Video: Checkout Anti-Muslim Film That Caused The Death Of US Ambassador In Libya (Page 3)

Date: 13-09-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- steveoneal at 13-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
EVEN I A DONT SUPPORT THIS KILLING AT ALLLLLL; KILLING FOUR PEOPLE ; BECAUSE OF A MOVIE;;; I STILL BLAMED THE PEOPLE THAT PRODUCED THE VIDEO;;;; AND WHY?Huh? YOU ALLL KNOW THE PEOPLE OF AND WITH THIS FAITH;;; AND YOU KNOW WHAT THEY CAN DO; AND HOW THEY REASON;;;AND I KNOW ISLAMOPHOBIA IS ON THE RISE LIKE NEVER BEFORE;;;;( BUT THESE PEOPLE AINT CHRISTIANS);;;; THEY WOULD TAKE TO STREET KILLL;MAIM ; BURN ;DESTROY; DIPLAY RIFFLES BESIDE THE SAID HOLD QURAN;; SO WHY PROVOKING THESE PEOPLE;; BUT LATER ON SOME OF THEM WILL CLAIM; THESE EVIL ARE NOT MUSLIM;; BUT WHY DO THEY KEEP SAYING THEY ARE AVENGING FOR ALLAH?Huh?? NEVERMIND; THOSE THAT PLAN THAT HORRIBLE ACT; OF KILLING THE US REPS; IN LIBYA; HAS JUST PUT LIBYA IN PROBLEM;;;;;;; THEIR SKY IS INFESTED NOW WITH DRONES;;; PRETTY SURE THE WOULD BE ACCIDENT BOMBING OF INNOCENT BURGERS LATER BY THE US; TWO WARSHIPS BESIDE LIBYA;;; WHO NO BUY GO PAY;AND MAKE GOD HELP THEM MAKE ROMNEY ENTER;;;LOBATAN
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 13-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Naijapals administrators, pls stop posting sensitive topics and pictures like this here , it can trigger religious wahala ooo
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 13-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
If Gaddafi was given the chance to kill the rats in Benghazi, ambassador J. Christopher Stevens
and those killed by Benghazi terrorist would still be alive today. They hide under religion to commit
murder of innocent people in their gods name, too bad.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 13-09-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
ANOTHER BREAKING NEWS IN USA EMBASSY IN YAMEN
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sebs at 13-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
killing innocent people will not solve the issue at hand. Muslims should not fight for God, leave vengeance for God.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- usman212s at 13-09-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Christians are hypocrites, they love to talk about how loving, dutiful and compassionate they are, yet I have yet to meet ONE who does not practice hypocrisy to the highest degree............ dis pipu wan cause another wahala for dis world!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 13-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
HEAVEN N HELL ARE REAL, D COMING OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST IS NEAR, ACCEPT JESUS TODAY, HE IS THE PRINCE OF PEACE, THE SAVIOUR OF THE UNIVERSE. JESUS DOES NOT CONDERM OR KILL, HE IS A LOVER OF PEACE. YOU KILLERS, THIEVES, RAPISTS, LIARS, BOKO HARAMS, EVIL LEADERS, ETC.  REPENT TODAY N ACCEPT JESUS AS OUR LORD N PERSONAL SAVIOUR, TIME IS RUNNING OUT, DON`T WAIT TILL TOMORROW!!!   MAY D SOULS OF D INNOCENTS REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEN. IT IS END TIME!!!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 13-09-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg the movie producer is right! them never even release film finish,dem don dey kill people. SMH in pity....

Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiono at 13-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
why will America allow such a production knowing full well it would creat some reactions from the Moslem world?
It is a violation of the right of freedom of worship or religion pratices while the killings were out of place.
My God fights for Himself and not me fighting for my God! Moslems should learn to leave battles that should be for their Allah for Allah to fight
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 13-09-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
My question is, is the film factual? If it is based on facts and Mohammed engaged in relationships with females of the stated ages, is it that muslims are ashamed of the life he lived?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-09-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
The Truth Is Better..........Islam Is Not Just ''A CANCER'' its also a deadly disease Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 13-09-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 11:29 AM
My question is, is the film factual? If it is based on facts and Mohammed engaged in relationships with females of the stated ages, is it that muslims are ashamed of the life he lived?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-09-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 13-09-2012 11:34 AM
The Truth Is Bitter..........Islam Is Not Just ''A CANCER'' its also a deadly disease Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 13-09-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
yes cancer
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Loveweb at 13-09-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
@ TUNSPECO, I AM JUST OF THE OPINION THAT ALL MUSLIMS SHOULD BE WHIPPED OFF FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH. I HATE ISLAMIC WITH EVERYTHING IN ME AND YOU ALL MUST GO TO HELL UNLESS YOU REPENT BECAUSE ISLAM IS NOT SHIT RELIGION. YOU ALL SMELL SHIT, DIRTY BASTARDS..........
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 13-09-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
like XTIANS DONT FIGHT FOR WHAT THEY BELIEVE...WHY DONT U LEAVE THE FIGHT FOR GOD TOO..
AW MANY TIMES ON THIS NAIJA PALS HAVE XTIANS DEFENDED THEIR RELIGION AND PASTORS WHEN THEY ARE ATTACKED....WHY DONT U LEAVE THE FIGHT FOR JESUS?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessingng at 13-09-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
It is very disheartening that a life had to be lost cos of this Religious abuse, but i have a question to ask, a lot of insults have gone out publicly against christians worldwide, and i have never heard of a protest against this, then why will there be a war cos of this video. We must learn to hold on to what we believe and let the spiritual battles remain spiritual, leave it to whoever we claim to serve to handle it. No offence!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 13-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is Islam. The boold of human beings, especially non-Islam does not mean much for them. Killing human beings becaus of just 'acted film' that suppose to bring reform to fair minds? Absurd!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessingng at 13-09-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Very absurd!!!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 13-09-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10