>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<<
![]() >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
I will be there for the next year edition to check the elasticity of their boobs. Reply
DIRTY old man. Reply
i c Reply
NA THESE PART OF AFRICA OYINBO DEY LIKE TO GO TO THEIR DOCUMENTARY;; WEY DEM GO CON DEY SHOW AM FOR TV SAY AFRICANS NO DEY WEAR CLOTHES;;;; SWAZILAND INDEED;;;;LAND OF VIRGO Reply
after we don smoke hight marijuana together na dis yeye guy Eedris Abdulkareem run comot go make dis yeye YouTuBe video, i no go give dis paddy man weed again make e no go jogodo enter market .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
how does these affect the price of garri in the market now? mtcheeeew Reply![]()
ok Reply
Some African traditions and cultures are too archaic and need to be for the museum...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Shameless Selfish Old Man Reply
rubbish Reply
poster u be fool..big time anu ofia...where the babes way naked? Reply
naked Reply
That STUPID and SELFISH Swatziland leader is the true example of what Africans could had been without the colonial masters regimes in the African's land!. Swatziland!... a country under United Nation Food and Monetry assistances wasted more than 40 percent of their ''borrowed wealth'' every year in celebrating Nood feast for their Coward king!, purchassing luxurious cars e.t.c. for the numerous kidnapped and abused girls known as the ''king's wives!. I wish that a massage from hell known as '' Tunder'' will strike and kill all these ''crazy bald heads'' that calls themselves as African leaders!!!. Reply
proudly virgins of africa,naija we still get em for virgins or virginia?talk is free Reply
Maybe its culture. Reply
Poster, I no see anything ooooo Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 5-09-2012 08:30 PM I will be there for the next year edition to check the elasticity of their b00bs. Don't forget to apply hook's law of elasticity on those boobs.
these babes them fine sha Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()