How do u feel when pastors read bible from ipad in the church?

Date: 14-09-2012 5:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Some pastors now  use ipad to read the bible to the congregation.  I know we live in the modern age,whats ur view on this?    

Posted: at 14-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 14-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Such pastors are moving with the current trend. Nothing do them, i gbadun dia style jooor
Posted: at 14-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 14-09-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
I feel indifferent abt it. Wat happen to d bible.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 14-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Soon the  bible wil be out-dated.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 14-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bado_59 at 14-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
i think the bible is heavy so they have to find a litter way of reading the scripture
Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquarium at 14-09-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Yeah! Also indifferent about it. Doesnt matter.

Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 14-09-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
It does not sound gud to me

Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 14-09-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
i think is very cool the most important thing is the word of God is holy,living and actife, christen religion is not like muslims who kill ppl for mistaklingly tear koran. christen religion is peace any how u read it, just believe it and it works
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
to me,i think is not proper
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neloceleb at 14-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Dem de show diaselfs...doznt make sense..efizy in chch..shuuuuu!
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlym at 14-09-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Am afraid that modern technologies will change many things.

Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PROSECUTOR at 14-09-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 14-09-2012 05:44 PM
I feel indifferent abt it. Wat happen to d bible.
IS IT NOT THE BIBLE they are reading in ipad?Huh?Huh???what is d?is it the that matters or the WORD OF GOD..was the 1st bible written on on book or tablet?change is constant don't b left behind.....whether bible or Koran is the word or GOD...what will u say of those using it 4 evil?? 
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PROSECUTOR at 14-09-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PROSECUTOR on 14-09-2012 08:40 PM
IS IT NOT THE BIBLE they are reading in ipad?Huh?Huh???what is wrong?is it the book that matters or the WORD OF GOD..was the 1st bible written on  book or tablet?y not you go and carry the tablet of moses as ur bible....is the word there that makes it bible not the book beside u can easily read other translation/version in it....... change is constant don't b left behind.....whether bible or Koran is the word or GOD...what will u say of those using it 4 evil?? 
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shegal at 14-09-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Even if the bible verse is quote from head, what matter most is to read or speak out what God really say or what is written there without any addition or subtraction
Posted: at 14-09-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 14-09-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 14-09-2012 08:08 PM
It does not sound gud to me
There is nothing wrong with it as it has been sign of modernity. The bible as we know it today is not in its original form as it was copied from ancient scrolls and tablets
Posted: at 14-09-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 14-09-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Technology is bringing wahala
Posted: at 14-09-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jony4good at 14-09-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
What about the members?Technology AGAIN with time pastore's will ban using of bibles and ask members to buy Ipad, TABLET, ETC AND THE POOR PEOPLE WILL SUFFER IT.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

6. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

7. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

8. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)