Muslim Youths In Nigeria Crucify A Cat On The Cross Like Jesus Christ (Protest?) (Page 7)

Date: 16-09-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- mickky21 at 17-09-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
[b]I hate pple referring islam as a religion of peace..............whoever says that or had said it in the past, is an imbecile.......islam is a dark religion founded by a blood tasty, rough womanizer.... a religion so ideologically derailed that they have lost every ounce of humanity and reason...............they can hang a human being on that cross, no Christain is noticing..........our God is love........we are like Him.......He said that vengeance is His. [/b][/size]
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kodos at 17-09-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
he died of dirty deases and was buried in dirty defild grave and he still remain in that grave till today.so he cant fight for himself.to cover their shame they are fighting for a dead god that is still in grave and will remain in grave for enternity.Big shame to muslims
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- muzzy1992 at 17-09-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
Mumu idiot read about islam stop been ignorant
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- muzzy1992 at 17-09-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
This are one of the foolish people i talked about so what u said do u knw what it means so Christianity teaches u guys to talk sarcastically about other peoples religion ..u don show one example mumu
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 17-09-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
cruelty to animals if indeed they did that to the cats ...... .  is all i can say right now........... if their religious fanaticism took them to such an extent.......... l those guys got to be charged by the appropriate authorities to teach them a lesson

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfanny at 17-09-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
vengance is God n we know wat d cross means bt cnt nt fite 4 God,if u kill by d sword u die by it,i pity d pple who did dis ready t face God

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 17-09-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Religions are dead i don't stand for any . as they are the cause for so much strife in the  past and present - But its pure senselessness what these Islamic fanatics are doing everywhere attacking harming and even killing  US  diplomats for some video clip that was done by depressed jailbird currently in custody .   If the American Government have sponsored that video in any way .  It should have been understandable and maybe their action could be justified in a way.  The guy who made that movie may even be working for Al queda just to forment trouble

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reverend1987 at 17-09-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
Can anyone give me the real meaning of religion... This is all bullshit...
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 17-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION. THEY WILL ALL PERISH IN HELL
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ishowla at 17-09-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
U these stupid KIRIYO pple nw vexing wen ur pple start u wont c dem bt i no blame u sha u dey woship 3 tinz @atime F S & Hs defintly u no get RELIGION.....XTIAN ARE ANIMALS
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oludimuni at 17-09-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
Ignorance, not arrogance!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 17-09-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Chai! Innocent cat... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin... as if Christians care... Their body dey pepper them. They re finding ways to make trouble, bt we re sorry 2 disappointing them. Christian aren't like them. Senseless religion
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dogodajiabuja at 17-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
I hate rag heads. To hell with their Moo-whoever and their stupid religion. If it weren't for oil those idiots' biggest export would be camel turds and they'd be penniless.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 17-09-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE STILL LIVING IN THE DARK AGES,NOT EVEN THE EDUCATED ONES CAN SEPARATE THEM SELVES FROM THE IGNORANCE AND IMBECILIC BEHAVIOR THAT EXIST IN THEIR RELIGIOUS CULT OF ISLAM.THEY ARE SO BACKWARD AND NEVER OFFERED HUMANITY ANYTHING GOOD BUT DEATH AND DESTRUCTION.FOR YOUR PERUSALS MUSLIMS,IF YOU LIKE GO AND DEFECATE IN THE TOMB OF JESUS CHRIST,NO TRUE CHRISTIAN WILL EVER GO ON RAMPAGE,DESTROYING PROPERTIES OR KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE OVER THE ACT BUT WILL PRAY FOR THE PEOPLE THAT PERPETUATED THE ACT TO REPENT WHILE THEY ALLOW GOD TO JUDGE THEM.

WHAT DO WE SEE IN THE CASE OF MUSLIMS, DEATH,DESTRUCTION  AND TERROR FOR NO JUST REASON.LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR AGAIN,ISLAM IS NOT A RELIGION OF PEACE BUT A DARK BLOOD THIRSTY CULT CONCOCTED BY A DARK WICKED MIND FROM HELL.TO CUT A LONG STORY SHORT. muhammad WAS A FRAUD AND ALL HIS FOLLOWERS MUST END UP IN HELL !
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danaliagan at 17-09-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
dos are the ignorant muslims. Real muslims dont do dat. Respect for other people's religion is wat Islam preaches..check chapter 109
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tmudahiru at 17-09-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
when mature people speak baby dont understand, bcos wisdom is a house builded and by understanding its establish......also.. and by knowledge shall the chamber be filled with all precious and pleasant riches........a wise man is strong, yea a man of knowledge increase strenght..................................if you can crucifies jesus christ  in place of cat. am sorry for the person that posted that picture Huh??
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 17-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS 4give dem dere sins 4 dey no not wat dey're doin[luk 23.34],,,,God s mercyfull!!! Grow up muslims pls....
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartsuitt at 17-09-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Islam is a devilish religion and all that hungry's them all the time is sucking of blood and destroying of properties. We have to be careful with them as they are evil. Secret society is more better than Islam, even pegans are 1million times better than them, Islamic people are full of evil heart and plans.

Regards,

Christian Man in the Mosque
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 17-09-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danaliagan on 17-09-2012 07:51 AM
dos are the ignorant muslims. Real muslims dont do dat. Respect for other people's religion is wat Islam preaches..check chapter 109
danaliagan,what is the esscence. Of. Respecting a dead religion. At the expense of innocent human  lives ? Did muhammad ur fake prophet create
 any human when he was on earth why take other eoples life. To please a man u muslim can't even say where he is ? If the life style of muhammad was so ure and straight when he was on earth what hapened to his family ? Only blind brainwashed idiots like u muslims will ever subscribe toa flthy religion that advocatesand propagate killings and. Destruction like islam !
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

7. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

8. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

9. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

10. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony