ride on koko master Reply![]() ![]()
And so what?.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
phyuk the poster Reply
Hmmmm... OK. Good for them Reply
Quote from: stev200 on 31-08-2012 06:46 PM And so what? after all she is not as beautiful as other less privilege girls out there.....SO,WHAT IS NEW IN THAT? You dey vex... ![]()
Hmmmm no wahala Reply
If its true.... am happy for her! Reply
Quote from: janetbims on 1-09-2012 06:57 AM If its true.... am happy for her! If its true.... am happy for her! "them" rather...
boko haram de watch 4 corner,....................a bunch of jealous pigs........D'banj b careful Reply
Quote from: mickky21 on 1-09-2012 07:09 AM boko haram de watch 4 corner,....................a bunch of jealous pigs........D'banj b careful Abeg i no fit lafff joor. Koko master where is Gennyyyy Nnaji
Some ignorant here says na only the poor muslims them they tell to cover their body, well we all know that the scriptual law is'nt for the poor alone, it is for the whole humanity.1st Corinthians 11:5-6 which says; "But every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head—it is the same as having her head shaved. For if a woman does not cover her head, she might as well have her hair cut off; but if it is a disgrace for a woman to have her hair cut off or her head shaved, then she should cover her head". This is'nt for the poor alone either. What craziness is wrong with this people I don't know! What one should say is that it is for the rightheous people (sons of God) who wish to follow the law of God. ReplyOne ignorant Nairalord1 (74) made a comment which says "It's only the poor and foolish Muslims cover those sh*ts and only those fools knows where Mohamed asked them to kill people.This girl cannot fooled after what she has seen." This comment is imbecilic though! it is true there is nothing more frightful than ignorance in action! can anybody here please give us a refrence to where Prophet Muhammad instructs muslims to kill people?!! ANYBODY!! PLEASE!! SHOW US!! and I guess modesty is a foolishness to those who are not the sheep of christ! Because Jesus says "My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me." If you dont support modesty you cannot be the sheep of Jesus Christ! Regardless of any religion one must support modesty! how do you expect human beings not to cover their body, when every sheep, cow and goats walk with their behinds naked! WHAT THE phyuk ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MEN?! HUMAN BEINGS DONT WALK WITH THEIR BEHINDS NAKED!!! IT IS THESE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO TRICK THE WOMEN INTO THINKING THAT WHAT EVER ATTENTION THEY CAN DRAW TO THEMSELVES, TO FEED THEIR PERVERSE DESIRES!, IT WAS VALUE, THEY TRICK THE WOMEN INTO THINKING THAT WAS VALUE AND THEY FINALLY ACHIEVE EQUALITY! YOU BETTER GET THE phyukING BIG PICTURE HERE MEN! IF WE WHERE TO SEE MARY WALKING IN THE STREETS OF LAGOS TODAY, THE FIRST THING THAT WILL CROSS IGNORANT MIND IS "SHIT!! phyukING MUSLIMS!!!!!!"
Poster re they nt two adults? Ur fear go dey make them dey hide? wetin be ur problem? Hissssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2012 07:46 PM Am surprise! Is dis an hausa lady and a muslim at dat. Hmmmm i say na only d poor one them they tell to cover their body from head to toe. Its nt applicable to d rich. Some ignorant here says na only the poor muslims them they tell to cover their body, well we all know that the scriptual law is'nt for the poor alone, it is for the whole humanity.1st Corinthians 11:5-6 which says; "But every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head—it is the same as having her head shaved. For if a woman does not cover her head, she might as well have her hair cut off; but if it is a disgrace for a woman to have her hair cut off or her head shaved, then she should cover her head". This is'nt for the poor alone either. What craziness is wrong with this people I don't know! What one should say is that it is for the rightheous people (sons of God) who wish to follow the law of God. One ignorant Nairalord1 (74) made a comment which says "It's only the poor and foolish Muslims cover those sh*ts and only those fools knows where Mohamed asked them to kill people.This girl cannot fooled after what she has seen." This comment is imbecilic though! it is true there is nothing more frightful than ignorance in action! can anybody here please give us a refrence to where Prophet Muhammad instructs muslims to kill people?!! ANYBODY!! PLEASE!! SHOW US!! and I guess modesty is a foolishness to those who are not the sheep of christ! Because Jesus says "My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me." If you dont support modesty you cannot be the sheep of Jesus Christ! Regardless of any religion one must support modesty! how do you expect human beings not to cover their body, when every sheep, cow and goats walk with their behinds unclad! WHAT THE F**K ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MEN?! HUMAN BEINGS DONT WALK WITH THEIR BEHINDS unclad!!! IT IS THESE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO TRICK THE WOMEN INTO THINKING THAT WHAT EVER ATTENTION THEY CAN DRAW TO THEMSELVES, TO FEED THEIR PERVERSE DESIRES!, IT WAS VALUE, THEY TRICK THE WOMEN INTO THINKING THAT WAS VALUE AND THEY FINALLY ACHIEVE EQUALITY! YOU BETTER GET THE F**KNG BIG PICTURE HERE MEN! IF WE WHERE TO SEE MARY WALKING IN THE STREETS OF LAGOS TODAY, THE FIRST THING THAT WILL CROSS THE IGNORANT MIND IS "SH*T!! F**KING MUSLIMS!!!!!!"
two skinny toothpicks...LOL Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 31-08-2012 06:39 PM Have u seen an IGBO MARKET WOMAN'S PHONEBOOK CONTACTS before? Names are saved like this: 1.Sochima Okporoko 2. Chika Azu Ndu 3. Chinenye Abacha 4. Nkechi Crayfish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SO D'BANJ WE BE COME MUSLIM AFTER Reply
just passing Reply![]()
It not complete; Reply5. OBINNA ANU NCHI 6. TONY JI ABAKALIKI 7. EMEKA ANU EWU 8. PHILO ACHICHA EDE 9. CHIOMA UKWA 10. UCHECHI UKPAKA 11. CHEKWUBE ANU KACKI 12. JOHNNY FROZEN FOODS. ENJOY YOUR NEW MONTH.