{Video} Nigerian Muslims protest Anti-Islam Video say Jonathan is worse than_Dog (Page 8)

Date: 21-09-2012 6:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- tracyand at 22-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
IS TOO LATE TO PROTEST
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 22-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2012 10:22 PM
its some idiots like yu thats always discourage the learn ones in shielding more lights on any conrovesal issues like this one , you are dumb , deaf as well as so stupid , and your faculty of thinking has since so long got corroded therefore renders you so useless , the only meaningful contributions you can contributes is to abuse, madboy
Grin Grin Grin true talk
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 22-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cresto45 on 22-09-2012 07:38 PM
dis is totally rediclouse,we don't need all dis islamist protesters in dis country dey should all move 2 Iraq 2 continue dere protest...we av had enough dere BULLsh*t!!!!!

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 22-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tracyand on 22-09-2012 11:00 PM
IS TOO LATE TO PROTEST
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 22-09-2012 10:58 PM
HE CLAIM THAT EVEN SEPTEMBER 11 2001 ATTACK ON THE TWIN TOWERS OF WORLD TRADE CENTRE IN NEW YORK, WAS PERPETRATED BY AMERICA IN ORDER TO PUT ISLAM AND MUSLIMS IN A BAD LIGHT.

Infact, wat a true talk frm chief imam. Some nigerian wil not realise this golden talk frm dat imam, bcs they hav already take America as their God...
If u really want to knw d truth of dat attack on world trade centre, fold $20 to semi circle, i belief u wil see the clear picture of burning pentagon on it.. If i say america is a devil own country, its unfortunate dat some pple wuld not belief me.
People dey talk,mumu still follow dey talk !!!
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 22-09-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cindyluv2k4 at 22-09-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2012 10:22 PM
its some idiots like yu thats always discourage the learn ones in shielding more lights on any conrovesal issues like this one , you are dumb , deaf as well as so stupid , and your faculty of thinking has since so long got corroded therefore renders you so useless , the only meaningful contributions you can contributes is to abuse, madboy
Ajanni these ur mixture of grammar and blunder na wa o...abeg how u dey  manage take sabi mix these grammatical concoction. That ur teacher suffer no be small, learn good English u no gree rather na that arabic nonsense wey be like fowl droppings u learn sharp sharp. But let me do u the honour of sharpening ur brain with that dagger wey u dey carry up and down looking for who to kill as Mohammed commandeth thee...anuofia
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boss347 at 22-09-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Da furk? Nor mind these people. Na boko haram wey dem catch na dey pepper dem for body. Them don dey show demselves small small

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 22-09-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-09-2012 07:26 AM
God bless you all'you have done well'  I love it
Ajanni,
Prophet Mohammed marriage and have children.What is wrong with you muslims?iF THAT FILM star a man having xxxxxx..... meaning Prophet Mohammed really enjoy himself before he died.PERIOD Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 21-09-2012 10:14 AM
A DOG IS MORE USEFUL THAN YOU, Mr  Preacher.
If somebody is a Dog here,i believe the person is the said Ibrahim El-Zakzaky and his muslim cultist members.I tried to get his point for calling HIS PRESIDENT A DOG,someone that claims to be a preacher i did not see any reason.

GEJ is not an America,He did not write the said movie,He was not an actor in the movie,He did not sponsor the movie,They didn't act the movie in Nigeria.,So wetin concern him concern the movie that he will be called a dog.Just because he send troops to the North to make sure there is peace,prevent killing of innocent people and destroying properties,that is what makes him a dog.

The stupid Ibrahim El-Zakzaky of a person wants His President to come out on the street and lead a crowd in protest that is what will make him a human being then i guess.islam and muslims with their blind reasoning,never seems to amaze me !!!
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 22-09-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 22-09-2012 11:28 PM
Ajanni,
Prophet Mohammed marriage and have children.What is wrong with you muslims?iF THAT FILM star a man having xxxxxx..... meaning Prophet Mohammed really enjoy himself before he died.PERIOD Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You dey mind them,the siad movies tell exactly who mohammed lived his life,even before the movie,every one knows mohammed as a war lord,a chronic womanizer,married to several women,with many concubines,a killer and a thief.I do not need to watch the movie to know who is mohammed.I knew him long before the movie.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 22-09-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Allowing the Muslims fundamentalist to protest on the streets of Kano have SOLD out that Country (Nigeria) to the AL-MAJIRI HAUSAS TERORRIST GROUP
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frekete at 22-09-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks my dear for telling this idiots the difference between our lord Jesus christ and their socalled mohammed
[/quote]
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 22-09-2012 11:25 PM
Ajanni these ur mixture of grammar and blunder na wa o...abeg how u dey  manage take sabi mix these grammatical concoction. That ur teacher suffer no be small, learn good English u no gree rather na that arabic nonsense wey be like fowl droppings u learn sharp sharp. But let me do u the honour of sharpening ur brain with that dagger wey u dey carry up and down looking for who to kill as Mohammed commandeth thee...anuofia
Dont mind that idiot,they are all fools.Cindy, you see TOZO MEAT better pass mohammed at least it is eatable and serves as food but mohammed is just a digital Virus made in china which has eaten deep into the heart of his Oh Yes members called muslims.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 22-09-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks my dear for telling the idiots the difference between our lord Jesus christ and their socalled mohammed
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 22-09-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 22-09-2012 10:58 PM
HE CLAIM THAT EVEN SEPTEMBER 11 2001 ATTACK ON THE TWIN TOWERS OF WORLD TRADE CENTRE IN NEW YORK, WAS PERPETRATED BY AMERICA IN ORDER TO PUT ISLAM AND MUSLIMS IN A BAD LIGHT.

Infact, wat a true talk frm chief imam. Some nigerian wil not realise this golden talk frm dat imam, bcs they hav already take America as their God...
If u really want to knw d truth of dat attack on world trade centre, fold $20 to semi circle, i belief u wil see the clear picture of burning pentagon on it.. If i say america is a devil own country, its unfortunate dat some pple wuld not belief me.
Ehhhhhh,so people like u still dey exist.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 22-09-2012 11:51 PM
Ehhhhhh,so people like u still dey exist.
Dont mind that idiot he is just a fool from zamfara what else do you expect to hear from idiots that has decided to worship a dead man called mohammed as his god .
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 22-09-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 22-09-2012 04:10 PM
you dis slutty hijab adorned Arab wh*re, what exactly do u knw about our peaceful Jesus and the holy bible? Lemme educate ur baricaded brain a little...christians don't need to protest the death of our lord because it has been foretold by the prophets isaiah that a king would be born and would be allowed to go through pain and torture for it was for that sole purpose he was born to save mankind. And two, when peter was trying to stop jesus from being condemned he dissed him and said *get thee behind me satan* in other words he knew the devil was speaking thru peter so that he won't do what our father in heaven wants him to do. And three....when they came to arrest jesus that night peter stood up for jesus with a knife which he used in cutting off a servant's ear and jesus scolded him and told him to put away his weapon and after which in his kind gesture healed the servant despite d fact that he was one of his captors..- can go on and on to show you that jesus needed no protection or pple fighting for him because he knew that salvation can only come to manking through his death on the cross, so all in all our Jesus has always preached peace thru his actions unlike ur blood thirsty mohammed(saw) and lest I say that SAW stands  as a  weapon and u fools are pretending and calling it something unreal. Haba Saw a weapon used in harmful ways is attributed to ur fake prophet na wa o
well said my dear.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 22-09-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:20 PM
People dey talk,mumu still follow dey talk !!!
hahaha.... Its only a zombie like finlandshit wuld not reason wit dat comment.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20