You are a good farmer but a bad economist-Sanusi Lamido to Obasanjo (Page 2)

Date: 12-09-2012 9:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- simele at 12-09-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
so this man don have respect for elders
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 12-09-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
na only God go help us
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 12-09-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 12-09-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Sanusi i pity u. U want make baba wear glove for u.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 12-09-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
still laughn
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-09-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
That is why I like Sanusi Lamido Sanusi. You are always my man up there. None like you. When senate wanted you to talk you talked and it wasn't that sweet for them. Now oba-sango wanted to try you and you told him that his CAN of worm is worst than any other person's.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 12-09-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
A NIGERIAN WRITES FROM FINLAND.....

SANUSI LAMIDO, YOU WHO CLAIM TO BE AN ECONOMIST, WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO PROVIDE THE COUNTRY WITH? WITH ALL YOUR ECONOMIC KNOW-HOW ALL YOU DO IS PRINT AND REPRINT, DESIGN AND REDESIGN, SHAPE AND RESHAPE THE NIGERIAN CURRENCY DAY IN DAY OUT, YOU HAVE NO ECONOMIC FOCUS. YOU RELEASE TOO MUCH MONEY IN CIRCULATION WHICH OF COURSE YOU KNOW TOO WELL IS SERIOUSLY DAMAGING TO ANY ECONOMY. YOU SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT THE NIGERIAN CURRENCY NEEDS TO BE RE-VALUED; YOU ARE A CLEAR FAILURE. OBASANJO AT LEAST FEEDS THE NATION WITH HIS FARMING PRACTICES. YOU AS AN ECONOMIST YOU USE THE NIGERIAN WEALTH TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM, AND YOU DEPOSIT BILLIONS IN YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNTS HOME AND ABROAD. LEAVE OBASANJO ALONE AND FACE THE REALITY ON THE GROUND.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 12-09-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
“General Obasanjo did N20; he did N100, N200, N500 and N1000. He has
introduced more higher denomination
than any Head of States,” Mr Sanusi
said.

AND 3 OF THOSE DENOMINATIONS WERE MADE WEN SANUSI WAS CBN GOVERNOR THEN

Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-09-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 12-09-2012 01:03 PM

SANUSI LAMIDO, YOU WHO CLAIM TO BE AN ECONOMIST, WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO PROVIDE THE COUNTRY WITH? WITH ALL YOUR ECONOMIC KNOW-HOW ALL YOU DO IS PRINT AND REPRINT, DESIGN AND REDESIGN, SHAPE AND RESHAPE THE NIGERIAN CURRENCY DAY IN DAY OUT, YOU HAVE NO ECONOMIC FOCUS. YOU RELEASE TOO MUCH MONEY IN CIRCULATION WHICH OF COURSE YOU KNOW TOO WELL IS SERIOUSLY DAMAGING TO ANY ECONOMY. YOU SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT THE NIGERIAN CURRENCY NEEDS TO BE RE-VALUED; YOU ARE A CLEAR FAILURE. OBASANJO AT LEAST FEEDS THE NATION WITH HIS FARMING PRACTICES. YOU AS AN ECONOMIST YOU USE THE NIGERIAN WEALTH TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM, AND YOU DEPOSIT BILLIONS IN YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNTS HOME AND ABROAD. LEAVE OBASANJO ALONE AND FACE THE REALITY ON THE GROUND.

This is DMG17 writing while drunk.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-09-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 12-09-2012 01:03 PM

Good talk.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-09-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2012 01:16 PM
This is DMG17 writing while drunk.
You are the drunken one, why can't agree with a simple fact?  Cadanre you are a fool.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- emnoeasy at 12-09-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Sanusi Lamido,Sanusi Lamido,Sanusi Lamido, how many time have i called you? never you play with baba if you like your self, when baba go handle you, your boko haram brothers will not come to your helpoooooooooooooooooooo, fear baba, fear baba, fear baba Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- neloceleb at 12-09-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Non sense...e go soo ova una
Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-09-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-09-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-09-2012 11:29 AM
Sanusi is a foolish opportunist...he should go to hell...Boko Haram sponsor.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 12-09-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know why some people are crying and condemning Sanusi's proposal without any reason. When Obasanjo came to power, the highest denomination in Nigerian currency is N50 and the price of petroleum was N23. When He left there was N100, N200 and N500. Compare the multiplication and see the difference. N500 is ten times higher than the N50 he met as the highest denomination. Let us look at the fuel price. When Obasanjo left the fuel per liter of petroleum was N70 during the time when Yar'adua (The only president to have ever reduced the fuel price from the former N70 to N65. All the maneuvers above were done with the help and support of Charles Soludo and at that time NO INYAMIRI was opposed to it.  Now that Sanusi is trying his strategies after saving Nigeria's financial Sector from the hands of Ibrus some shameless fools are crying and yelling about it. Yours commit a lot and you kept silent and now that it is not yours who is trying to do good, you are opposed to it. KANANAN YAN'ISKA.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- usman212s at 12-09-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2012 02:31 PM
I don't know why some people are crying and condemning Sanusi's proposal without any reason. When Obasanjo came to power, the highest denomination in Nigerian currency is N50 and the price of petroleum was N23. When He left there was N100, N200 and N500. Compare the multiplication and see the difference. N500 is ten times higher than the N50 he met as the highest denomination. Let us look at the fuel price. When Obasanjo left the fuel per liter of petroleum was N70 during the time when Yar'adua (The only president to have ever reduced the fuel price from the former N70 to N65. All the maneuvers above were done with the help and support of Charles Soludo and at that time NO INYAMIRI was opposed to it.  Now that Sanusi is trying his strategies after saving Nigeria's financial Sector from the hands of Ibrus some shameless fools are crying and yelling about it. Yours commit a lot and you kept silent and now that it is not yours who is trying to do good, you are opposed to it. KANANAN YAN'ISKA.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 12-09-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-09-2012 01:31 PM
You are the drunken one, why can't agree with a simple fact?  Cadanre you are a fool.

The second drunkard no talking in support of the first drunkard. I understand it is a GANG of drunkards.

Posted: at 12-09-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Amor1444 at 12-09-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
If Obasanjo a former Head of state, who is more experience than the current could voice his opinion about this issue, just like the Islamic  why can't the Jonathan say something atleast. OBJ could'nt have tolerated this rascalities.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hussyainy at 12-09-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Y nt?
Quote from: richi192 on 12-09-2012 10:43 AM
i don't want to be the first to comment o  Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 12-09-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)