![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2012 06:28 AM and after the sentence now , they might deported him back to nigeria , therefore the crime will be increase, kill the idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Amor1444 on 19-09-2012 08:20 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: chicanorose on 18-09-2012 04:38 PM e don go show his naija talent for yonder That was a good talent but used wrongly.
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2012 06:28 AM and after the sentence now , they might deported him back to nigeria , therefore the crime will be increase, kill the idiot Kill him? Ajanni na so you wicked reach ![]() ![]()
It's time we learn to avoid tribal bigotries and jingoism's and face the real enemy Boko Haram and Islam blood sucker. This guy have not done worse and should be prosecuted according the law. As far as Nigeria is concern there is no perfect tribe. Reply![]() ![]()
There is nothing wrong with duping a whiteman,afterall,they first duped us.But it,s a shame for a black guy to dupe a fellow black.That,s my judgement,I arise Reply
hmnmnmnm ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Amor1444 on 19-09-2012 08:20 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see the idiot
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 08:21 AM Shey you forget say Ajanni na Boko haramist? you, wetin you be? MASSOB, MEND or EGBESU?
Quote from: danny6 on 19-09-2012 08:29 AM Kill him? Ajanni na so you wicked reach ![]() ![]() sorri oooooooo, mr good samaritan
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 19-09-2012 10:01 AM hmnmnmnm hey you, longer time, so you still dey alive? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
<<<< Reply
seems you guy ar job less find me better news dis is nt new nd is nt d last abegi Reply
Quote from: emnoeasy on 18-09-2012 04:26 PM in 419 biz the Yorubas 1, the Igbos 2, and Edo 3, na aboki account number dem dey use, naija too much. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
http://[flash=200,200][color=red][b]WHY ARE U GUYS ARE FIGHTING OVER THE MONEY THAT HAS BEEN EATEN. QUARRELING OVER TRIBALISM ISSUE QUIET UNFAIR[/b][/color][/flash] ReplyWHITE PEOPLE ARE WITH OUR MONEY, WHICH THEY TOOK LONG TIME AGO.. A BEG MAKE THEM FREE THE GUY JORR. HE NO COMMIT ANY CRIME, WHETHER NA YOURUBA OR IGBO MAKE THEM FREE THE GUY. THEY WHITE PEOPLE DECIEVED US DURRING NITEEN TUFIAKWA THE WHITE TOOK ALOT FROM US MAKE THEM FREE THE GUY