Video: Checkout Anti-Muslim Film That Caused The Death Of US Ambassador In Libya (Page 5)

Date: 13-09-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- otagermo at 13-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 02:21 PM
Jesus was NOT Muhammad (S.A.W.). When Jesus was crucified nobody cares. It is not same with us. Messed up with us (Islam, Muslims, Muhammad) and we will definitely MESSED UP WITH YOU. This will NEVER change. Tit for tat. If any stupid will try it again...................>>>>>>>
weak honeypot
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
after everything....na dis useless muslims will still regret it.....just kill one americana.....america will in return kill as many as this rats that call themselves dirty pigs muslims......@honeypotheadcandare and ajanniprodigalidiot.....why not go to the american ambassy there in naija and make noise........dirty fools.....are you people not ashame that your swine allah is too weak to defend himself....useless set of pigs...........to hell with mohamad.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 02:25 PM
Am sure you are looking forward to sex with your numerous virgins in heaven as a reward. Ask yourself will the true GOD promise such a stupid thing?

And who that true God is? The one who died on the cross? Or the three that become one (according to heavenly mathematics)?

Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 13-09-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 03:29 PM
ALLAHU AKBAR
Like "prophet" like followers. Violence on earth. Sex in heaven your reward. How can you be so foolish
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2012 03:42 PM
ashawo

Kai-kai seller. Are you off from market? How much ticked did you buy from PRIME GATES cyber cafe?

Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2012 03:59 PM
after everything....na dis useless muslims will still regret it.....just kill one americana.....america will in return kill as many as this rats that call themselves dirty pigs muslims......@p***yheadcandare and ajanniprodigalidiot.....why not go to the american ambassy there in naija and make noise........dirty fools.....are you people not ashame that your swine allah is too weak to defend himself....useless set of pigs...........to hell with mohamad.

I wonder why your Jesus was helpless when he was being crucified. Why couldn't he saved himself. Or why couldn't the so called holy ghost couldn't save the dying Jesus? Was both gods Jesus and holy ghost/spirit so weak to confront Jews and stopped them form crucifying him? WHY WERE THEY SO WEAK to do so?

Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2012 03:44 PM
weak p***y

P U S S Y is what you concentrate on in your whole pitiful life and that is what will kill you. HIV/AIDS is you final destination shege.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colliboy at 13-09-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
sorry Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 13-09-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
poster if na Jesus wey dem dey mock like this for film christians go enter street go demostrate? these mallams are mad!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 13-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Poster who is a coward? That film maker who bravely called islam its real name, or you boneless magot and a slave of adulterous Mohamade?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kazy092 at 13-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
The deaths of the Innocent people in the US embassy is deeply regretted.It does amaze me that Hillary Clinton can wonder why the Libyans would do such a thing after helping them defeat Gadafi.Is it no wonder the people of Libya,were agreaved when some American makes a movie depicting their spiritual leader as a pedophile, for if i were a Muslim i to would be deeply offended.Freedom of expression should not extend to insulting other peoples faith and beliefs, as a christian i to hear enough anti christian comments.If people are non believers that is their opinion but leave people that have beliefs alone.Freedom, of speech has cost many good people their lives in many wars to give you the privilege to have your say,but freedom of speech is a privilege not a right as privileges can be taken away and the privilege to speak should be constructive without the need to be disrespectful and offensive.So to some in the USA think before you offend for your disrespect can be offensive to many and your privileges to offend many can also be taken away. R.I.P CHRIS STEVENS
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 13-09-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-09-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candela at 13-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kazy092 on 13-09-2012 05:03 PM
The deaths of the Innocent people in the US embassy is deeply regretted.It does amaze me that Hillary Clinton can wonder why the Libyans would do such a thing after helping them defeat Gadafi.Is it no wonder the people of Libya,were agreaved when some American makes a movie depicting their spiritual leader as a pedophile, for if i were a Muslim i to would be deeply offended.Freedom of expression should not extend to insulting other peoples faith and beliefs, as a christian i to hear enough anti christian comments.If people are non believers that is their opinion but leave people that have beliefs alone.Freedom, of speech has cost many good people their lives in many wars to give you the privilege to have your say,but freedom of speech is a privilege not a right as privileges can be taken away and the privilege to speak should be constructive without the need to be disrespectful and offensive.So to some in the USA think before you offend for your disrespect can be offensive to many and your privileges to offend many can also be taken away. R.I.P CHRIS STEVENS
Brother people should be free to say whatever they want. We will never be blackmailed by the threat of violence
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHING at 13-09-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
You don't need to fight for ur god. Let ur god fight for him self
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
True
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 13-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)

The owner of this film does not need to spend money advertising it cos these idiots have done the advert. for him, atleast now a lot of ppl are aware of the film now without him spending a penny Grin Grin Grin....now i can't wait to grab a copy myself to use and spread the news about ISLAM THE RELIGION OF DOOM! Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 13-09-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
But why killing an inocent man because of this rubbish video. People just like causing problem here and there.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-09-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 04:10 PM
I wonder why your Jesus was helpless when he was being crucified. Why couldn't he saved himself. Or why couldn't the so called holy ghost couldn't save the dying Jesus? Was both gods Jesus and holy ghost/spirit so weak to confront Jews and stopped them form crucifying him? WHY WERE THEY SO WEAK to do so?

this is another reason why muhammadeens are the most criticized ideology int eh world.........desert animals like you can not differentiate between reality and illusion.    the Jews did not just nailed him to the cross but he was weak to fight back,  instead he willing lay down his own life for the worlds sake, so we can be redeemed.  
    but your muhammad did not gave his life for anyone rather he slaughter, massacre, plunder, annihilate, maim, butcher, loot, destroy and kill anything that does not accept his totalitarian ideology...........please get a job and fix your decayed life.          donkey.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 13-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
When I spoke that the City of Babylon is under Judgment by the Lord God and that He want His people to come from it. Persons laughed at me and called me False. But you see Religion belongs to the City of Babylon and this film is use to expose MUSLIM. The Film Passion of Christ were used to exposed Apostle Paul Christianity but persons hardened their hearts to the truth and continue to live in the lies of their believe. Religion worship Satan but one can only go to the Father through the Only Begotten Son He is a SPIRIT. One have access to God through keeping the 10 Commandments that taught to them as a child or when it was given to them.

You see our access to God is to pray using our Faith in God but to receive life and blessings we receive through the Lord who is the Only Begotten Son. So all CHRISTIANS who are talking in their hypocrisy as if they are living in Truth they need to go to 2 Cor 12 and accept what Apostle Paul said "He was given the Thorn of Flesh to be Satan Messenger". If you were living in Believe in God and Faith in God then you would know that THORN is given to the Children of Israel because they went and worship other Gods. Satan was Apostle Paul God in the name of Christ Jesus.

You all who brag that you are Christian are HYPOCRITES because God says "Thou shall not Kill" and Apostle Paul was a murderer. It is written no murderer shall be with God Rev 21. Apostle Peter is a Liar and it is written No Liar shall be with God and the Lamb Rev 21. You have to pass God to be with the Lamb. So Apostle Paul couldn't made it because he was a Murderer as well as Peter. But John went and REPENT being a deceiver.

All those Pastors etc in Christianity that is leading you astray have sell your souls to Satan. You are living under their Evil that you have believe in worshipping their God that becomes a Snare unto you. Take the beam from your eyes so that you can know the TRUTH. The True God is with Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son whom He send. Not with a name in Christ but the Only Begotten. Accept your past it is the where Repentance and Remission of Sins begin in the Name of Christ so that Lord will bring you in His fullness which is the Begotten.

The Name of Christ is where SIN is that is why Apostle Paul carried that cross. lollol Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10