Video: Checkout Anti-Muslim Film That Caused The Death Of US Ambassador In Libya (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 13-09-2012 10:22 AM
Naijapals administrators, pls stop posting sensitive topics and pictures like this here , it can trigger religious wahala ooo

you are very correct
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Anybody who messed up with us (Muslims) MUST feel the heat WHOMEVER he is.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DebigBen on 13-09-2012 01:20 AM
But they shouldn’t have killed the innocent men. When a man offended a man, they man should retaliate but when it comes to Divine, the best thing to do is to allow God to take revenge. We should learn how to tolerate things and stop killing innocent people.May their souls rest in peace.

Let man take revenge is a Christian ideology not Islams. The name 'revenge' is not at all close to response. Whoever try us, we will respond. It is RESPONSE not revenge. NEXT!

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on 13-09-2012 02:33 AM
The killing is just the prove of islam craziness. No chritistian will kill over what anybody display about Jesus. If Mohamed god is true God let his fight for himself. Am tired of this blood drinking religion of violence.

Because even when your jesus was crossed, nobody did anything. It is not the same with our Islam. If you mess with us, we will definitely give you a POSITIVE response. NEXT!

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 13-09-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:11 PM
Let man take revenge is a Christian ideology not Islams. The name 'revenge' is not at all close to response. Whoever try us, we will respond. It is RESPONSE not revenge. NEXT!
Are you ashamed of the relationships that your "prophet" had with under aged females? Is the film not based on facts?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-09-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:10 PM

dats what ur prophet taught u guys......bloody religion
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 13-09-2012 05:30 AM
So wat??? Dnt they make mockery of JESUS CHRIST, do christians kill for dat?

Jesus was NOT Muhammad (S.A.W.). When Jesus was crucified nobody cares. It is not same with us. Messed up with us (Islam, Muslims, Muhammad) and we will definitely MESSED UP WITH YOU. This will NEVER change. Tit for tat. If any stupid will try it again...................>>>>>>>

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 13-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:21 PM
Jesus was NOT Muhammad (S.A.W.). When Jesus was crucified nobody cares. It is not same with us. Messed up with us (Islam, Muslims, Muhammad) and we will definitely MESSED UP WITH YOU. This will NEVER change. Tit for tat. If any stupid will try it again...................>>>>>>>
Am sure you are looking forward to sex with your numerous virgins in heaven as a reward. Ask yourself will the true GOD promise such a stupid thing?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 13-09-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
You are a fool

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: analyzation on 13-09-2012 09:17 AM
God rest the souls of the innocent ones. those who kill by the sword (rocket) will surely die by the sword (rocket)

I am still trying to imagine the type of death Bush, Blair and others will do then. They killed millions with rockets, bombs and other deadly weapons.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 13-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
only GOD can Jugde
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kepseja at 13-09-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
There is no God worth worshiping but Allah, and Muhammad is his Messenger. Oh Allah forgive us, and those who SIN against you and your beloved last prophet Muhammad (SAW). you are surely the creator of heaven and earth.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
evil in the land
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 02:15 PM
Are you ashamed of the relationships that your "prophet" had with under aged females? Is the film not based on facts?
the Bible often condones and even approves of rape. How anyone can get their moral guidance from a book that allows rape....
grab your Bibles and follow along as I show you all the nasty rapes that your priests and preachers don't want to tell you about.  MUMU!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 02:15 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 13-09-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 02:25 PM
Am sure you are looking forward to sex with your numerous virgins in heaven as a reward. Ask yourself will the true GOD promise such a stupid thing?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)

sure
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:21 PM

ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 13-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
ashawo
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:13 PM
Because even when your jesus was crossed, nobody did anything. It is not the same with our Islam. If you mess with us, we will definitely give you a POSITIVE response. NEXT!
ashawo hausa
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

17. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed