This Update on the murder of Wunmi Adebayo,a Tai Solarin Student will shock you,and this I believe should serve as a lesson to Ladies who run after big boys without knowing the source of their income.
It was reported that Wunmi was killed few days ago by armed robbers at her boyfriend’s apartment in Ijebu Ode.Well,there is a new development in the story now, as her said boyfriend has confessed to the Police that he killed Wunmi.
He just didn’t confess, but a source said Wunmi’s parents didn’t believe his story that she was shot by armed robbers, so they had to invoke her spirit (a common practice in many parts of Nigeria, particularly where the circumstances surrounding the death of a person is suspicious. When this is done, the killer is tormented by the spirit of the deceased until he or she confesses.)
So he confessed to the police. According to him, he is an armed robber unknown to wunmi. Wunmi came to his house that day, barged in and met him and his friends celebrating with guns on their table. She tried to run back, but they caught her, beat her, and assaultd her before they finally shot her. He said he had to do that so that Wunmi won’t tell anyone what she saw.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
laxylaxy at 16-09-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) (m)
na waoooo...na wetin she sabi eat killed her..gbam
Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
azimibraun at 16-09-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) (m)
I lack for words... Na who tell d bastards say she wam go tell wetin she see? Cnt d idiot lover claim cultism instead? He shld b sent 2 d gallows straight
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Wrong timing i guess! But dis 'juju' might come in handy 4 d police o! Girls running after happening always ends lyk dis! Nw u make me remember an adage lil-bird once told me: ' wht ever a man desireth n seeketh, na im e dey see jareh'! Girls go 2 sch n study; live Guys alone oooooo!
A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Rihannaaa at 16-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Uchey90 on 16-09-2012 08:49 PM
no be gold wey dis girl wear so?
ohoo, i think say na only me notice am. And also her expensive peruvian hair on her head for such a young girl... Pls am sure she knows her bf is not into a clean line of business.
I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 16-09-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-09-2012 08:45 PM
thank you for the updates on the incident, but a similar incident was also reported around enugu noew , almost at the same time
Are you sure it is ENUGU and not KANO?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
waytoheaven at 17-09-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) (m)
well dat was bad,but then she was in love , which is very normal for every lady to be in love with a man...so the fact that he is following money guy is not here now because she wasnt cut with sugar daddy, she was just unfortunate to fall in love with someone she doesnt know too well.
for those that are blamin her , remember according to the writer they " roo" meaning her spirit was made to torment the killer, so dont blame the death if u dont want her to torment you...IMAO
Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Rihannaaa at 17-09-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: waytoheaven on 17-09-2012 12:22 AM
well dat was bad,but then she was in love , which is very normal for every lady to be in love with a man...so the fact that he is following money guy is not here now because she wasnt cut with sugar daddy, she was just unfortunate to fall in love with someone she doesnt know too well.
for those that are blamin her , remember according to the writer they " roo" meaning her spirit was made to torment the killer, so dont blame the death if u dont want her to torment you...IMAO
I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac