Muslim Youths In Nigeria Crucify A Cat On The Cross Like Jesus Christ (Protest?) (Page 10)

Date: 16-09-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MajeOfficial on 16-09-2012 03:37 PM

MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS LIES. CAN'T YOU TELL THAT THE PEOPLE IN THE PICTURE ARE NOT MUSLIMS? WHERE WAS THE PICTURE TAKEN? WE CANT BELIEVE EVERY THING WE SEE ONLINE. EVERY MUSLIM MUST BELIEVE IN JESUS AS A MIGHTY PROPHET OF GOD AND MUST LOVE HIM. JESUS IS MENTIONED IN THE HOLY QURAN AS WELL AS MARY THE TRUTHFUL CHASTE MOTHER OF OUR BELOVED PROPHET JESUS. PLEASE DONT BE IGNORANT. THERE IS NO COMPULSION IN RELIGION WE WILL COME TO KNOW THE TRUTH AFTER WE DIE AND RETURN TO GOD WHO CREATED US.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- martinx2012 at 17-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Dem won roast cat chop dem, Na so Bush meat scarce?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gixxermangixxer on 17-09-2012 10:21 AM
MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS LIES. CAN'T YOU TELL THAT THE PEOPLE IN THE PICTURE ARE NOT MUSLIMS? WHERE WAS THE PICTURE TAKEN? WE CANT BELIEVE EVERY THING WE SEE ONLINE. EVERY MUSLIM MUST BELIEVE IN JESUS AS A MIGHTY PROPHET OF GOD AND MUST LOVE HIM. JESUS IS MENTIONED IN THE HOLY QURAN AS WELL AS MARY THE TRUTHFUL CHASTE MOTHER OF OUR BELOVED PROPHET JESUS. PLEASE DONT BE IGNORANT. THERE IS NO COMPULSION IN RELIGION WE WILL COME TO KNOW THE TRUTH AFTER WE DIE AND RETURN TO GOD WHO CREATED US.

STUDY THE PICTURE WELL, LOOK AT THE THE BOY ON THE FAR LEFT! I HOPE WE END UP AS IGNORANT PEOPLE
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gixxermangixxer on 17-09-2012 10:24 AM
STUDY THE PICTURE WELL, LOOK AT THE THE BOY ON THE FAR LEFT! I HOPE WE END UP AS IGNORANT PEOPLE
[color=blue]I MEANT TO SAY I HOPE WE[/color] DONT END UP AS IGNORANT PEOPLE[/font][/font][/b]
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gixxermangixxer on 17-09-2012 10:21 AM

THIS SEEMS LIKE A PICTURE FROM THE SOUTH
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 17-09-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yunusajamo on 17-09-2012 10:20 AM
I wonder how u guys claimed 2 b educated bt u cannot use ur brain 2 digest an issue b4  comntn on it no.1.these guys ar not muslims 2.muslims hv respect n regards 4 jesus cos he is a prophet 3.muslims never n will never any religions founders cos is nt our trainin,lastly u guys should go to nigerianeye.com n c fools u are n this poster uses u as instrument of distuction cos u are educated illiterates uselss idiots bonch of rats
another lunatic son of a fake ass pedophile prophet on the loose !
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
You people are making mockery of Christ still no christian burn mosques or kill Muslims. Do you see the difference? I say Jesus Christ will fight His divine battle so let Muhammad to fight His own divine battle. I repeat He who lives by sword/knife/bomb dies by sword/knife/bomb etc. You people need to grow up and stop being childish.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2012 09:52 AM
idiot

Nkita Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shumaca at 17-09-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
THIS I THINK THEY DONT NO WHAT THEY BELIEVE  ITS LIKE THEY LEAD BY FAIRY MUSLIM AR FOOSH
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)

Islam is not a new religion, but the same truth that God revealed through all His prophets to every people. For a fifth of the world's population, Islam is both a religion and a complete way of life. Muslims follow a religion of peace, mercy, and forgiveness, and the majority have nothing to do with the extremely grave events which have come to be associated with their faith.
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God; in the Angels created by Him; in the Prophets through whom His revelations were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God's complete authority over human destiny and in life after death. Muslims believe in a chain of prophets starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them. But God's final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad through Gabriel.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amor1444 at 17-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tyrarock on 17-09-2012 09:44 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin PORK, special ramadan gift, allahu alkuba.
MUSLIMS GO AND EAT SOME PORK MEAT IT'S GOOD FOR YOU. THAT FILM IS REALLY AN EYE OPENER SO NA SO UNA BE? CHAI. JESUS I WORSHIP YOU TODAY TOMMOROW AND FOR EVER. DAMN MUSLIMS. TUFIAKWA.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 16-09-2012 04:12 PM
At least No one is burning Mosque or attacking Saudi Arabian  Or Muslim Country Embassy.
Everybody is going about their business as if nothing happened. That's tolerance ... thats what religion should preach

Islam is not a new religion, but the same truth that God revealed through all His prophets to every people. For a fifth of the world's population, Islam is both a religion and a complete way of life. Muslims follow a religion of peace, mercy, and forgiveness, and the majority have nothing to do with the extremely grave events which have come to be associated with their faith.
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God; in the Angels created by Him; in the Prophets through whom His revelations were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God's complete authority over human destiny and in life after death. Muslims believe in a chain of prophets starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them. But God's final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad through Gabriel.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-09-2012 04:17 PM
You dey mind them?.......what a religion

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-09-2012 04:17 PM
You dey mind them?.......what a religion

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: neloceleb on 16-09-2012 04:26 PM
Hahhahhahaaahahhahhahahhhhha
Ignorant imbeciles!!

LETS NOT BE IGNORANT LETS BE ENLIGHTENED, SMART ,  GOD FEARING INDIVIDUALS.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 16-09-2012 04:38 PM
And which embassy was attacked in nigeria....the main point of this prank is just to let u know that ''no body likes other people ridiculing his/her believe in this way or any other'' and i am sure this has and will make many xtian angry...the middle east is a very delicate place now hence the embassy attacks....
this same thing happened back in 2005..A TIME WHEN ONLY IRAQ AND AFGHAN WAS IN WAR WITH U.S.IT LED TO A WAVE OF PROTEST ACROSS THE MUSLIM WORLD BUT AMERICAN EMBASSIES WAS NOT ATTACKED...
LETS FACE IT...NO BODY LIKES TO BE RIDICULED...

LETS NOT BE IGNORANT, LETS ENDEVOUR TO BE SMART, ENLIGHTENED AND GOD FEARIN INDIVIDUALS.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 04:47 PM
Cat too small. why those idiots no tie lion as Jesus? Who cares? dem think sey we go begin destroy properties or kill people innocent people? those fools never read wetin dey inside bible. Nothing fit shake or break our merciful saviour. Our heavenly father does not need any bingo to fight his cause. As the Alpha and Omega, he is capable of fighting for himself. All he requires of us is to spread the gospel peacefully and show more love to our enemies. God bless our beloved RELIGION OF PEACE AND LOVE. (CHRISTIANITY).

LETS NOT BE IGNORANT, LETS ENDEVOUR TO BE SMART, ENLIGHTENED AND GOD FEARIN INDIVIDUALS.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Gloryb2God on 16-09-2012 06:57 PM
My dear we serve a Living GOD a Peaceful GOD, you are so ignorant may JESUS CHRIST forgive you.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gixxermangixxer at 17-09-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-09-2012 07:48 PM
Crucifying an innocent cat is ignorance and not arrogance. It is a crime and one might as well say “crime against humanity”. I am sure the real Muslims will not agree to this act. These are bunch of hoodlums......

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23