Pakistan Christian girl accused of burning pages of the Koran released (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2012 12:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
- alberton at 10-09-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago)
She's released on bail
Posted: at 10-09-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 10-09-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-09-2012 01:53 AM
It might be good to note what diehard religious fanatics would do to send  a message
These some  things -we try to tell "sloppy mouths" on this website regarding their careless comments  regarding other people's faith and religion .  If you get used to desecrating what some people consider Holy u never know where you may carelessly do this and find yourself paying a huge price for your wanton carelessness. Anyone can be tracked down and hunted down over the internet to pay a price for what they say or write.  Fanatics don't even mind blowing themselves up to accomplish that mission , so friends  keep yapping but know  there may be  a price later .    maybe on your head . 

STUPID AND USELESS COMMENT...MTCHEWWWWWWWWW!
Posted: at 10-09-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boss347 at 10-09-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME TO BAD PEOPLE... in daddy shoki's voice

Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 10-09-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-09-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 10-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 10-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IF YOU OPEN A RESTAURANT  TODAY AND DECIDE TO BURN  A TRUCK LOAD OF BIBLE IN OTHER TO COOK YOUR FOOD;;; IM PRETTY SURE THE CHRISTIANS AINT GONNA SCRATCH YOU A BIT; OR EVEN LOOK  AT YOU SCORNFULLY;;; BUT JUST LET A QURAN FALL FROM YOUR HAND MISTAKENLY ;; YOU RE GONE TILL NOVEMBER; THEY WILL CHOP YOUR HEAD OFF I JUST HOPE THEY STILL DONT GO AFTER THIS LIL GIRL WIHT DOWN SYNDROME; EVEN IN SAUDI WHERE THIS RELIGION CAME FROM;; THEY SUPRESS CHRISTIANS BUT THEY DONT GO AFTER THEM KILLING THEM WITHOUT REASON;;;;;;;;;; IS POVERTY MAKING PEOPLE GO CRAZY OR RUN MAD COUPLED WITH STUPIDITY;Huh? WHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYY IS EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH THESE PEOPLE ; VIOLENT ; TROUBLE; MAIMING  ; AGGRESSIVE AND KILLING;;; WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 10-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
GOD  is awesome
Posted: at 10-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 10-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
GOD DOESN'T SLEEP
Posted: at 10-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 10-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-09-2012 08:21 AM
I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IF YOU OPEN A RESTAURANT  TODAY AND DECIDE TO BURN  A TRUCK LOAD OF BIBLE IN OTHER TO COOK YOUR FOOD;;; IM PRETTY SURE THE CHRISTIANS AINT GONNA SCRATCH YOU A BIT; OR EVEN LOOK  AT YOU SCORNFULLY;;; BUT JUST LET A QURAN FALL FROM YOUR HAND MISTAKENLY ;; YOU RE GONE TILL NOVEMBER; THEY WILL CHOP YOUR HEAD OFF I JUST HOPE THEY STILL DONT GO AFTER THIS LIL GIRL WIHT DOWN SYNDROME; EVEN IN SAUDI WHERE THIS RELIGION CAME FROM;; THEY SUPRESS CHRISTIANS BUT THEY DONT GO AFTER THEM KILLING THEM WITHOUT REASON;;;;;;;;;; IS POVERTY MAKING PEOPLE GO CRAZY OR RUN MAD COUPLED WITH STUPIDITY;Huh? WHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYY IS EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH THESE PEOPLE ; VIOLENT ; TROUBLE; MAIMING  ; AGGRESSIVE AND KILLING;;; WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?Huh?Huh?
hmmm

Posted: at 10-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-09-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God. She didn't deserve to be punished anyway. Ppl can be so wicked.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  9-09-2012 04:04 PM
If i buy a container load of books of all types with my money and set it on fire, how does that concerns any body. If somebody burns a holy book that is of God, why must you punish the person, why not allow God to punish him, by so doing, that means your God is powerless, How can you fight for God, are you stronger than God? Muslims are bunch of fools
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 10-09-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-09-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 10-09-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
thank God for his mercies...bokos are every where mehn

Posted: at 10-09-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 10-09-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked imam LORD HAVE MERCY.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Who-Dat at 10-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
This religion called Islam to me is a cult.......Why would worshipers fight for the god they worship? Let ur god fight for himself.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 10-09-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-09-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 10-09-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
HOME - Radio Biafra London
www.radiobiafralondononline.com/ - Cached
Block all www.radiobiafralondononline.com results
Welcome to Radio Biafra London ..Dedicated to the Actualization of Sovereign State of Biafra...
Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pearlyn at 10-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Many are d afflictions of the righteous but God delivers him from them all.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 10-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Make they bring a lorry load, make i help them burn am..............fools.......man dey fight for God? it goes to show they are serving a dead god.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 10-09-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
God knows why
Posted: at 10-09-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac