RACISM!!! John Mikel Obi Abused on Twitter over a costly mistake (Page 2)

Date: 21-09-2012 4:47 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 [2] 3 4
- tiiboi24 at 21-09-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
i dont tink mikel was d cos of dat goal..........
Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingng at 21-09-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
he played well, controlled the midfield well but was just so unfortunate to have made that mistake. Mikel is indispensable in that midfield and he is not the first to make such a mistake. i am disappointed how people can be so Childish and annoying. Is it because he is African?
Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 21-09-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 21-09-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Whether mikel's fault or nt, d deed has already been done! Not dat sumtin can b done abt it! Mikel active ur twitter account n leave d critics jareh to run their mouth while u earn ur pay! If e easy make dem go play!

Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foxlerenard at 21-09-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
football nowadays na wa ooo...
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BAGUDA at 21-09-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
EACH TIME I WATCH MIKEL PLAY FOOTBALL THESE DAYS ; I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE CRYING; BECAUSE THIS NOT THE MIKEL I USE TO  KNOW IN OSLO; LOOK AT WHAT STUPID MORINHO HAS TURNED HIM INTO; HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE BEST FOOTBALLERS IN THE WORLD; IF HE HAD JIONED  MAN UNITED; PLEASE MY PEOPLE DONT CRUCIFY ME; BUT YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT ; IF THIS IS THE TYPE OF FOOTBALL HE HAS BEEN PLAYIN EARLIER; MAN UNITED AND CHELSEA WOULD NOT BE STROGLING FOR HIS SIGNATURE; THIS IS NOT HIS NATURAL WING ; HE WAS CONVERT THERE; AND YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT MAN YOU PLAY EXACTLY HIS STYLE OF FOOTBALL; I REST MY CASE
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-09-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donklass at 21-09-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
..oh, this ball is coming my way again,who is around, please take the ball..
I do'nt want problem. he makes hurrable wrong passes in a given match
can't hold or dribble the least of an opponent in a match,thank God he had
learnt  to pass foward instead of series of back pass. racial crtisim wrong,
even though he played fine on the match in question, but he needs to imrove
as a fine master play maker of the midfield.

Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 21-09-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Its true that mikel gave away the ball but the rest of chelsea players just relaxed and didn't make any effort to protect their defence, moreover terry should be blame more than mikel. Well i no blame dem as mikel na daki na
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 21-09-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-09-2012 02:25 PM
EACH TIME I WATCH MIKEL PLAY FOOTBALL THESE DAYS ; I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE CRYING; BECAUSE THIS NOT THE MIKEL I USE TO  KNOW IN OSLO; LOOK AT WHAT STUPID MORINHO HAS TURNED HIM INTO; HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE BEST FOOTBALLERS IN THE WORLD; IF HE HAD JIONED  MAN UNITED; PLEASE MY PEOPLE DONT CRUCIFY ME; BUT YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT ; IF THIS IS THE TYPE OF FOOTBALL HE HAS BEEN PLAYIN EARLIER; MAN UNITED AND CHELSEA WOULD NOT BE STROGLING FOR HIS SIGNATURE; THIS IS NOT HIS NATURAL WING ; HE WAS CONVERT THERE; AND YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT MAN YOU PLAY EXACTLY HIS STYLE OF FOOTBALL; I REST MY CASE

Mikel is always afraid to hold the ball and as a midfielder you must learn how to hold the ball and make accurate passes which allows attackers and wingers to position themselves for a deadly strike. ZINADINE ZIDAN is a case study.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 21-09-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Racism is a sickness that must be eradicated

Posted: at 21-09-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-09-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: papalanto on 21-09-2012 08:15 AM
The goal is john terry's fault in my opinion..go watch the replay.
just my thoguht

Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lovelyenite at 22-09-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Heres the deal,when Mikel was playing fine,getting the passes right,no one blamed him,but now that he made a mistake amnesia has creeped in. Like I always say racism can never be eradicated.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-09-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovelyenite on 22-09-2012 12:12 AM
Heres the deal,when Mikel was playing fine,getting the passes right,no one blamed him,but now that he made a mistake amnesia has creeped in. Like I always say racism can never be eradicated.
gbam

Posted: at 22-09-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eberezen at 22-09-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
no body is above mistake,so let d gintle guy be. Abeg
Posted: at 22-09-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxy12 at 22-09-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
RACISM IS SO PROVOCATIVE..I DON'T SUPPORT AND CANNOT CONDOLE SUCH ACT.BUT AS FOR MIKEL'S GAME, I DON'T SEE HIM AS A TOP RATED FOOTBALLER.EVEN GUYS FROM NAIJA LOCAL LEAGUES, ARE BETTER THAN HIM.I THINK HE HAS OVERSTAYED IN CHELSEA AND NEEDS TO GO TO A CLUB WHERE HE WILL GET PAY BECAUSE HE HAS CAUSED SO MUCH NONSENSE IN HIS GAMES.
HE IS NEVER CONFIDENT WITH THE BALL AND THAT IS BAD FOR FOOTBALL(THE BEAUTIFUL GAME)"PELE".
Posted: at 22-09-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 22-09-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
Mikel u r d best! Never mind haters just proove dem wrong wit ur capablities by improving in d next games....Torres case is worst dan urs & he also nids to improve
Posted: at 22-09-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-09-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-09-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 22-09-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 22-09-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: papalanto on 21-09-2012 08:15 AM
The goal is john terry's fault in my opinion..go watch the replay.
NO IS FROM MIKEL NOT JT,,BUT ALL THE SAME BLUES NEVER DIE LAT'S  CARRY ON UP BLUES
Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4