Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap! is that your prayer? Okoko (Parrot).
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2012 09:52 AM has it been confirmed now ![]() Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap! is that your prayer? Okoko (Parrot).
She will die if her time is up. Wish her quick recovery. Reply
Okies Reply
Quote from: danny6 on 12-09-2012 11:05 AM Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap! is that your prayer? Okoko (Parrot). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Guy you have to be sure before you post this kind of news. Reply
she is not dead nor dying oooooooooooo Reply
it shall be well Reply
I JUST HOPE THAT THIS IS NOT TRUE, WE HAVE ENOUGH OF NATIONAL MOURNING. Reply
aso rock will need a serious prayer oooooooooo if it is true Reply
Which prayer again, the demon is in control of Aso Rock Reply
I wish quick recovery Reply
may God heal her Reply
hmmmm......hope its not true. Reply
I HOPE SHE GETS WELL SOON. ReplyA HOLY NATION
she will live ,,,,,i wish her quick recovery,,,,,,,,deat is nt her portion in jesus name amen Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-09-2012 11:51 PM GOD HELP YOU, AND BE WITH YOU MY FIRST LADY. BUT MAKE UNA NO DEY USE UNA BARE HANDS DEY COLLECT FIRE FROM WHERE E DEY BURN OOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 12-09-2012 12:08 AM I said it, that asorock sit is a devil sit, each couple that went there never come out, one must be sacrificed there, since 1999 democratic government started in Nigeria, Obasanjo and Stella went there and only Obasanjo came out, Yaradua and Turai went there and only Turai came out alive, now Jonathan..... i c
Ok Reply
Quote from: HiddenGenuis on 12-09-2012 12:41 AM Wen will u Bastardz learn, to ELL! with her if she dies, at the end of the Day, who cares,is it not the Nations money they are using to Fold their Tummy( tummy tuck) abi did she not read about Stella OBJ in the News, abi No be ( Tummy tuck) she go do, at the end of the day, who are they trying to impress at the Age of 55, i don,t knw "Y" people feel pity for all these National LOOTERZ, don,t worri, she has already Predicted her own DEAD by sayg,( To all my fellow widowerz) AMEN! ![]() ![]()