Prine Harry should go and rest joo. He is no soldier but a liabiliy and should return home to his pampered lifestyle. Other real men are protecting him in the war front thereby limiting the soldiers available for the war
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Guy go back home, do you think you are a superman? Go and enjoy your drinking galore...spoilt kid...innocent people are dying cos of you.
WELL SAID
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Neglito at 16-09-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Why is he being treated differently than other soldiers? It is either he is a soldier or a prince not both. Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toibeli at 16-09-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) the taliban mad that pledge about a week or ten days ago that they will kidnapp or kill him, i know its not and empty treath , they for sure achieve their aim sooner or later, thats so guarranttee
You sound as if you are working for or working with the Taliban. Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocoeni at 16-09-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) make him take care sha.... Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Let each and every Western country close their Embassy. The Muslim World needs to be left to their own devices! The Western World has been subsidizing Islam with huge sums from every taxpayer base...spend those dollars at home! Why should the Western civilization be investing so much when Islam's basic objective it to destroy everything that is non-Muslim? Return all Muslim in every Western country to their homeland. It doesn't matter that they might have citizenship in the countries they are resident in...or how many generations their Muslim family had been resident in a western country they are first and foremost Muslim and will adhere to the doctrine of the Quoran. Every Western person is at risk of their lives while the Islamic peoples are allowed to remain in their adopted Western country. They have no allegiance or genuine concern or consideration of those countries which have allowed them to colonize the Western lands. They are intent on taking advantage of everything the Western Word has to offer and offer Little in exchange. Perhaps we should consider that all Muslims in every Western country are 'Sleepers'...waiting for the call of Islam to rise and kill every non-Muslim. Their 'Bible' dictates such action and intolerance...and still we encourage them with a welcome mat! Why are our governments so slow to identify the looming problem and bloody catastrophe. What will it take to wake up every Western Government to take the appropriate action? 10,000,000 dead non-Muslims? Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zoe61 at 16-09-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) better go, this Talibans are very wicked Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 16-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) You sound as if you are working for or working with the Taliban.
thats your own headache so Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
yvonneobas at 17-09-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
denmal at 17-09-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) (m) talifools Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moriztuos at 17-09-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) siddon dere wait dem k Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 17-09-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dizhadah at 17-09-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmmm.......... boby what during things like this? Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Branzzy at 17-09-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) jux stop all dis unreasonable fight around Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Branzzy at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) (m) may God save us Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
PeacetoU at 17-09-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) (f) Stay put jare that shows you are a hero soldier. Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
if you claim to be a brave man and a soldier go to the war front and fight as a soldier and stop causing confusion or commotion anybody can as well put on that uniform under military protection even in the toilet or in the midst of enemies Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 17-09-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
queenrukky at 17-09-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) mtchew...he jst wants 2 cause a 3rd world war.,..annoying brat Posted: at 17-09-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |