Mitt Romney US Republican Presidential candidate Insults All Blacks (Page 6)

Date: 31-08-2012 9:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- papadip at 3-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesoladan on  3-09-2012 01:42 AM
LWKMD! See vex!! Calling someone an idiot doesn't obliterate your ignorance, the man never said it PERIOD!! If the issue is that state or condition of blacks, that's a different subject for another day. However, I am one of those few blacks who is not imprisoned and I am enjoying myself and I am finding it very easy. If you go to school and earn good grades, you know how to work hard and smart... you will enjoy yourself in the US. Stop allowing people to prey on your ignorance. Like I said, if he said it, it will be all over the news.... does common sense not tell you that?!  Anyways, enjoy your backwardness.

Quote from: jamesoladan on  3-09-2012 01:42 AM
LWKMD! See vex!! Calling someone an idiot doesn't obliterate your ignorance, the man never said it PERIOD!! If the issue is that state or condition of blacks, that's a different subject for another day. However, I am one of those few blacks who is not imprisoned and I am enjoying myself and I am finding it very easy. If you go to school and earn good grades, you know how to work hard and smart... you will enjoy yourself in the US. Stop allowing people to prey on your ignorance. Like I said, if he said it, it will be all over the news.... does common sense not tell you that?!  Anyways, enjoy your backwardness.

This is all about the welfare of blacks in USA. My issue is not really about what Mitt Romney said but about a member being called an idiot for expressing his opinion. I don’t care who wins the election nothing is going to change for me and I have nothing to gain or lose.  Any politician would say anything to get elected and at the same time they can commit gaffes upon gaffes that should be expected. If what is being debated is about what Mitt Romney said everyone has the right to express his or her opinion and that does not warrant any insult from anybody that is my point. I don’t have to wait another day if the opportunity beckons to voice the concerns or the problems my black people are facing based on what he said that’s what this debate is all about and one cannot be regimented when it comes to that. You being a good grader should know better.
You implied that with good grades everything will be fine US you are dead wrong and you know that. If you are lucky to have a good paying job then you should count your blessings and don’t look down upon others because you have a lot of folks with good grades, good degrees, excellent CVs but just not that lucky. Yes… you are the only one who can blow your trumpet but please don’t over blow it.
It is great to hear you are not imprisoned but please don’t be dismissive of the statistics of those imprisoned, that is what is on record and I did not create it. Dismissing the truth shows we have a lot of problems to deal with is like saying they are imprisoned because they are not educated. In that case you might as well say there is no discrimination in America if you have good grades and very smart. Finally I won’t respond likewise but saying this is ignorance and backwardness is not called for and it is rude… I can tell you I am not ignorant about this issue and for that reason I am not backward. Just learn how to be respectful of others.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2buff at 3-09-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  3-09-2012 03:45 AM
Nigger please, your ass live in Canada and pay tax in Canada. Ain't nobody wants to read all that your yin-yan sh*t

Whether anybody wants to or doesn't want to read my "yin-yan shit" is not the issue here.

You know why we don't have that problem in Canada? Because the blacks here are mostly educated folk themselves and have chosen not to be a liability to themselves, their families and their country...but assets.

I understand you may be angry because a previous generation of yours was grounded, unable to hold any land or property, but at this point in the revolution of life, blacks down there are simply just bitching that they weren't born with a silver spoon in their mouth. Well so did 90% of the world.

I've said this before when I stumbled accross a bunch of black young men having the usual "whitey be holding us down" conversations..and I'll say it again.
There is a POWER that comes from refusing to blame anything else but yourself for your failures in life.
It instills in you that sense that, with self-improvement, your dream is within reach.
If for every thing that happens, you are blaming the white man, brown man, green man, the wind you have essentially made these things YOUR GOD.

Easiest example: It's like a morbidly obese person who has decided to get content blaming genetics for being morbidly obese.
Yeah sure you have a friend that eats whatever he/she wants and doesn't put anything on. And sure your body might be pre-disposed to put things on a little easier than others, but also if you are honest to yourself, you know that you also constantly make poor eating choices.

It is UNTIL this honesty-with-self surfaces, an acknowledgement of the fact that "I could do better than I am now to control these circumstances"....until you TAP into the power that comes from taking responsibility for where you are in life....until this is done....you will remain in the slavery brought about by blaming everything else but YOU!
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 3-09-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 3-09-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
he is a looser
Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 3-09-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Mitt failure is your surname, arrogance is your middle name, idiot is your immediate elder brother, doom is your immediate younger brother while Ewu is your best friend. Find the meaning of EWU. You are going no where!!!
Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 3-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2buff on  3-09-2012 08:45 AM
Whether anybody wants to or doesn't want to read my "yin-yan sh*t" is not the issue here.

You know why we don't have that problem in Canada? Because the blacks here are mostly educated folk themselves and have chosen not to be a liability to themselves, their families and their country...but assets.

I understand you may be angry because a previous generation of yours was grounded, unable to hold any land or property, but at this point in the revolution of life, blacks down there are simply just bitching that they weren't born with a silver spoon in their mouth. Well so did 90% of the world.

I've said this before when I stumbled accross a bunch of black young men having the usual "whitey be holding us down" conversations..and I'll say it again.
There is a POWER that comes from refusing to blame anything else but yourself for your failures in life.
It instills in you that sense that, with self-improvement, your dream is within reach.

If for every thing that happens, you are blaming the white man, brown man, green man, the wind you have essentially made these things YOUR GOD.

Easiest example: It's like a morbidly obese person who has decided to get content blaming genetics for being morbidly obese.
Yeah sure you have a friend that eats whatever he/she wants and doesn't put anything on. And sure your body might be pre-disposed to put things on a little easier than others, but also if you are honest to yourself, you know that you also constantly make poor eating choices.

It is UNTIL this honesty-with-self surfaces, an acknowledgement of the fact that "I could do better than I am now to control these circumstances"....until you TAP into the power that comes from taking responsibility for where you are in life....until this is done....you will remain in the slavery brought about by blaming everything else but YOU!

You are so on point!...A man's attitude towards his physical circumstances will always determine his altitude in life. In other words, if we can divert half the time we spend on the "blaming" business into re-evaluating and rebuilding our innermost self, then our lives can be better.

Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 3-09-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-09-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
na so them be ..
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 3-09-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
what! this man is  Lips Sealed  Shocked a presidential candidate Shocked
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 3-09-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
look at his ugly face, he will never get to where his going
Posted: at 3-09-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 3-09-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
he is still better than obama ooh
Posted: at 3-09-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 3-09-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
oyibo not dey bath for winter. wey coffee  master
Posted: at 3-09-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-09-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  1-09-2012 09:06 PM
U are an idiot for saying that...let me tell you naijapals is a forum for people that are educated to a level and if u are not find ur way back to elementary school and start...its never to late. Ur first post as a nwebie is a shame
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Some of ya'll dont understand that Republicans are like Nigerian presidents just in American version. They dont care about the middle-class or less priveledged ppl. Vast Majority of them are from a very rich background and care more about the rich. They dont know what its like to struggle. They grew up not having to struggle. There are some instances that some will tell you how many houses/cars they have or their family has. Unlike Democrats (though some are rich) such as Obama who care for the middle-class & less priveledged. They know what its like to struggle becuz most have experienced it. Look at Obama's story from where he started and how he ended up at Harvard. Most Republicans are white and dont care about blacks also. He said his ancestors once owned slaves and blacks are freeloaders who need to be told to word hard. See mouth. His a proud multi-millionaire who doesnt know suffering. which kind president would show remorse for lesspriveledged & middle-class.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 12-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-09-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-09-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somtagirl at 13-09-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
He's a very silly,racist nonentity for making such comments!!! Mtchewwwwww 
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 14-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2012 10:21 PM
U are stupid man and u can never win dis election. Can u imagine dis monkey i see in lakapine tropicanal in eleko in lagos here. U jt shoot urself on d feet.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7