Husband Pours Boiling Water On Wife For Fighting His 17 Year Old Lover (Page 3)

Date: 06-09-2012 9:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- annastacie at 7-09-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
i thought it is when you are above 18 and above you can be charge to court. besides the young girl is not suppose to be taken to court am not saying she is Innocent oooooh what am saying is that they should have arrest the man.,
Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silverbabe at 7-09-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
the man is useless!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 7-09-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Enjoyment galore
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-09-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GodwinNoraNkiru at 7-09-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
dis one na still igbo people, if una dont no what to comment u wil start babling
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 7-09-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
mh
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-09-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
This Iyanmiri mata tire me

Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 7-09-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
evil
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifeamakas at 7-09-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
My dear Sophyrocks tanks for your comment. You the man spose to chearg for child abuse so the 17th years old girl is still a child? Ok ask that girl you a called is she is still a Virgin, in Nigeria today you are celling a girl of 17th years a child my dear i,m saying that what the man did is good but my question is did he foce her and have sex with her, in his own matrimarrie bed and what brought in her the room. Even it is very deficut for you to see a 14th years old girl in Nigeria now that is a Virgin. not to talk of a 17th years old who has 5 to 6 boyfriends sleeping around with them si my dear forget her. this is not the first for with the man she has been doing for long.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 7-09-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
My dear Sophyrocks tanks for your comment. You the man spose to chearg for child abuse so the 17th years old girl is still a child? Ok ask that girl you a called is she is still a Virgin, in Nigeria today you are celling a girl of 17th years a child my dear i,m saying that what the man did is good but my question is did he foce her and have sex with her, in his own matrimarrie bed and what brought in her the room. Even it is very deficut for you to see a 14th years old girl in Nigeria now that is a Virgin. not to talk of a 17th years old who has 5 to 6 boyfriends sleeping around with them si my dear forget her. this is not the first for with the man she has been doing for long.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-09-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
The old priest lay dying in the hospital. For years He had faithfully served the people of the nation's capital. He motioned for his nurse to come near.

"Yes, Father?" said the nurse. "I would really like to see Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida and Olusegun Obasanjo before I die", whispered the priest.

"I'll see what I can do, Father" replied the nurse. The nurse sent the request to them and waited for a response.

Soon the word arrived. Babangida and Obasanjo would be delighted to visit the priest.

As they went to the hospital, Babangida commented to Obasanjo, "I don't know why the old priest wants to see us, but it will certainly help our images."

Obasanjo couldn't help but agree.

When they arrived at the priest's room, the priest took Babangida hand in his right hand and Obasanjo hand in his left. There was silence and a look of serenity on the old priest's face.

Finally Babangida spoke. "Father, of all the people you could have chosen, why did you choose us to be with you as you near the end?"

The old priest slowly replied, "I have always tried to pattern my life after our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ." The old priest continued..."He died between two lying thieves. I would like to do the same."
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 7-09-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID MAN
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 7-09-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder why the man is not in police custody?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammike86 at 8-09-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
nawaooooooo
Posted: at 8-09-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- miniztakema at 8-09-2012 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobber on  6-09-2012 10:18 PM
Common Sense our government no get o..... , common sense our Leaders no get o, see wetin First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan english grammatical errors do to goodluck Jonathan ...Common sense Jonathan no get o ...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

A name like *BendelArmedRobber* shld be added to that list... To the repetition is too much and not funny anymore(used to be anyway but something new will make more sense)   
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 8-09-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-09-2012 01:35 AM
Though what the girl did was wrong the man should be the one to be punished for assaulting the young girl like that. No one should be brutalized like that for any reason. It shoulda been handled in a more civilized manner instead of acting like an animal by pouring boiling water. The man should be punished for what he did.

Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miniztakema at 8-09-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
Women take hold of the problems in your marriage if its abt to take ur head, BOUNCE... Marriage is not and will never be everything!
To the Men : A real man respects even the woman next door, the mouth is their strength but a man's wisdom weakens their verbal power
Posted: at 8-09-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 8-09-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 8-09-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Domestic voilence wen will it or ever stop??
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 8-09-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-09-2012 10:37 PM
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

Man, you are right! That sleazy slime from the pit of hell called kebella and her many fakes profiles is pure rotten garbage!
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4