Mitt Romney US Republican Presidential candidate Insults All Blacks (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2012 9:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- praytoGod4help at 2-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
This stupid white pig idiot na he papa he dey talk to
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 2-09-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Are you sure that is how he said it
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 2-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  1-09-2012 09:06 PM
U are an idiot for saying that...let me tell you naijapals is a forum for people that are educated to a level and if u are not find ur way back to elementary school and start...its never to late. Ur first post as a nwebie is a shame
Where ur fore-fathers not slave? stop insulting foolishly...He made a point but d@ still doesnt giv dis Presidential aspirant to make Blacks feel infeiror!!! INFERIORITY COMPLEX will kip on disturbing Blacks 4 d rest of deir lives...WTF! its past,its past!! but whether u lyk it or nt,ur fore-fathers were Goddamn slaves,we hav 3 live wit it!!! I was nt a slave o...Na my fore fathers dem!! no white monkey can insult me wit d@! i dnt feel it! make d@ decision 2 urself
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cindy8 at 2-09-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
I swear white americans are fools!! If nt 4 blacks who worked tiredlessly during d slave trade, ur level of productivity would ave been very low and d foundation of USA today would be shaky. Nw we are d lazy ones bah?! Big fat maggot!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  2-09-2012 12:51 AM
are not watching the pole from the eligible voters?

Well, the pole that came out today (09/01/12) indicated that Mitt is leading Obama, 46% to 42% from post convention, Well, DNC will start their Convenion on Tuesday, I'm sure Obama will take the lead again.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  2-09-2012 12:57 AM
u re 100% right my dear ,the idiot mitt wants to grow the economy from top down and not from bottom up.he also want to kill obama care,may be he feel he can buy all the americans with his money and some fokes that are writting 10 million dollars check for him.

Yes bro, he wants to go back to trickle down economics - which is what you described above
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 2-09-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-09-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago)
look at dis stupid BINGO
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mickky21 at 2-09-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
rommey has lost already
Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
Can you imagine? Idiot

Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesoladan at 2-09-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
How can you people be this dumb? You have been fooled by a miscreant and you fell flat for it. Why does freewoodpost.com not put out a video or audio proof? Do you think it will not be all over CNN and MSNBC if he said something close to that? Ignorance is really a disease and it is so obvious in all your comments.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 2-09-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  1-09-2012 09:06 PM
U are an idiot for saying that...let me tell you naijapals is a forum for people that are educated to a level and if u are not find ur way back to elementary school and start...its never to late. Ur first post as a nwebie is a shame
Sir, there is no need to call him an idiot and you don’t need to get upset. He is entitled to his opinion. The fact is a lot of blacks are suffering globally not just in USA or Nigeria. Black population in USA is 12.5% but makes 42% of those imprisoned and my question is why? Blacks have always been marginalized or short changed in that country from slavery till today therefore something is wrong. You have a lot of educated black immigrants in US and other western countries but they are not finding it easy which one can term voluntary slavery for being there. Nigeria is a target market for the west and they’ll continue to exploit it.

If Naijapals is for educated folks part of education is to listen to others and be tolerant. We have a lot of educated Nigerians running our government but look at what is happening to Nigeria now? The same educated folks sold us out to the western world by looting our treasury. You may disagree with him but you have to respect his opinion it is all about civility. I thought the website is all about ideas, opinions and in the process we can disagree to agree.  Life is just too short…..In my opinion.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 2-09-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2012 10:21 PM
U are stupid man and u can never win dis election. Can u imagine dis monkey i see in lakapine tropicanal in eleko in lagos here. U jt shoot urself on d feet.
HE CAN NEVER MY SISTER
Posted: at 2-09-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sirp44 at 2-09-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
Me i dey fear ooooo this man shouldn't be allowed to be United State of American President, otherwise he's going to finish all black race that's what his statement meant!!!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sirp44 at 2-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Imagine he's reminding us that we're slaves and want to fix thing the way his ancestors got it b/4
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 2-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
ROMNEY IS THE MAN TO phyuk BARACK OBAMA OUT FROM THE WHITE HOUSE. NOMATTER WHAT HE SAY, HE GAT TO GET INN
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifygee at 2-09-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
DERS sum true in wat hes sayin thou . . .were blacks er the most cocaine pushers for eg obama legalized a form of 666 nd sodomy wit gay married  , , ,common man wat good has dat guy done. . . . .
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kodos at 2-09-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Romney phyuk u and ancestors.u have fail already
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- annamaduabum at 2-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2012 10:21 PM
U are stupid man and u can never win dis election. Can u imagine dis monkey i see in lakapine tropicanal in eleko in lagos here. U jt shoot urself on d feet.

Dis news dey suspicious. No presidential candidate fit talk lyk dis nd lose millions of black votes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 2-09-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  2-09-2012 03:14 AM
Where ur fore-fathers not slave? stop insulting foolishly...He made a point but d@ still doesnt giv dis Presidential aspirant to make Blacks feel infeiror!!! INFERIORITY COMPLEX will kip on disturbing Blacks 4 d rest of deir lives...WTF! its past,its past!! but whether u lyk it or nt,ur fore-fathers were Goddamn slaves,we hav 3 live wit it!!! I was nt a slave o...Na my fore fathers dem!! no white monkey can insult me wit d@! i dnt feel it! make d@ decision 2 urself
Read in-between lines b/4 U talk.
He said and I Quote "all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. That is very incorrect and degrading to every Black man, and I won't take that.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed