Nigeria was debt-free when I left government in 2007 – Obasanjo (Page 4)

Date: 29-08-2012 2:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- dizhadah at 30-08-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
follow citizens is it true?
Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Olusegun Obasanjo  Grandfather of  corruption.......Olusegun Obasanjo u too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 30-08-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Stop deciving us you same members of same DARK society!. I wish 1day a radical will be born to chase all these ''ocultic'' crazy bald-heads away!... like JJ Rawllings did in his nation Ghana!.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 30-08-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Naija with their wahallllla
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 30-08-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
I CAN SEE THIS OBJ KNOW DEY SHAME
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyeodinaka at 30-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
baba i hear u
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- basati at 30-08-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Make una pray 4 SAVIOR to come b4 is 2 late
Posted: at 30-08-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 30-08-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
[/ Obasanjo just to let you know if you don't know you are the most corrupty leader in the hostry of Nigeria you are the grandfather of corruption. Ok you are talking about debt free now tell me where is our 18 Billion Dollars which you said you spend on Electricity where is our so called NAPE?
Posted: at 30-08-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bado_59 at 30-08-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
hmm,obasanjo will nee stop making me laugh.......so he is claiming a saint or he is a corruption free leader? OBJ must stop telling cock and bull stories, he must stop thinking that nigerians re ignorant of his falses atitude and  corruption ....who sold abiokuta iron ore complex? .the nigerian free debth in  2007 was architected by NGOZI OKONJI IWUALA not  obj.........he ruined nigeria and today the results re in the street....

i support you
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- udegeorge at 30-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
LET ME GO AND CHECK WELL. I AM COMING Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifeamakas at 30-08-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 30-08-2012 07:37 PM
[/ Obasanjo just to let you know if you don't know you are the most corrupty leader in the hostry of Nigeria you are the grandfather of corruption. Ok you are talking about debt free now tell me where is our 18 Billion Dollars which you said you spend on Electricity where is our so called NAPE?
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-09-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Oc inspector ajanni Garuba I throwey salute , me sef, i wan strike

Oga, me,too,, i wan talk my own , Yes,corp'i,go ahead.The thing be say me i no gree say make we no collect egunje for checkpoint again.though me i  agree say we fit go on strike but make dem wait small because i still get plenty money to pay to moneylenders wey lend me the money wey i take buy my posting to the checkpoint.even sef, my colleague wey dey for border patrol never pay finish the N200.000 wey he borrow to take get im police job.so.let dem wait small make we collect more egunje for checkpoint before we begin dey go Strike ......NAIJA Police una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-09-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bado_59 on 30-08-2012 08:25 PM
hmm,obasanjo will nee stop making me laugh.......so he is claiming a saint or he is a corruption free leader? OBJ must stop telling cock and bull stories, he must stop thinking that nigerians re ignorant of his falses atitude and  corruption ....who sold abiokuta iron ore complex? .the nigerian free debth in  2007 was architected by NGOZI OKONJI IWUALA not  obj.........he ruined nigeria and today the results re in the street....

i support you

The nation’s business is not about an individual but about a team work meaning the cabinet. Obasanjo was the overall boss. He could have overruled NGOZI OKONJI IWUALA with all due respect to her.  Your comments centred more on one person rather the whole cabinet or the whole government. Nigeria was hospitalized on Jan-15-1966 and has not recovered. Every politician from then on looted the treasury and no exception. Your thoughts are the reasons for our problems. We need to forget about an individual, about an ethic and work collectively. I am sure if you’re CEO of a company you’ll like to give approval to critical decisions. An architect cannot build a house without the support of engineers, labourers and son.   
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]