Mitt Romney US Republican Presidential candidate Insults All Blacks (Page 2)

Date: 31-08-2012 9:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Dienedal at 1-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Point of correction Mr.president wannabe Slave masters and slaves never worked hand in hand, the former used the latter to achieve their aim and never in the interest of blacks. So all you are going to do is equally to use blacks and achieve your aim afterwhich U will dump them.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Glamourj at 1-09-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Is he better than black people look at his rumple
Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 1-09-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on  1-09-2012 06:00 PM
smartiyke watch and see,whether you vote or not for obama,he has already won.
but what obama would do would be worse than this.
he z already made some bad changes,wish u really understand what is going on.

Belive me, I understand more than you. I know what is going on, the only mistake that Obama made was to be against the corporate world, he looks out for the poor and middle class while Mitt and RNC are for the rich, He needs to show us his tax returns for the last 5 years, what is he hiding? Remember that this joker is worth more than 120 millon dolllars and has accounts all over the world to avoid payng taxes. Do I need to write more? I was born here in Washinton DC and have voted since I was 18 years, I am into this shit more that you can think of.

I work for an international Corporation and have stocks and bonds, so what is your point? Back up your points and do not write cos you heard others say something.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  1-09-2012 05:59 PM
How do you know?
Because I knew it...he hate poor pple..he only likes to make friends with rich pple because he have never suffer in his life....republican pipe we all know are for rich and not for middle class...I didn't get the time to listen to his speech but with what I read here and heard he lost the vote ..Obama is winning..

Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stev200 at 1-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
speechless....
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Swtezvikky at 1-09-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Na thier own
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na thier own
- vigho2000 at 1-09-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
My fellow forum members, lets call a spade a spade. mr Mtt Romney is telling the truth.
all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. u need to see whats going on in the U.S.A
the fact that alot of blacks living there are famous & rich does not change any thing.
this days, slave trade to America has been modernise & its called America Lottory Visa.

Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 1-09-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
him don lose
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 1-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Mitt Rommey is a pain in the ass,and his dirty mouth is full of shit
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dienedal at 1-09-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vigho2000 on  1-09-2012 08:53 PM
My fellow forum members, lets call a spade a spade. mr Mtt Romney is telling the truth.
all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. u need to see whats going on in the U.S.A
the fact that alot of blacks living there are famous & rich does not change any thing.
this days, slave trade to America has been modernise & its called America Lottory Visa.

U are an idiot for saying that...let me tell you naijapals is a forum for people that are educated to a level and if u are not find ur way back to elementary school and start...its never to late. Ur first post as a nwebie is a shame
Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 1-09-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
phyuking animal
Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-09-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  1-09-2012 03:35 PM
No wahala i still lik him anyway. Not lik Oba ma wey nor tlk lik dis buh did worst jst lik Ebele
Obama na Ode!

Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harunakoni at 1-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Idiot. U r a losser.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 1-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
is nt ur fault
Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 2-09-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
a very stupid man who cannot even construct a gud speach in public want to lead the world.he is a failure and will never win this election.how can a shy person and timid money miss road lead americans.thank God america is not 9jar were u can use money and rigg or buy people off to win.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 2-09-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  1-09-2012 05:59 PM
How do you know?
are not watching the pole from the eligible voters?
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 2-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  1-09-2012 06:47 PM
Belive me, I understand more than you. I know what is going on, the only mistake that Obama made was to be against the corporate world, he looks out for the poor and middle class while Mitt and RNC are for the rich, He needs to show us his tax returns for the last 5 years, what is he hiding? Remember that this joker is worth more than 120 millon dolllars and has accounts all over the world to avoid payng taxes. Do I need to write more? I was born here in Washinton DC and have voted since I was 18 years, I am into this sh*t more that you can think of.

I work for an international Corporation and have stocks and bonds, so what is your point? Back up your points and do not write cos you heard others say something.
u re 100% right my dear ,the idiot mitt wants to grow the economy from top down and not from bottom up.he also want to kill obama care,may be he feel he can buy all the americans with his money and some fokes that are writting 10 million dollars check for him.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 2-09-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vigho2000 on  1-09-2012 08:53 PM
Yes, you said it all. The lottery is a form of modern slavery. My uncle living in America recently told me something similar....

Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7