20 slaughtered as residents flee Damaturu over serial killings (Page 2)

Date: 01-09-2012 2:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- waffibabe at 2-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
islam is a disease and need instant cure.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 2-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: praytoGod4help on  2-09-2012 02:42 AM
Osalobua come help ur children from dis boko haram ppl
na true talk my brother
Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 2-09-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
I said the north will b like Somali........they will realize their mistake whn it's 2 late.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 2-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sammike86 at 2-09-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
AJANNI TALK TO YOUR GROUP TO STOP THE KILLINGS
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 2-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 2-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
Nama-Aturu, are there still people there? So sad.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigdad95 at 2-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
aboky kill aboky,who is to blame let them call mohamed to save them,except they repent,if not, they will all be killed sooner or later Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 2-09-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
This is really madness
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 2-09-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
If the government does not find an end solution to these mad c*@ts, these poem will still continue. Blood sucking bastards.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 2-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
since the FGN is afraid to take the bull by the horn what stop him from inviting the AMERICANS to help resolve the problem just because those who are behind the sin are saying no and he agreed with them things can never get back to normalcy until these sets are wipe off is my recommendation
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 2-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Again? Na wetin these innocent people do? 9ja don jaga jaga finish,na only to scatter remain Sad

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 2-09-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  2-09-2012 01:03 AM
WHEN WILL U GROW UP AND LEARN ABT ISLAM INSTEAD OF FINDING A REASON TO HATE IT...GROW UP!!
IN THIS MONTH ALONE, XTIANS (PARTICULARLY IGBOS WHO ARE MAJORLY XTIANS) HAVE COMMITTED MORE CRIMES THAN BOKO HARAM...GROW UP
THIS WEEK ALONE, XTIANS HAVE GOTTEN THE HEADLINES EVERY DAY, RANGING FROM RITUALS DRUG PUSHING ETC,AND AW MANY TIMES HAVE MUSLIMS ABUSED THEM ON THIS ACCOUNT?....GROW UP
U THINK UR BIBLE IS FREE OF VERSES OF VIOLENCE??.(EXO 32;27-28...NUM 31;17-18...32;1-23)....GROW UP!
BE LIKE JESUS...SEEK THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET U FREE! JHN 8;32....GROWWWWWW UP
I think you also need to grow up yourself. Stop reply messages that does not concern you. Grow up.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 2-09-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  2-09-2012 03:49 PM
I think you also need to grow up yourself. Stop reply messages that does not concern you. Grow up.
DOES IT CONCERN U???\
''Your problem is hunger and frustration, it is only frustrated persons like you that will not make objective comments except racist and tribal comments, I pray that God will heal you of your frustration. I WILL NEVER CONDEMN ANOTHERS TRIBE BECAUSE OF A FEW CRIMINALS AMONG THEM, I AM JUST LETTING YOU KNOW THAT IN EVERY TRIBE OR RACE OR COUNTRY THERE ARE CRIMINALS. MOST COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WILL DISCOURAGE CRIME AND PROTECT THEIR CITIZENS WHAT IS YOUR COUNTRY DOING ABOUT CRIME? FOOLS LIKE YOU BLAME THE TRIBE OF THE PERSON INSTEAD OF MAKING OBJECTIVE COMMENTS, YOU CONDEMN RACISM YET YOU HATE YOUR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WHO ARE NOT FROM YOUR TRIBE................A SURE SIGN OF FRUSTRATION PLS TRY NAND WORK HARD AND STOP BLAMING OTHER TRIBES FOR YOUR WOES.''

You took the bull by the horn.
I TOT U ARE MATURE BT MAY BE NOT...HYPOCRITE!!

Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 2-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
HE HAS JUST SUPPORTED A POST A GUY POSTED ON THE IGBO COCAINE CASE...NOW HE IS HERE TO OPPOSE THE SAME THING HE SUPPORTED...HYPOCRITE!!!!
U SHLD NOT ABUSE IGBOS BT IT IS OK TO ABUSE MUSLIMS....HYPOCRITE!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 2-09-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  2-09-2012 03:49 PM
THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 2-09-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm , just wondering a one day peace in nigeria mostly norther part
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 2-09-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  2-09-2012 04:13 PM
THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT!!!
Bro you surprise me. How do you just copy and paste the post you made to someone for me.
If God was to create this world again, would you like to be a Nigeria?
Alot of tribalism in this country,some people can annoy you when it comes to the issues of racism and tribalism.
As if you why the one who created yourself.
Please Grow up. Stop replying annoying messages. Grow up.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 2-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
confused face
Posted: at 2-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Oc inspector ajanni Garuba I throwey salute , me sef, i wan strike

Oga, me,too,, i wan talk my own , Yes,corp'i,go ahead.The thing be say me i no gree say make we no collect egunje for checkpoint again.though me i  agree say we fit go on strike but make dem wait small because i still get plenty money to pay to moneylenders wey lend me the money wey i take buy my posting to the checkpoint.even sef, my colleague wey dey for border patrol never pay finish the N200.000 wey he borrow to take get im police job.so.let dem wait small make we collect more egunje for checkpoint before we begin dey go Strike ......NAIJA Police una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4