Go bang ur moda's dirty hole more
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 04:39 AM assbandit assbanger ......... Go bang ur moda's dirty hole more
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 04:51 AM Your mama's anus muck fagbag asshopper................ SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 20-09-2012 03:26 AM @ Nzogwu, I know ur ashawo mama born u through her cracked nyash True
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 20-09-2012 04:51 AM Go bang ur moda's dirty hole more asswad assmunch .............SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 04:52 AM fagbag asshopper................ Your mama's asshopping disease
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 04:53 AM True jerkass jagoff...... SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 04:54 AM asswad assmunch ............. Go munch ur mama's
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 04:59 AM jerkass jagoff...... Up ur hooker mama's ass
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 04:57 AM Your mama's asshopping disease fudgepacker cooter............ SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 05:01 AM Up ur hooker mama's ass phyukersucker cocknose ............. SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 04:59 AM Go munch ur mama's Local Champion carpetmuncher................. SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: golden_honey on 20-09-2012 03:24 AM You are a gutter vermin with stale mouth, swine [/quote bitchass cumslut............. SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
@Nzogwu, you are not worth it. You have no vocabulary besides these finger-tip ashawo language. I am beginning to doubt if you are a manl. Your vulgar dictum is repetitious and monotony. If you are not a female disguised as a man then you are a she-male harlot. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-09-2012 05:36 PM Stop saying such words here, there is no tribe from naija that never commit such crime like this...can we have a peaceful deliberation without hurling abusive words on one another for once ? Look at you dat dared to open his rotten mouth to insult eminent Nigerian leader Tafawa Balewa is grovelling b4 a girl here, ass-hole tribal dog!
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 05:24 AM @Nzogwu, you are not worth it. You have no vocabulary besides these finger-tip ashawo language. I am beginning to doubt if you are a manl. Your vulgar dictum is repetitious and monotony. If you are not a female disguised as a man then you are a she-male harlot. @ bigbonecrusher, I have always suspected d sanity nd gender of dat slimy she-male bitch who goes by Nzogwu
Quote from: deledan2 on 20-09-2012 05:37 AM @ bigbonecrusher, I have always suspected d sanity nd gender of dat slimy she-male bitch who goes by Nzogwu Thank you bro
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-09-2012 05:24 AM @Nzogwu, you are not worth it. You have no vocabulary besides these finger-tip ashawo language. I am beginning to doubt if you are a manl. Your vulgar dictum is repetitious and monotony. If you are not a female disguised as a man then you are a she-male harlot. You are a birdbrain maladjusted fool and lamebrain mongoloid idiot.......... SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 05:44 AM You are a birdbrain maladjusted fool and lamebrain mongoloid idiot.......... It is still a confused mis-matched English gibberish, silly she-male mongrel
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:12 AM hahah! he is a patriot? He follows the foot step of Aminu Bello....can you answer a question? WHO WERE THE PEOPLE WHO DELAYED NIGERIA'S INDEPENDENCE TILL 1960? Answer the question please. OLODO. Silly buffoon, I gat no time 2 engage a patent egg-head and underlay. If u don't like it, take it up yours, tribalistic chimp!
Quote from: NZOGWU on 20-09-2012 05:11 AM Quote from: golden_honey on 20-09-2012 03:24 AM You are a gutter vermin with stale mouth, swine [/quote bitchass cumslut............. You are a licentious and impious wh*re; sordid and debauched to your rotten core. What they said about you is the honest truth and your shameless iniquitous manner of speech summed up your delinquency.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats