[Photo] Evidence Indicating Jesus Christ Was Married Found On Ancient Papyrus (Page 2)

Date: 19-09-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- love_life at 19-09-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Hehehe, this is laughable and they thought i will hit the streets with planks and matchet to protest because of that? Hell no!, i won't.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 19-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
pure lie
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 19-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 19-09-2012 04:09 PM
Rubbish! as long as I am concern, anything picture they present as Jesus is
fake. when was Camera invented?  how do you get His pic?  Jesus is older than all this pics and painting.
[/quo

YES BCUZ  DEM DON BRAINWASHED OUR PPL FOR SO LONG THAT THEY JUST HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT THAT GOD OR JESUS IS WHITE EUROPEAN...IMAGINE THE TRUTH BE TOLD...HOW DO U THINK THE EUROPEANS WILL FEEL BOWIN DOWN TO A BLACK JESUS? AND ALL THE ANGELS BLACK? HAHAHA....WE RE LOST IN THE HISTORY AND UNTILL MY PPL SEARCH TO FIND THE TRUTH ABT WHAT IS GOD AND WHO HE IS....TILL THEN!!

Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloriengineer at 19-09-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pxmoney on 19-09-2012 03:25 PM
Dis one na BIG LIE!!! Over 2000yrz ago? Y is it nw? D devil n his agent(muslims) ar behide diz!! Since d devil n his evil worshiper(muslims) nw chooses 2 blasphem d Almighty, dem go hear am!!

guy watch wat u say is der any musilim name mentioned ear naw. Drop ur comment n leave dat is wat is askd 4rm u.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 19-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 19-09-2012 04:04 PM
This Christian religion is something else,so there so called god is married?

A*#S you want to get the attention you didn't get at home here abi?........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-09-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:33 PM
Another lie from Egypt?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???  They are trying to counter Christians with this....JOKE OF THE YEAR 2012

NO BE SMALL THING MY BROTHER....
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 19-09-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
was Jesus a handsome man to be what they present in the pic we put in the churchs? "He had no dignity or beauty to make us take notice of him. There was nothing attractive about him, nothing that would draw us to him" http://Isaiah 53 vs 2 people should read bible they carry to church. not religion.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 19-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
was Jesus a handsome man to be what they present in the pic we put in the churchs? "He had no dignity or beauty to make us take notice of him. There was nothing attractive about him, nothing that would draw us to him"[Isaiah 53 vs 2[ [/color][/i] people should read bible they carry to church. not religion.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 19-09-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Until when Christians open their eyes and see the naked true,the white man invented Christianity to satisfied their needs and introduced the religion into native African so that slave trading will be done without any hostility, but if not how comes this people claimed that we were sons of God and at the same time they capture black as slave,it truly we were from thesame God they should treat us as equally as them.I see Christianity base on the principles of illuminate.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 19-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
am sure you faggots expect we christian to get mad about this post...we only trying to get you faggots off our shoulders
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosypn at 19-09-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Marry or no marry and so what Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Knowman at 19-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder if the professor will have the mind to mention Mohammeds name jeez. Everyone mentions Jesus coz they are free to do so
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- owlwhy at 19-09-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster the bible never promoted celibacy infact it condems it as doctrine of devils 1Timothy 4: 1-3, if jesus was married or not he is still the son of God the soon coming king and my personal lord and saviour
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin500 at 19-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
pxmoney id agree with u the devil is at work but saying muslims is just stupid.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 19-09-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pxmoney on 19-09-2012 03:23 PM
Dis one na BIG LIE!!! Over 2000yrz ago? Y is it nw? D devil n his agent(muslims) ar behide diz!! Since d devil n his evil worshiper(muslims) nw chooses 2 blasphem d almighty, dem go hear am!!

Why don't you think deeply be4 you reply on any post that talks about religion. Did they tell you that it it Muslim people oh that are saying this, why calling Muslims (Agent of devil and Evil worshiper), dis one is not good after all we are all from the same ALMIGHTY GOD which the Christians called (Jehovah) and Muslims called (Allah), I don't know how many times I'm going to explain dis to you people that Muslims, I mean the real true Muslims that are origin don't worship other gods accept the only one, who created Heaven & Earth (Author & Finisher, Alpha & Omega)... even the Muslims did not believe dis story you are ready here bcos they know that JESUS CHRIST (ANOBI ISA) is Holy and He did not marry... My dear try and think be4 u make comment, thank you
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 19-09-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Stop d blasphemy b4 thunder strive who ever broght dis lies frm d pit of hell Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Honeyjoyce at 19-09-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe this shit
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 19-09-2012 04:40 PM
was Jesus a handsome man to be what they present in the pic we put in the churchs? "He had no dignity or beauty to make us take notice of him. There was nothing attractive about him, nothing that would draw us to him"[Isaiah 53 vs 2[ [/color][/i] people should read bible they carry to church. not religion.

ODE, OLOSHI............

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 19-09-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
If no one has been able to show the real photograph of Jesus other than artistic impression, how
can they convince me that this so called evidence is true.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 19-09-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
yea,another bull shit, just to approve the deeds of our fuked up world...really smart. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10