Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated] (Page 18)

Date: 15-04-2009 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- serene_child at 24-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mcjerolino on 18-04-2009 05:14 PM
blackbeauty deserve the votes pls join me in voting for blackbeauty she has all it takes and she is very calm

How would u know if she's calm or not?...this is just your very first post on the forums so i'm guessing u r the newest of newbies,u haven't been on here long enough to know if she's calm or not and has all it takes to win the award...i'm just curious.

Lastly,do u by any chance happen to be her boyfriend?....cos judging by ur picture u seem to be a charmer.... Grin Grin..kidding.....were u asked to register on the site just to vote?......i'm just curious.

Posted: at 24-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 24-04-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: morenikejia on 19-04-2009 10:55 AM
hehe im jst thinkin o facebook personality of d year...LMAO

Passing....brb

Exactly what i thought the first time i saw it..... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-04-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McAbiodun at 24-04-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
Hey........I just can't let the voting go off me cos I wanna keep casting my vote for Mamagin for her passionate...
Hasta la vista! Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 24-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
ok thank U  next....
Posted: at 24-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 25-04-2009 06:34 AM (15 years ago)
Interesting...

Everyone should please vote!!!

Don't think your vote doesn't count cos YOUR VOTE COUNTS

I will be back to cast my vote on the result day....   Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-04-2009 06:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 25-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 25-04-2009 06:34 AM
Interesting...

Everyone should please vote!!!

Don't think your vote doesn't count cos YOUR VOTE COUNTS

I will be back to cast my vote on the result day....   Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-04-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 24-04-2009 06:29 PM
blackbeauty deserve the votes pls join me in voting for blackbeauty she has all it takes and she is very calm

How would u know if she's calm or not?...this is just your very first post on the forums so i'm guessing u r the newest of newbies,u haven't been on here long enough to know if she's calm or not and has all it takes to win the award...i'm just curious.

Lastly,do u by any chance happen to be her boyfriend?....cos judging by ur picture u seem to be a charmer.... Grin Grin..kidding.....were u asked to register on the site just to vote?......i'm just curious.

Will dat Surprise yu man?

l'm so amazed how much "they" want dis thing

Posted: at 25-04-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 25-04-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
@ADMIN

l wonder if yu guys want me to go and get a new IP (as if na so the money easy to dey spend). How come Naijapals is the only Website dat would all of a Sudden start having Problems with my IP?

l know yu guys did somethin to my IP from yur End, cos it has Happened before and yu guys Rectified it. So stop Defending yurselves

l know some other members dat are also Complaining about some malfunctions in their Accounts too.

Seriously, what use is the Site to me if l:

**Can't View Ongoing Fights and the Comments on them

**Can't View Confessions at all (Clicking on the Button takes me to an Error Page)

**Can't See my friends' updates

**Can't Update my Status

**Can't view Comments on my Pictures and on Other members' Pictures

**Can't use the "intersect" Button

**Can't Accept Friend Requests unless l go to their Profiles to Add dem also

Posted: at 25-04-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 25-04-2009 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 10:55 AM
@ADMIN

l wonder if yu guys want me to go and get a new IP (as if na so the money easy to dey spend). How come Naijapals is the only Website dat would all of a Sudden start having Problems with my IP?

l know yu guys did somethin to my IP from yur End, cos it has Happened before and yu guys Rectified it. So stop Defending yurselves

l know some other members dat are also Complaining about some malfunctions in their Accounts too.

**Can't View Confessions at all (Clicking on the Button takes me to an Error Page)

**Can't Update my Status

kenne just take it easy ma guy, its going 2 b alright. after d election it wil b ok?
d hypertension is nw very high, u ar a good contestant.
Posted: at 25-04-2009 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 25-04-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 25-04-2009 12:15 PM
@ADMIN

**Can't Update my Status

kenne just take it easy ma guy, its going 2 b alright. after d election it wil b ok?
d hypertension is nw very high, u ar a good contestant.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l too dey Like yu Bros... Where yu dey Hide sef?  Cool

But it's not Kool sha ooo, Admin no dey like to respond well to ppl Complain.

Na just one Guy l dey feel for dat Admin, Dat guy too Kool (he knows himself)

Posted: at 25-04-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 25-04-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 10:34 AM
Quote from: serene_child on 24-04-2009 06:29 PM

Will dat Surprise yu man?

l'm so amazed how much "they" want dis thing

I wouldn't be surprised,nothing else amazes me on the site....about 2 weeks ago  a friend of mine confessed that facebook was better than naijapals they immediately  shut her account down.....for blasphemy ofcourse.....they might even shut mine down for complaining!!... Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-04-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 25-04-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
this thing still dey?
abeg sha the person who looses shud loose

make that second reach quick quick

admin
i have problems with ma computer eh... i mean wimma IP or wutever...
joz fix ma page or na IP or na weti sef...

Posted: at 25-04-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 25-04-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
kennee vs Admin. 2-2
Posted: at 25-04-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 25-04-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago)
Admin, wetin kennee do una? why una come put his name for the finalist while una no want am to view many things on n/p? abi na jealousy? kamaaa  Huh?
rectify rectify rectify, see as una just dey watch am and he dey go, na wah oo
Posted: at 25-04-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 25-04-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
@ADMIN

**Can't Update my Status

Dont know alot on computing and networking, but from the basics i learnt, your story sounds false and unrealistic.

I hope the admin sees your message anyway, but i dont see anyway website administrators could block a user from certain features without the proper warning message - youre making it sound as if you were blocked.

Goodluck.

Also have you contacted the admin? they might not even know of this, let alone suggesting a solution.

Posted: at 25-04-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 25-04-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
@Kennee and Shanique......this kind of thing happend 2me
sometime last yr, if i login, it will authomatically gv me anoda person's profile
but it stopped when i change my password
am sure not 4rm admin side cuz i wrote them but nofin was done by dem then

so try this option, am so sorry pals.
Posted: at 25-04-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 25-04-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on 25-04-2009 04:53 PM
@Kennee and Shanique......this kind of thing happend 2me
sometime last yr, if i login, it will authomatically gv me anoda person's profile
but it stopped when i change my password
am sure not 4rm admin side cuz i wrote them but nofin was done by dem then

so try this option, am so sorry pals.

nahhh mine eh...when i go to sumone's page right? it directs me to the music section oo
na wa for np..anyways i am ok... una free kennee...

Posted: at 25-04-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-04-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 25-04-2009 04:29 PM
@ADMIN

**Can't Update my Status

Dont know alot on computing and networking, but from the basics i learnt, your story sounds false and unrealistic.

I hope the admin sees your message anyway, but i dont see anyway website administrators could block a user from certain features without the proper warning message - youre making it sound as if you were blocked.

Goodluck.

Also have you contacted the admin? they might not even know of this, let alone suggesting a solution.

your story sounds false and unrealistic Yu see yurself? After if l talk now, dem go say l dey Attack Admin

Yu saw my Complaint, instead of yu to find out what the Problem is from yur end, na attack yu first Attack me.

YES!! l've been in Contact with the Admin Ever since it Happened... Dis is the 2nd time it has Happened, they rectified it the first time (if yu read my message well, yu'll see where l wrote dat)

Dguy!!!! No make me talk ooo

Posted: at 25-04-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morenikejia at 26-04-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
dropped in...brb

Posted: at 26-04-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 26-04-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 08:49 PM
Quote from: dguy on 25-04-2009 04:29 PM
@ADMIN

**Can't Update my Status

Goodluck.

your story sounds false and unrealistic Yu see yurself? After if l talk now, dem go say l dey Attack Admin

Yu saw my Complaint, instead of yu to find out what the Problem is from yur end, na attack yu first Attack me.

YES!! l've been in Contact with the Admin Ever since it Happened... Dis is the 2nd time it has Happened, they rectified it the first time (if yu read my message well, yu'll see where l wrote dat)

Dguy!!!! No make me talk ooo

mmmm, clash of the elephants  Cool
na real double wahala for dead body  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-04-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23