politician). Whether it be politicians like Yar adua with embezzlement,drug trafficking,robbery,etc. it's still quick money. A crime is a crime. I know Nigeria has it's sufferings bcuz of poverty, like I said if only govt will provide legit jobs the rate of such crimes will reduce. Drug trafficking is still a bad decision though. The reason many Africans esp. Nigerians travel abroad is bcuz of better opportunities. Yes there's poverty & no good jobs, but Most of these ppl don't have to choose the bad route. If one has enough money to buy kilos of drugs and money to travel abroad then they can also use that same money to travel abroad, get a legit job and start a new chapter. Its all about choices. Good day.

Well mentioned
Posted: at 29-08-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 29-08-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 28-08-2012 09:34 AM
another igbo man .......IGBO KWENU !!
[/quote

There is no need for this slogan...This has nothing to do with Igbo people. He is a Nigerian, he made a wrong choice, he is facing death and we don't need to glorify it. I am just tired of these ethnic jabs…. Please "Let’s be civil"….
Posted: at 29-08-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 29-08-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 27-08-2012 11:04 PM
i don't condone what this man did but you bush animals should just shut ur stinking gobs....naija image my ass! the image that the past and present politicians from ur useless tribes have soiled since time immermorial or what?....talk about trafficking drugs, every race is involved in that dirty biz..be it black,white,asian etc.. in Europe, there is drugs everywhere in the streets that kids even start taking it at very young age and its not a big deal to them anymore  
You are very right about the politicians....Our image is not good and this case is one of the many reasons. You have criminals in every society. Law if correctly applied does not favour anyone meaning no one is above the law. Some laws are discriminatory but not in this case. I am sure you are a law abiding citizen.
Posted: at 29-08-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 29-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 29-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 29-08-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-08-2012 02:50 PM
You are very right about the politicians....Our image is not good and this case is one of the many reasons. You have criminals in every society. Law if correctly applied does not favour anyone meaning no one is above the law. Some laws are discriminatory but not in this case. I am sure you are a law abiding citizen.

i hope you are a law abiding citizen as well
Posted: at 29-08-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7