if marriage is that expensive...then we do the baby mama thing.......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 17-09-2012 08:21 PM You have nothing to post. This is boring. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I c why igbo men value their wives and daughters,wish oda tribes wud emulate... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Hmmmm Reply
nsi4u e be like say u be village girl Reply
THERE POSTER U ARE IGNORANT OF IGBO TRADITION.THERE IS NO FIX PRICE FOR BRIDE PRICE IN IGBO. ReplyIF U ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH U CAN GO TO WERE THEY WILL GIVE U A LADY IN CREDIT AND MARRY. WE IGBO WE TRAIN OUR CHIDREN WELL AND BY THE TIME U SPEND TO MARRY ONE OF OUR DAUGHTERS U WILL KNOW HOW TO RESPECT YOUR WIFE AND WONT EVER TRY GOING FOR A SECOND WIFE.BECAUSE YOU WILL KNOW DAT WAT U HAVE AT HOME WORTH SOMETHING.
dats dere biz ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
they are worth more than that believe me.Igbo girls are the bomb!!! Reply
WHAT A MAN NEEDS IS A WOMAN THAT CAN RUN HIS HOME,GIVE HIM KIDS AND MAKE HIM HAPPY. ReplyNOT SOME HIGHLY EDUCATED BOOK ASS THAT NEVER KNOWS WHERE HER KIDS ARE OR IF THE HUSBAND HAD SOMETHING TO EAT BEFORE GOING TO BED THE PREVIOUS NIGHT. BLOWING GRAMMAR ALL OVER THE HOUSE BUT CAN'T PREPARE A DECENT MEAL FOR THE HOUSE HOLD. HOPPING FROM ONE DIRECTOR'S BED TO THE OTHER IN THE NAME OF BEING HIGHLY EDUCATED AND SEEKING FOR PROMOTION WHILE HER HOME DISINTEGRATES. NOT A WOMAN THAT LACKS TOTALLY BOTH IN MORAL VALUES AND OTHERWISE !
But in my home town we dont consider these. Its cheap to marry from my home town or Enugu in general. Reply
i c Reply
Quote from: jerrycee on 18-09-2012 12:12 PM But in my home town we dont consider these. Its cheap to marry from my home town or Enugu in general. Jerrycee,u are very right bcs I wasarguing with some friends from imo state about this same issue of high bride rice some few days ago.Getting a bride from Enugu state in general is as cheap as buying a pair of pants in the sense that we do not sell our daughters to men but value the genuine and mutual relation the two inlaws would enjoy in the future.You don't expect me to help my inlaws in what ever problrm they may have inthe family after selling their daughter to me at a very high and exorbitant price as if I went to buy a buggati or ferrari !Marriage should be a thing of joy between the bride,groom and inlaws not haggling for price and asking for heaven and earth as if there won't be another day.With a little amount cash like say 3 to 50,000 naira would be enough to get a amn the most beautiful bride in enugu state even though she is a professor but not placeslike abia and imo state where u are exected to spend upto 10 million naira just to get a bride.
this post is as stupid as the name of the poster! MEANINGLESS!!! Reply
Bia poster, is ur sister available make i come with this price list Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2012 09:46 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how about the fairly used na? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ikem-deman on 18-09-2012 12:33 PM Jerrycee,u are very right bcs I wasarguing with some friends from imo state about this same issue of high bride rice some few days ago.Getting a bride from Enugu state in general is as cheap as buying a pair of pants in the sense that we do not sell our daughters to men but value the genuine and mutual relation the two inlaws would enjoy in the future.You don't expect me to help my inlaws in what ever problrm they may have inthe family after selling their daughter to me at a very high and exorbitant price as if I went to buy a buggati or ferrari ! U make sense my brother....after paying that Hugh money be expecting more to come hell no Marriage should be a thing of joy between the bride,groom and inlaws not haggling for price and asking for heaven and earth as if there won't be another day.With a little amount cash like say 3 to 50,000 naira would be enough to get a amn the most beautiful bride in enugu state even though she is a professor but not placeslike abia and imo state where u are exected to spend upto 10 million naira just to get a bride. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-09-2012 10:15 AM if marriage is that expensive...then we do the baby mama thing.......... Hahahhaha yeye....Nigeria go soon put that into law...paying child support lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.