U need serious prayer and fasting.ur step father must be very stupid for allowing such.put ur self in ur mum's shoes.how will u feel.better stop it Reply
Quote from: hafeenah84 on 12-09-2012 04:34 PM U need serious prayer and fasting.ur step father must be very stupid for allowing such.put ur self in ur mum's shoes.how will u feel.better stop it Her mum has no shoes oooo
You need serious psychological help. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I dey come
IDIOT Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 12-09-2012 02:06 PM Clap for youself ""BIG LAP'''' na only the lap you see? b like say na you be the step dad abi?
:- Reply![]()
chai poor gul, she even send her pic here, she must be ashamed of her useless life,think with ur brain not with ur irching p.......y,u need a hot slap from ur mum,,,just park and go away from that home else u will end up getting pregnant from ur step dad there by shaming urself and ur entire life, where is she from? Reply
IF ANIMALS HAD facebook,THESE ARE MOST LIKELY TO BE THEIR STATUS UPDATES: ReplyCOCKROACH: "My friends please help me thank God o! Just found out Mortein na .. ..SEE MORE.. " " .... ===============> click this to see more.dnt 4get to like this page.. www.facebook.com/buoyboy.
"I just feel like making love with him again and again.. What should I do to stop this? Because he told me that I am sweeter than mum (He’s my step Dad, but he is so sweet)". ReplyFake story who do you want to believe crap? Poster i am asking You !!!
ovoko Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
my daughter u have what we call spirit of furnication in u, go for deliverance nd confess ur sin b4 d household of God nd repent if not, u will regret being exist on plannet earth. Reply
wetin be this Reply
YOU NEEEEEEEED SERIOUS MONTHS OF DELIVERANCE FROM A TRUE MAN OF GOD OK Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 12-09-2012 11:01 AM ![]() try first
u can say that again but been ur step-dad does not make it right Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U DEY CRAZE, SPOILED CHILD. Reply