Face Photos Of Cynthia Osukogu's Facebook Killers (Page 3)

Date: 27-08-2012 5:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
They still allow the fool to wear glasses? Naija?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 28-08-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
A very gruelsome and awful murder...... Sad

Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- balarabe01 at 28-08-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
 ::)what a pitiful situation for 4 Nigeria youths who's future could have been brighter than this!and for a pg student if only she controlled her libido.so naija please lets learn from this that destiny spares no man and so try to be good@all times.May Allah forgive us all our sins.amin.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- balarabe01 at 28-08-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed I just pity the guys that might have fallen into this Death trap unconciously because i believe some of these guys are definately not party to the murder.4???
Maybe 2! as for cynthia and her likes, in the next world it may be too dangerous to sneak around with men.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 28-08-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
murderers in our midst

God help us reveal and  flush out all of their kinds terrorizing the community

Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-08-2012 02:41 AM
They still allow the fool to wear glasses? Naija????????????????????

Glasses na luxury? .  Maybe he is also legally blind as he is spiritually , One can only pity dimness in consciousness

Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-08-2012 02:41 AM
They still allow the fool to wear glasses? Naija????????????????????

Glasses na luxury? .  Maybe he is also legally blind as he is spiritually , One can only pity such  dimness in consciousness

Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 28-08-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
They appear innocent and responsible but are dangerous and evil.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 28-08-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 27-08-2012 06:24 PM
Dats wat d internet has caused,it a lesson 4 us all

Some people sat down and used their good brains to make life easier for their fellowman through facebook giving people back the life they had 'lost' while other animals sat down and used their rotten brains to make life a nightmare for their fellowmen taking the life they cannot create.

Such is the case of these animals and their ilk roaming the internet. And these are guys who are meant to be in the highest citadel of learning .   What a waste their fake pitiful life .  indeed great lessons here for all to learn from.

Granted there is a whole load of missing links in this story including "goods have arrived where there is none " "sex toys  on a business mission " and waiting  nearly two weeks or so  to bring the police into the picture' 

All in all  "honesty is still the best policy "  you greatest saver   . No small lies  . . no big lies -  That has been my greatest take home in the whole episode so far

Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 28-08-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
So painful. But why keeping this idiots 4 so long. The justice is already clear they know themselves. Everyday for the thief but one day for the owner of the house. Beware dem still plenty outside their. They call it being smart.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sgenevasmith at 28-08-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
The death of this aspiring young lady was a senseless killing. As old as those men are they should face the harshest and the maximum sentence the legal system can impose on them to the fullest extent on the law. My condolence to the family who has lost such a beautiful soul and may Cynthia's soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 28-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
RIP FACEBOOK WAHALA
Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 28-08-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-08-2012 07:59 PM
you disapoints me alot ooooooo, if they don,t look like murderer, how do they look like then? goes murder usually boldly written on the bearer? what a nonsense you are saying ?
You fool!!! Its u dats saying nonsence cos I ve never for once seen any sense in ur post,isn't it obvious dat these  guys don't look like murder suspect,I think u need to borrow d glasses of one of d suspects yto see properly......meanwhile don't u ever in ur miserable life comment on my post.....fcuk off!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PROSECUTOR at 28-08-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
these criminals don long wen them they kill and are still ready to do more......c how them they cover face so that when they come out nobody wil know them....those guys hanging around them should b investigated cos they wil soon do their own crime..all their local girl friends 4 school go see their face......nxt thing una go hear say they no well and need treatment 4 abroad case close,c the kind shoe when criminal where...very devil pikin.....my lord i plead total isolation 4 them and they should b ordered not 2 cover faces...
Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 28-08-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm.......too bad she is gone.

Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeodinaka at 28-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
babe go in peace!
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 28-08-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 28-08-2012 08:34 AM
babe go in peace!

For those of u who still believe in Yahoo, Yahooo and free money both Boys and girls this is a warning to desist, see the guys if they were not caught, they will be mesmerising girls round town claiming to be yahoo boys. since when has yahoo boys and runs babes become something to be proud of............The world is getting to know what you guys are doing.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 28-08-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P BABY GIRL
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 28-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
NO STRESS ABOUT THIS CASE AT ALLL; THESE CULPRITS ARE SONS OF COMMON MEN;FROM THE LITTLE I VE READ ABOUT THIS STORY;; SO THEY RE GONE WITH THE WIND;;THEY RE SMELLING AFTER DUST ALREADY;; THE LAWS SET DOWN IN NIGERIA ARE MEANT FOR THE COMMON MEN BUT NOT FOR THE RICH;; SO THANK GOD; THESE BASTARDS AINT KIDS OF RICH MEN......
Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 28-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
The accused persons were also charged with robbing the deceased of her artificial sex toy vibrator, shoes, hand bag, BlackBerry phone, passport, driving licence, three wristwatches, four rings, three pairs of earrings and other properties.

Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7