ajanni at 14-09-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
chicco77 at 16-09-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 16-09-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
DrLove11 at 18-09-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) My country pple HAbA Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 18-09-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Boobies at 18-09-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (f) I really don't blame the Isrealites, every muslims is a potential terrorist and they will not hesitate to blow people up at any slightest opportunity so i guess Isreal is only taking precautionary measures not to let that happen....why can't all these muslims seek asylum in muslim countries? thats how it starts before you know it they will take over your country and will force everybody to convert to Islam or lose their lives
The Isrealites are not even violent to them, they were only having a peaceful demostrations to compare to what christians go through in muslim countries...you would have lost count of the numbers of christians killed if this was to happen in a muslim country
Nigeria is a typical example, normally as a Nigerian( a country with people from so many diff. ethnic and religious background), you should have the right to live in any part of your own country....but muslims( selfish bastards) to show how intorelant they are butcher non-muslims purely bc they have diff religious view and are eager to eliminate their fellow nigerians and Islamize the country
I really don't blame Isreal for taking the bold step to protect their territory...i think thats the right step in the right direction Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 18-09-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Boobies at 18-09-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |