NAIJA TOO MUCH!!! There is an Oil & Gas gala night coming up at an undisclosed location in the country, this event is strictly for top guns and the cheapest ticket starts at a cool N10M Naira, from there you can buy as your per your status, from N30M for VIP, N100M for tables and N300M for VIP table!!!
It was advertised on Thisday Newspaper
If I give you N10M cash will you pay to attend this kind of event?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT USE ALL THESE MONEY TO AT LEAST BETTER THE LIVES OF INNOCENT SUFFERING PEOPLE? HOW CAN HUMAN BEINGS BE THIS CRUEL, SELFISH AND HEARTLESS? IF NIGERIA WHERE A POOR COUNTRY THAT IS UNDERSTOOD, BUT THE COUNTRY IS VERY RICH IN EVERYTHING. THIS IS NOT HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE, NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
talkisfree at 13-09-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DMG17 on 13-09-2012 01:24 AM
A NIGERIAN WRITES FROM FINLAND....
WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT USE ALL THESE MONEY TO AT LEAST BETTER THE LIVES OF INNOCENT SUFFERING PEOPLE? HOW CAN HUMAN BEINGS BE THIS CRUEL, SELFISH AND HEARTLESS? IF NIGERIA WHERE A POOR COUNTRY THAT IS UNDERSTOOD, BUT THE COUNTRY IS VERY RICH IN EVERYTHING. THIS IS NOT HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE, NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING.
IF NAIJA GO GOOD WE MUST FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHT,BUT WE NO WAN DIE ,BABA DE FOR ,I GET ONE CHILD,I WANT BUILD HOUSE,AFTER WE STILL DIE,PUSHING DRUGS TO SUVIVE,FRAUD TO LIVE,ROBERY ETC,BUT THE REAL THIEFS ARE CHIEFS MENNNNNN.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Do u people think the Nigerian politicians see it citizens as human being mtcheeew we better leave them alone if they make them carry the mony go meet baba loke who cares but one thing for everything we human being do there is a reward either good or bad
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
dlimelite at 13-09-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago) (f)
300 million? Well God is watching. God will judge all these wicked ppl. No wonder they wanted to print 5,000 note so badly. Thats our country's money they're using. Many out there hardly eat a meal in 24 hours and they're spending millions in less than 3 hours. The ppl attending are a bunch of thieves. Someone with clean money won't spend their hard earned money on 300M VIP table for what....SMH
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
300 million? Well God is watching. God will judge all these wicked ppl. No wonder they wanted to print 5,000 note so badly. Thats our country's money they're using. Many out there hardly eat a meal in 24 hours and they're spending millions in less than 3 hours. The ppl attending are a bunch of thieves. Someone with clean money won't spend their hard earned money on 300M VIP table for what....SMH
You are very correct…. I am so fed up I don’t want to wait for that judgment day. 99.99999% of Nigerians are living in penury....They are and will continue to get away with it..
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac