WELCOME HOME: Israel Begins Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 4)

Date: 08-09-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 08:16 AM
BROS YOU RE TOOO RIGHT;;JUST RIGHT ON SPOT;; I GUESS YOU RE FASTER THAN ME;;;; WHEN HITLER WAS KILLING THEM FRYING THEIR ARSES IN KILN EVERYONE THOUGHT THE GUY WAS MAD AND CRAZY;;;; EVEN IF THE BIBLE STAYS BEHIND ISREAL;; I JUST HATE THEM WITH PASSION;; THEY ARE THE WORST RACISTS IN THE WORLD AND VERY CRUEL AS WELL;;;; AND IM PRETTY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS;;;THOSE damnING JEWS ARE STILL DEMANDING APOLOGY FROM GERMANY AND STILL GETTING PAID BY GERMANY FOR WHAT HITLER DID TO THEM;;; BUT THEY TREAT OTHER HUMANS LIKE APES;;; SO I DONT BLAME THE PEOPLE TRAVELLING TO THE PLACE; COS OUR LEADERS HAVE MADE OUR LAND AND COUNTRIES ALMOST INHABITABLE FOR PEOPLE;;; SO EVEN IF A PLANE IS JETTING OUT OF NAIJA WITH NO DESTINATION  PEOPLE WOULD STILL BOARD IT;;;SO LET OUR LEADERS KEEP DOING WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST;; LOOT; EMBEZZLE;; BUILD FAKE ROAD; EMPLOY JEW;; IS THAT A COUNTRY;; NIGERIA;; A COUNTRY THAT WOULD NEVER STAND UP ONCE FOR THE WRONG TREATMENT OF HHER BURGERS;;;;; OR ARE ALL THE DEPORTEES DRUG PEDDLERS????ßßß;;; SURE NOT
You have said it all

Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-09-2012 04:15 AM

Do you have to hold Israeli flags when you go on a pilgrimage to Jerusalem as did Nigerians in the picture on the right? How many Israelis, Britons, Americans, Germans, Russians, Indians, the French and so on, would hold our flags when they are in Nigeria to make money not to talk about our religion?. None and that will never happen.

We worship and love foreign stuff.

Hmm

Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 9-09-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
i don´t blame them personally.nigeria is into terriorisim.u no know who be boko harram
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikem-deman at 9-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-09-2012 10:38 AM
You have said it all
Aso am still trying to cub my enthusiasm. And also fathom the difference beteween this present day political Israel and the spiritual one of the bible .Anyway u have hit the nail on the head my brother bcs some one that have experienced mass anihiliation and masacre shouldn't be treating other humans with such disdain,hatered and cruelty in the name of cleaning their country which means africans are dirtycreation of God and shouldn't have migrated anywhere near israel !
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  9-09-2012 10:13 AM
guyssss, mind d way u make comment about isreal cus it is written in the bible that God wil bless those who bless isreal  and they that curse isreal shall be cursed. fear dey catch me ohhhhhhhhhhhh. may God bless u isreal. amen Grin Grin Grin Grin
O BOY!!!
GEN 12;1-3
VERSE THREE; GOD PROMISED TO BLESS THOSE WHO BLESS ABRAHAM AND CURSE THOSE WHO CURSE ABRAHAM.......NOT ISRAEL!!!!!!!
ONLY THE MUSLIMS BLESS ABRAHAM
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on  9-09-2012 08:50 AM
I KEEP ASKING ALL THE TIME,IS THIS THE SAME ISRAEL OF THE BIBLE ? BECAUSE THE ISRAEL I KNOW ARE SO WICKED,RACIST,BRUTAL AND INHUMAN !
IF YOU GO THRU UR BIBLE VERY WELL...U WILL FIND OUT THAT CHILDREN OF ISRAEL HAVE BEEN THAT WAY SINCE B4 JESUS PBUH...
JESUS(PBUH) CONDEMNED THEM(THE JEWS) IN MANY VERSES OF THE BIBLE
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 11:09 AM
IF YOU GO THRU UR BIBLE VERY WELL...U WILL FIND OUT THAT CHILDREN OF ISRAEL HAVE BEEN THAT WAY SINCE B4 JESUS PBUH...
JESUS(PBUH) CONDEMNED THEM(THE JEWS) IN MANY VERSES OF THE BIBLE

He condemned their character that doesn't mean he still dosen't like them or they are not his people
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-09-2012 08:21 PM
This is madness. What the hell is wrong with them? In Nigeria today we have people who called themselves black jews and are having a dream of going back to their land where their ancestors lived (Israel). What will happen then if these black jews (Igbos) decided to go back home? Does that means that the white jews will not allow them? There is definitely going to be a BIG drama.
FIRSTLY; JEWS ARE DESCENDANT OF JUDAH....YOU CAN NOT BE A JEW(u can not have two races at the same time i.e African and jew) BUT YOU CAN SAY UR RELIGION IS JUDAISM....
U CAN ONLY BE A JEW IF BOTH OF UR PARENTS ARE JEWS AND SINCE JEWS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO MARRY NON JEWS (GENTILES) ACCORDING TO THE TORAH, U CAN NOT BE A JEW...
IF A JEW WOMAN CHOOSE TO MARY A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL BE JEWS BUT IF A MAN JEW MAN MARRIES A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL NOT BE JEWS....THAT IS AMONG THEIR BELIEF
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  9-09-2012 11:48 AM
He condemned their character that doesn't mean he still dosen't like them or they are not his people
JESUS HIMSELF WAS A JEW....I AGREE THAT THEY ARE HIS PEOPLE BUT HIS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN LIKE THIS EVEN BEFORE JESUS CAME....IN RESPONSE TO;
            ''I KEEP ASKING ALL THE TIME,IS THIS THE SAME ISRAEL OF THE BIBLE ? BECAUSE THE ISRAEL I KNOW ARE SO WICKED,RACIST,BRUTAL AND INHUMAN !''
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-09-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 11:06 AM
O BOY!!!
GEN 12;1-3
VERSE THREE; GOD PROMISED TO BLESS THOSE WHO BLESS ABRAHAM AND CURSE THOSE WHO CURSE ABRAHAM.......NOT ISRAEL!!!!!!!
ONLY THE MUSLIMS BLESS ABRAHAM

Abraham simply translates to Isreal...Why don't you stick to Koran and let the folks that know Bible stick to the Bible
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nsi4u at 9-09-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  8-09-2012 09:01 PM
A Nigerian Writes From Finland.....

Many Nigerians Live All Over The World With Legal And Genuine Documents, Still They Are Being Victimized By "Hater-Countries" There Are Millions Of Illegal Immigrants In Nigeria Living And Doing Illegal And Dangerous Businesses In Nigeria, They Move All Over Nigeria Anyhow They Wish And Ripping Us Off Our Resources Each Day And Nobody Bothers Them, And The Nigerian Government Turns A Blind Eye, Because They Are All Part Of The Same Hypocrisy. Only When Our Own Government Starts The Deportation Of Foreigners From Nigeria, Then The International Community Will Learn And Respect Nigeria.

u can say it again , especially lebanese mpeople and indians
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on  9-09-2012 10:22 AM
  Which yeye god?  curse them if you have to. Have you not read the jewish torah?  it called black people animals and slaves. So many Nigerians are presently  in church with the stupid useless unholy bible,singing and worship their evil god and bastard jesus.

This is why iran and other arab countries wants to wipe them out.  It time you all burn those useless bibles you carry all the time. Jesus is like  a lottery machine...he simply wont answer black people bcos the bastard is a fake !

MAY THE LORD ALMIGHTY FORGIVE YOU Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  9-09-2012 11:55 AM
Abraham simply translates to Isreal...Why don't you stick to Koran and let the folks that know Bible stick to the Bible
OH BOY!
ABRAHAM SIMPLY TRANSLATES; FATHER OF MULTITUDES!!! GOOGLE IT PLEASE!
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-09-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 11:50 AM
FIRSTLY; JEWS ARE DESCENDANT OF JUDAH....YOU CAN NOT BE A JEW(u can not have two races at the same time i.e African and jew) BUT YOU CAN SAY UR RELIGION IS JUDAISM....
U CAN ONLY BE A JEW IF BOTH OF UR PARENTS ARE JEWS AND SINCE JEWS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO MARRY NON JEWS (GENTILES) ACCORDING TO THE TORAH, U CAN NOT BE A JEW...
IF A JEW WOMAN CHOOSE TO MARY A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL BE JEWS BUT IF A MAN JEW MAN MARRIES A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL NOT BE JEWS....THAT IS AMONG THEIR BELIEF

You are right with the Torah but your story about:
I quote "YOU CAN NOT BE A JEW(u can not have two races at the same time i.e African and jew) is very wrong cause as am talking to you Isreal has repatriated several BLACK JEWS from ethiopia and are still repatriating uptil today even a strong jewish community in Tunisia. So my brother they are black Jews

Also you said: "U CAN ONLY BE A JEW IF BOTH OF UR PARENTS ARE JEWS" and also you said "IF A JEW WOMAN CHOOSE TO MARY A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL BE JEWS".
Am beginning to doubt your story about Torah
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 12:07 PM
OH BOY!
ABRAHAM WAS NOT ORIGINALLY FROM ISRAEL...GOD TOLD HIM TO GO THERE!! BIBLE 101
IT IS SPELLED QURAN NOT KORAN..
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abcam9 at 9-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Are you Beautiful and Handsome? Do you have a Dream of becoming an Actors or Actress? If YES, get set for our auditioning coming very soon from Abcam9 Films Production to be part of our TV Soap Series. Its a big cut show, You can also have the Chance to be part of many Yet to be released home Videos in Nollywood. For more Info: call 08157511891. U can also ff on twitter @abcam9
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  9-09-2012 12:09 PM
I quote "YOU CAN NOT BE A JEW(u can not have two races at the same time i.e African and jew) is very wrong cause as am talking to you Isreal has repatriated several BLACK JEWS from ethiopia and are still repatriating uptil today even a strong jewish community in Tunisia. So my brother they are black Jews

Also you said: "U CAN ONLY BE A JEW IF BOTH OF UR PARENTS ARE JEWS" and also you said "IF A JEW WOMAN CHOOSE TO MARY A GENTILE, THEIR OFFSPRING WILL BE JEWS".

PLZ READ
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Who_is_a_Jew%3F
http://www.beingjewish.com/identity/whoisajew.html
VERY HELPFUL.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 9-09-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  9-09-2012 12:09 PM

OFFICIALLY, IF UR MOTHER IS A JEW, THEN U ARE A JEW...ME THINK IT IS WRONG SINCE THE TORAH SAYS THAT A JEW CAN NOT MARRY A GENTILE
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-09-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 12:07 PM
OH BOY!

Yeah your right that was his grandson Jacob that was called ISREAL, what difference does it make Abraham,Jacob, Isreal are the same cause Abraham is considered the patriarch of all Jews
http://www.jewfaq.org/origins.htm
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-09-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  9-09-2012 12:11 PM
ABRAHAM WAS NOT ORIGINALLY FROM ISRAEL...GOD TOLD HIM TO GO THERE!! BIBLE 101
IT IS SPELLED QURAN NOT KORAN..

My dear koran can be spelt in several ways, You don't even know your religion, maybe I know it more than you.  You are always quick to jump into attack
Koran can be spelt in any of the ways:  Qur'an, Koran, Al-Coran, Coran, Kuran, and Al-Qur'an. Do you hear, know your Religion better !!!

Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

2. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

3. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

4. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years