Somebody should please pray for our sisters in the movie industry. Their lifestyle is actually weighing down the sanity of our younger ones even the elderly thus :righteousness exalts a nation, sin is a reproach to the people (Prov.14:34) whether you agree or not, this pictures either aggravates the spirit of God in you and many others who desire righteousness and have a hatred for sin hence promoting anger/hatred that might result to curse this creature of God or increase the desire for lust in the weak ones therefore we need to advice such indecency in people around us with prudence and consistent prayers (1 Thess.5:17) as God continues to deliver us from their trap. Amen. Reply
Quote from: Dienedal on 8-09-2012 10:56 AM The Bosom no flat though...if u look well you'll see its a red carpet event, thats how celebrities these days flood the red carpet. That sha not encouraging her dressing if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
n so wht Reply
women should learn and accept it,when their time has passed.and stop exposing things that disturbs the eyes!!!!! Reply
sumtyms wen i read ppls comment it does crack da Reply![]()
all wetin i dey see for this lady body ..na so so sex dey smell for her body ooooo.. Reply
make little earnings. follow this link.... http://.com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=101212 Reply
happy sunday to all members of naijapals and friends most especially sophybaby,nothing does una. Reply![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahhahahaahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh Reply
As per age nd her propession also to where she went nd was digraced, she suppose to hav dress maturedly.Her dressn is horrible. Reply
hahaha with are open Bosom Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalaalaaa Bros u help me seam so tey u talkam. Reply
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 7-09-2012 09:12 PM The old priest lay dying in the hospital. For years He had faithfully served the people of the nation's capital. He motioned for his nurse to come near. nice one........ "Yes, Father?" said the nurse. "I would really like to see Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida and Olusegun Obasanjo before I die", whispered the priest. "I'll see what I can do, Father" replied the nurse. The nurse sent the request to them and waited for a response. Soon the word arrived. Babangida and Obasanjo would be delighted to visit the priest. As they went to the hospital, Babangida commented to Obasanjo, "I don't know why the old priest wants to see us, but it will certainly help our images." Obasanjo couldn't help but agree. When they arrived at the priest's room, the priest took Babangida hand in his right hand and Obasanjo hand in his left. There was silence and a look of serenity on the old priest's face. Finally Babangida spoke. "Father, of all the people you could have chosen, why did you choose us to be with you as you near the end?" The old priest slowly replied, "I have always tried to pattern my life after our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ." The old priest continued..."He died between two lying thieves. I would like to do the same." ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis kind bitch dey dey good for winter time.............some bitches nawadays no get shame for that their wowo face anymore.....she is so wicked to her own self by displaying this type of figure in the public.....just watch her figure8 leg and the condition of the two dead Bosom .......dont you think that that her Bosom have the every right to take her to curt for illegal advertised and abuse of already dead Bosom ?......just tell me who dis kind Bosom gode trip with dis condition??? my granpa self wey don dey nack 85 still get choice of Bosom ......... ReplyNO WONDER FLEVOUR NWA BABE TALKAM SEY.......ARA DARA ADA ADAGO.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i tink those tanks need some freash air bt it should be in ha room. wat does she feel lyk abeeeg... Reply
maybe those big tanks of hers r over heat she needs some freah air bt dat should be ha sleeping dress wat does she feel lyk wit dis dress Reply