de ans is MILAN. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
my team manchester united, has dominated chelsea, we re reigning, we re majority................ Reply
D ans is chelsea!!! bcos even our president is a chelsea fan.analysis as shown dt out 100% of nigerian Reply40% are chelsea fans 20% are man U 10%-5% are Arsnal 10% are Barca 8% are Liverpool 12% are others dt -5% are now new Eyimba fans
@gbravo,i rather never belong to a club than belong to clubs were failures belong like the persons u mentioned and this makes MAN U the club with highest fan cos we are transparent and sincere even with our wins. Reply
Quote from: chik2005 on 9-06-2009 01:26 AM @gbravo,i rather never belong to a club than belong to clubs were failures belong like the persons u mentioned and this makes MAN U the club with highest fan cos we are transparent and sincere even with our wins. Nice one becos of ur transparent goal post dt is Y eto $ messi found it easy 2 ;penetrate,i advice them 2 continue till next season. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rangers internatioinal of the Coal-city ( Enugu) Reply
forza milan ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: Sheenor on 15-06-2009 12:49 AM forza milan No be only forza milan Na forkasibe
Up gunners we remain d highest despite d loss Reply
arsenal Replyrules
THE CLUB WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF FAN IS ARSENAL.ARSENAL IS THE BEST TEAM IN THE WORLD AND ARSENAL RULES THE GAME OF FOOTBALL.GREAT GUNNERS I GREET YOU ALL.ARSENAL ONE FAMILYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Reply
omat stars...FC Reply
that is y i 4 1 lov gunner fan,which club if not gunner. Gunner 4 lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
mine is CHELSEA Reply
CHELSEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
,,true blue, soo flyyy!!!.. CHELSEA is where d game is.. can't beat that~ Reply![]()
Eyimba !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...