Yoruba Man Convicted Of N8.5M Theft From TV Illusionist Derren Brown In UK (Page 6)

Date: 18-09-2012 2:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 02:18 AM

You begin sound like a kid scrote twatlips ,grow up ass-jabber ass-hat gooch queer-hole..................
NZOGWU and PAPADIP let peace reign, please follow the example layed down by b00bIES AND DLIMELITE... They are not fighting again but you men picked it up.

Abeg Biko, Ejooooo....PEACE TO YOU ALL

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 19-09-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 19-09-2012 01:45 AM
You can say that again, broda!

I liked that...Don’t have any regard for this compound fool and I am sure you would not. He belongs to the best mental hospital in the world… Aro-Mental Institution in Abeokuta and I can get him a free admission. He is just a trash..
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-09-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 19-09-2012 01:56 AM
What tribalism did Tafawa Balewa teach? Don't you have respect for past great Nigerian leader? Tribalism may run in your vein but there are true committed Nigerian patriots. I have seen them @ work and in many spheres of life. You are equally pointing baseless finger
The member may have made a mistake. Tafawa Balewa was the very best of the bests. A gentleman killed for nothing and we are still suffering.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
What tribalism did Tafawa Balewa teach? Don't you have respect for past great Nigerian leader? Tribalism may run in your vein but there are true committed Nigerian patriots. I have seen them @ work and in many spheres of life. You are equally pointing baseless finger
hahah! he is a patriot?  He follows the foot step of Aminu Bello....can you answer a question? WHO WERE THE PEOPLE WHO DELAYED NIGERIA'S INDEPENDENCE TILL 1960?  Answer the question please.  OLODO.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 19-09-2012 01:57 AM
True talk.
Am not surprise, birds of the same feather.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
Read this and see how your leaders are, IT WAS WRITTEN BY AN ABOKI LIKE YOU:

The North is Not Poor, But Wicked. By Aliyu Aliyu.

**our leaders helped themselves, their immediate families, friends & cronies with the public resources.
**the Northern system glorifies and encourages endemic poverty.
**Why are billionaires in the North not the type that give back to society?
**ACF & Governors discusses only, Resources Sharing, Zoning, political power.
**they discuss the turbaning of dubious individuals & marriage of Generals’ daughters to Ministers’ sons.

AN interesting article titled ‘’ Derivation and Deprivation: Why the North Is Poor’’ by a certain Ross Alabo-George which made the rounds in various newspapers and blogs has generated a cacophony of record breaking on-line responses, reactions and rejoinders. A corollary to the ‘‘disquisition’’, as its author christened it, is the number of articles that have come to life with the theme of the north’s usurpation of the Niger Delta oil.

The Boko Haram menace has further compounded our national woes and like old times everything is being viewed through the Muslim/ Christian and / the Hausa, Ibo or Yoruba prism. The torrential reactions / responses from the Lagos-Ibadan axis; and of the south–south, south-east axis see Ross’s piece as a liberating one; a long awaited elixir to damn the north (both its elite and commoners).

Aliyu called for the re- evaluation of the revenue allocation formula that gives a ‘’whopping’’ 13% to the south south and creates two Nigerias: a prosperous south and an impoverished north. But aside his loquaciousness, how has he changed the lives of Niger people with the ‘’little’’ he gets from Abuja every month?
Sanusi Lamido Sanusi (Kano): On January 10, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi made a most morally ambiguous, and professionally controversial donation of N100 million to victims of Kano State’s Boko Haram bomb blast. Kano is Sanusi’s home state of which he is a prince and nurses an open ambition of becoming its emir.

I cannot help but ask myself what goes on in the minds of our wealthy Alhajis and retired Generals. How about the Mac Arthur Foundation, Carnegie, Rockefeller, etc and their interventions all around us?
Would building a dozen world class primary and secondary schools in Dangote’s ward or local government with the best of teachers and facilities be such a reprehensible act? Ironically it had to take Rochas Okorocha miles away, in Imo State, to build a befitting school in Kano and another one in Jos (which by the way is tuition free in addition to free lunch given to the students). How many Kanawa has Dangote sponsored to Harvard to go and study contemporary entrepreneurship or to Princeton; George Washington?

The same applies to Alhaji Dantata the construction mogul (now of blessed memory). How many people from his local government did he sponsor to go and study civil engineering in Paris, Germany or Italy? How many people did Rilwanu Lukman sponsor to go and study petroleum engineering or renewable / alternative/ clean energy having been in the petroleum industry both on the national and international scenes for ages? How many young men and women do these people mentor to follow in their footsteps? Who for the love of God inspires and influences their thought processes? How about the Abachas, the IBBs the Abdusalamis, the Atikus, the TY Danjumas, the David Marks, the Bamanga Tukurs etc.
Is it not only logical and self-evident that a mass literacy revolution was and is still the way to go? Is the South West today not reaping the massive literacy investment of Awolowo? What then exactly do our leaders discuss at their ACF meetings? What exactly do the 19 northern governors discuss when they meet – political power? to zone or not to zone? the perpetuation of PDP till eternity? the turbaning of dubious individuals and those of questionable characters with traditional titles (ably rubber-stamped by colluding emirs)? the marriage of Generals’ daughters to Ministers’ sons? The continued oppression, deprivation and neglect is sadly responsible for the menace of Boko Haram and as it were, it shows no signs of abating.

The thinking that the elite could amass wealth and unabashedly live in opulence next door to life snatching penury; send only their kids off to London, France and Dubai to come back as the new breed of oppressors to continue from where their parents stopped oppressing our parents and live in privileged exclusivity is being threatened. Now that we all cannot sleep with our eyes closed because we don’t know where the next bombs will go off, the north should as a matter of sincere urgency go back to the drawing board and seek redemption from itself. Time is not on our side.

As the north battles with its grip on political power, it would be great to take a close look at every other aspect of the Nigerian project where it trails behind the south and east. The following are my observations. – Aliyu is a Masters Student of Public and International Affairs, University of Lagos.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 19-09-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:18 AM
Read this and see how your leaders are, IT WAS WRITTEN BY AN ABOKI LIKE YOU:

The North is Not Poor, But Wicked. By Aliyu Aliyu.

**our leaders helped themselves, their immediate families, friends & cronies with the public resources.
**the Northern system glorifies and encourages endemic poverty.
**Why are billionaires in the North not the type that give back to society?

Oga don't vex O
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-09-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 02:18 AM

You begin sound like a kid scrote twatlips ,grow up ass-jabber ass-hat gooch queer-hole..................

I don cut yur tail again if e grow back and yu cum look for palava A go cut it again…. This time it will not grow back den yu don pafuka….. Go cry for yur red hot karuwa… Omo Ode....
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 19-09-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Even if Ayanbanjo is honest, they will not accept because of his nationality, yes our country has been messed up around the world. Believe me; the court would've found him not guilty if he's from another country that has less crime. What can i say...Naija people are still creating bad image to our great nation. SO BAD Sad
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 19-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
i am tired of reading all this sh*t, please post some good news about my mother land, or i will delete my profile
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-09-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:32 AM

Aso you sound myopic to me . any way i like peace but your brother is a camelion that why i always attack him whenever he  damn up .

You’re_ f u c k e d_ You are just a piece of garbage, s h I t and crap….
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-09-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 19-09-2012 02:08 AM
Abeg tribalism is outdated n irritating to me this days......GROW UP PLZ!! Roll Eyes
Oga sorry… I beg o..! I agreed with you and I am going to stop. There is a limit to human endurance but he thinks he can talk to anyone anyhow. Ethnicity and intolerance are the major problems. The politicians are looting our money every day and will always laugh because of this non-sense meaning we cannot get our act together. Anyway this is what the poster wanted by captioning the headline ethnically.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammike86 at 19-09-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
na them get 419 business for abroad
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aogide1 at 19-09-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
This Yoruba guy is lying pple. How would someone give you such an amount of money in check for some painting and repairing job? Nonsense...he partnered with her to make extra money..
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- neloceleb at 19-09-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Lmfao
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbykiss at 19-09-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Nawa oooo hmmm Niger una three much, is there daily biz.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 19-09-2012 04:46 AM
na them get 419 business for abroad
Home nko?  no be your people be guy men?  How about your drug deals?  F...U...K UUuuu

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aogide1 on 19-09-2012 04:56 AM
This Yoruba guy is lying pple. How would someone give you such an amount of money in check for some painting and repairing job? Nonsense...he partnered with her to make extra money..
OLODO,may you die a miserable death.....

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-09-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
and after the sentence now , they might deported him back to nigeria , therefore the crime will be increase, kill the idiot
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 19-09-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)