WELCOME HOME: Israel Begins Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 2)

Date: 08-09-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-09-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
I do not blame the Israeli Authorities,  black people need to start comporting themselves when they travel in another mans land,   sleeping, hawking,playing in the streets are the best thing to do in another mans land.......  we need to fix our altitude and others will respect us.   

Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 8-09-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-09-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
MHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 8-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  8-09-2012 09:01 PM
A Nigerian Writes From Finland.....

Many Nigerians Live All Over The World With Legal And Genuine Documents, Still They Are Being Victimized By "Hater-Countries" There Are Millions Of Illegal Immigrants In Nigeria Living And Doing Illegal And Dangerous Businesses In Nigeria, They Move All Over Nigeria Anyhow They Wish And Ripping Us Off Our Resources Each Day And Nobody Bothers Them, And The Nigerian Government Turns A Blind Eye, Because They Are All Part Of The Same Hypocrisy. Only When Our Own Government Starts The Deportation Of Foreigners From Nigeria, Then The International Community Will Learn And Respect Nigeria.

i totally agree with you, believe me, there could be alot of israel citizens in nigeria, illegally, nobody will disturb them bcos of immigration is so foolish and corrupt Angry Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 8-09-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
This is human misery. This is a case of human rights violation by Israel and one would expect the Jews to be more compassionate given what Nazis did to them. They will get away with it and our leaders will do nothing instead Israelis will be rewarded with contracts. I am sure if things are well at home they would not want to live in Israel. I hope one day this nomadic venture of ours will stop.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dy6kW7FVpAg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dy6kW7FVpAg</a>

Nigeria's annual trade volume with Israel has increased to
about $1 billion as at 2008, which according to the Federal Government, provides a "wide trade imbalance and
"great room for improvement."

Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-09-2012 06:34 PM

you said ok to this racist and inhuman to human being, even the diplomatics? to hell with those beasts and to whom soever in support of these barbaric attitudes, so , they no longer knows that there are quite different from the palestinians and the rest of the world?any day they do that their stupidity on the nigerian diplomat , they will learn lessons in a very hard way
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 8-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerians getting ready to come home

Nigeria's annual trade volume with Israel has increased to about
$1 billion as at 2008, which according to the Federal Government, provides a "wide trade imbalance and
"great room for improvement."

Must be about $2 billion by now (2012)..........just an estimate.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 8-09-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
So much trouble in the world; my people, no place like home. Only in your home would u talk as much as u wish.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
home, sweet home
no place like home
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Even Israel sef dey deport Pple  Shocked Shocked dis world get as e be oo  Lips Sealed

BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche      Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil   odisgusting element...........@compound chicken    blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k      bendelthief ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    

Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jenny00000 at 9-09-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
know that not only Malaysia is racism even Malaysia better to compare with Israeli
Posted: at 9-09-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  8-09-2012 08:03 PM
as them dey deport us make them dey send our money wey our corrupt leaders keep for there countries bank too.
correct.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2012 10:07 PM
you said ok to this racist and inhuman to human being, even the diplomatics? to hell with those beasts and to whom soever in support of these barbaric attitudes, so , they no longer knows that there are quite different from the palestinians and the rest of the world?any day they do that their stupidity on the nigerian diplomat , they will learn lessons in a very hard way
My "OK" has a big meaning cos its getting too rampant and our stupid government is betraying Nigerians by signing agreements in sending Nigerians back home...I am really pissed off with every time deportation of Nigerians, most of the deportations are illegal cos some them did nothing bad and they have papers,

Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-09-2012 08:21 PM
This is madness. What the hell is wrong with them? In Nigeria today we have people who called themselves black jews and are having a dream of going back to their land where their ancestors lived (Israel). What will happen then if these black jews (Igbos) decided to go back home? Does that means that the white jews will not allow them? There is definitely going to be a BIG drama.
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  8-09-2012 08:22 PM
Don't argue wit them... Israel is the only country that can kill and nobody can ask or persecuted them..so my africans brodas kindly come back home because even the world,UN,or any organization will do nothing to Israel....Israel is the only country that is above the law and human right

hmmm!

Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dourthing at 9-09-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria Govt you see if our country is good we will not travel shame on you Bad leaders
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 9-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-09-2012 08:21 PM
This is madness. What the hell is wrong with them? In Nigeria today we have people who called themselves black jews and are having a dream of going back to their land where their ancestors lived (Israel). What will happen then if these black jews (Igbos) decided to go back home? Does that means that the white jews will not allow them? There is definitely going to be a BIG drama.

Racism will still prevail. It does not matter if you are Hausa, Igbo, Yoruba, Fulani or Efik Jew as long as you’re black. Maybe I am wrong Ethiopian Jews are not affected.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-09-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 9-09-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)

Do you have to hold Israeli flags when you go on a pilgrimage to Jerusalem as did Nigerians in the picture on the right? How many Israelis, Britons, Americans, Germans, Russians, Indians, the French and so on, would hold our flags when they are in Nigeria to make money not to talk about our religion?. None and that will never happen.

We worship and love foreign stuff.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9