BACKWARDNESS??? African King (Swaziland) Captures All Undefiled Girls For Party! (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2012 7:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- colliboy at 6-09-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
ok i hear u
Posted: at 6-09-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-09-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
hahah! Africaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, well done...how are we sure say all those girls be virgins?

Posted: at 6-09-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 6-09-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
www.dailymail.co.uk
September 24, 2010

While local media are banned from reporting the scandal, it was widely rumoured that Mrs Dube liked to disguise herself as a soldier in order to sneak out of the royal palace and meet her lover undetected. Too many for the King to handle after all he is not a robot.

Swaziland's Justice Minister Caught Having Sex with his King’s Wife
The Royal Triangle

Wife-King-Minister
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y1UtENipHY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y1UtENipHY</a>

Swaziland Justice Minister Caught Hiding
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWw_nV4YitM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWw_nV4YitM</a>

Long Story…… Continued @: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1314535/Polygamist-King-Mswati-Swaziland-fires-justice-minister-affair-1-14-wives.html#ixzz25eaOhs3t

Huuummmmmmmmmmmmmmm…..!

Posted: at 6-09-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-09-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-09-2012 04:16 AM
hahah! Africaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, well done...how are we sure say all those girls be virgins?
Verification or certification by …..that's how you go no na..!. He is the king and he controls everything, doctors, ministers, judges you name it but he can easily be duped also meaning the doc. can say she is still whatever non-sense and may not be true. Human beings are just full of S.H.I.T. There is nothing to prove or brag about you may get heart attack at the end of a session. If you can't handle all of them then a caretaker will do it for you..Oshi oda...There is or was a good side about polygamy, those days it worked for the farmers meaning the more wives = more children to work on the farms = more production = more profits but I don’t know about today given the technology. Polygamy existed in every culture in the world white, blue, yellow, black or brown..King Henry the VIII, The Roman Emperors, King David, King Solomon with 700 wives and 300 concubines. as an example..This is not new if you read your Bible and Koran you’ll discover a lot of similar stories...
Posted: at 6-09-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Protocol_4all at 6-09-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
All of you should shut up. This is their culture and he has to maintain it. Is GAY PRIDE MATCH not a big shame yet all Western government are supporting it. When they make u pple look foolish bcos u want to preserve ur culture; u bye into it. Nonsense. If u don't like or can´t stand African culture pls MIGRATE
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- billy25 at 6-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Protocol_4all on  6-09-2012 07:21 AM
All of you should shut up. This is their culture and he has to maintain it. Is GAY PRIDE MATCH not a big shame yet all Western government are supporting it. When they make u pple look foolish bcos u want to preserve ur culture; u bye into it. Nonsense. If u don't like or can´t stand African culture pls MIGRATE
You can say that again. That is why Africa no longer have values b/c we have sold it to buy western culture that have destroy Africa culture, value & traditions.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vimak at 6-09-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
do you know what, it's you mr poster who has sold your God's given  cultural  heritage and folllowed white man's way of life,it's you who is backward in  ur thinking ,shame on you, PRODIGAL SON.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 6-09-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adego1 on  5-09-2012 10:26 PM
how does these affect the price of garri in the market now? mtcheeeew Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 6-09-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-09-2012 04:16 AM
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 6-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Always nice to preserve your culture and tradition which is your identity ""but not killing of twins"".
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-09-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 6-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
I see nothing wrong with what they re doing. Its their culture as long as there is peace among them.
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 6-09-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-09-2012 08:43 AM
I see nothing wrong with what they re doing. Its their culture as long as there is peace among them.

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 6-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin...me like it
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 6-09-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 6-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-09-2012 06:17 AM
Verification or certification by …..that's how you go no na..!. He is the king and he controls everything, doctors, ministers, judges you name it but he can easily be duped also meaning the doc. can say she is still whatever non-sense and may not be true. Human beings are just full of S.H.I.T. There is nothing to prove or brag about you may get heart attack at the end of a session. If you can't handle all of them then a caretaker will do it for you..Oshi oda...There is or was a good side about polygamy, those days it worked for the farmers meaning the more wives = more children to work on the farms = more production = more profits but I don’t know about today given the technology. Polygamy existed in every culture in the world white, blue, yellow, black or brown..King Henry the VIII, The Roman Emperors, King David, King Solomon with 700 wives and 300 concubines. as an example..This is not new if you read your Bible and Koran you’ll discover a lot of similar stories...
hahaha! foolish leader.

Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sonjohn994 at 6-09-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
That culture for you
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlwaysRight at 6-09-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
me no see any girl chest for the pics sef,
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 6-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6