Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2012 04:59 PM they will hang your father first @ Ajanni, na fight? Did u no d said footballer? ![]()
monster Reply
This is not good at all. People should fear GOD and live as humans. Well, serve your punishment. Reply
Another job for the hang man.... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
girlsssssssssssss, stop trapping men wit pregnancy, it is old fashion, see now u have meet ur end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
barbaric ................evil is gaining ground around the world...........human life does not value anymore Reply
MADNESS ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
HE DOES NOT DESERVE TO LIVE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2012 04:59 PM they will hang your father first old man...are you afraid to die? dont fail to let me know when you need a new walking stick............
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-09-2012 05:57 PM Baboon... what is yes..? you always advocate for killing, hopeless deranged animal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mommabola on 11-09-2012 10:21 AM @ Ajanni, na fight? Did u no d said footballer? no be fight oooo![]() me no know that criminal oooooo
Quote from: otagermo on 11-09-2012 07:10 PM old man...are you afraid to die? dont fail to let me know when you need a new walking stick............ ota pia pia monki boy