{Video} Nigerian Muslims protest Anti-Islam Video say Jonathan is worse than_Dog (Page 5)

Date: 21-09-2012 6:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
- waffibabe at 22-09-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-09-2012 11:52 AM
Why not say Allah bless them?   you hopeless, bias, unproductive, disease infested,  ignorant and primitive animal.......go back to the desert before i lay my hands on you,  monkey.   Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-09-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 22-09-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-09-2012 10:07 PM
islam is just a dead religion n d followers r blind fools....just look @ them  Grin very funny  Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin not kill person wit laugh. na true u talk ohhhh Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 22-09-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 22-09-2012 05:47 AM
Islam is a violent religion and it is not a peaceful religion, Islam spread by the sword in Egypt, Syria and Iraq and Lebanon, so stop false media, any terror act 95% is coming from Muslim world. and these are some sentences from the quran.
We demand answer to these question from lslamic people...“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur’an 2:191“Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuseto pay Jizya tax.” Qur’an 9:29“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur’an 9:123“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.”Qur’an 9:5“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur’an 3:85“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur’an 5:33“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur’an 9:28“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boilingwater; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur’an 22:19“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catchthem.” Qur’an 47:4“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur’an 3:28“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur’an 8:12“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur’an 8:60

which kind religion of war be dis? abeg my brother, i dey run with 4 legs
Posted: at 22-09-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayoj at 22-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Islam, chai may God save us from this kind of believe. Even the educated one among them behave like wise.
Mr. Preacher u are the dog not our Preseident. All of u Islam should use ur time for something else dont be hypocrite as the world refer the religion.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 22-09-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odigiejohn at 22-09-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Ignoramusssss this planet is not deal for you foolssssss
Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 22-09-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-09-2012 10:25 AM
RUBBISH AND SENSELESS PEOPLE...ZOMBIES...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEY ALL ZOMBI
Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 22-09-2012 05:50 AM
Ajanni, how do you mean, by weak GOD , our God protect us while you protect yours then which God is weak fool, Ajanni what are you waiting for please die.

mad dog
Posted: at 22-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 22-09-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-09-2012 07:26 AM
God bless you all'you have done well'  I love it

Sharrrrrap! Una be same people.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 22-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM
Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat

There is absolutely sure you might be a terrorist. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 22-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nozie on 21-09-2012 11:19 PM
Ajanni and most muslim here in NP,including the leaders in Northern Nigeria,  Is Allah  and muhammed very small gods that he need help from muslims to defend himself, can you people tell us, I am very confuse that around the world muslim keep protecting their god; I am sure  he is so weak; please advice us

Unfortunately Ajanni can not answer this question because he is a brained washed follower. I mean a he-goat!!
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 22-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
They are all the same people. Terrorists and blood suckers.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 22-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
U.s government and nigerian government collaboration for distraction since notin is working well,una no dey tire,
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobamason at 22-09-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM
Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-09-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
FOREVER AND EVER!...
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 22-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
God bless you all'you have done well'  I love it
[/quote]

All muslim around world are fools,they reason like animals how can they be causing problem in the this world because of ordinary film,If they know that mohammed is a good prophet why not leave reveng to God.And so called thier leader will push the brain wash fool to the street to destroy and kill innocent souls.To kill is condemable before human being and before God and who so ever did that will surey receive wrath from God.Please muslim leader should stop brain washing thier poeple to kill in name of allah that when they kill that they will reward 72 virgin in heaven because is a lie,how can a normal reasonable human will beleive that if he kill innocent poeple that he will be reward a virgin.How can you be brain wash to go to street to kill poeple and also commit suicide while the prominent muslim will be enjoyin with thier families and you fools will brain wash to come out for street to kill your selves.WAKE UP MUSLIM WAKE UP MUSLIM this is 21st century enough is enough for all this brain wash let peace rain in this world.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 22-09-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
[All muslim around world are fools,they reason like animals how can they be causing problem in the this world because of ordinary film,If they know that mohammed is a good prophet why not leave reveng to God.And so called thier leader will push the brain wash fool to the street to destroy and kill innocent souls.To kill is condemable before human being and before God and who so ever did that will surey receive wrath from God.Please muslim leader should stop brain washing thier poeple to kill in name of allah that when they kill that they will reward 72 virgin in heaven because is a lie,how can a normal reasonable human will beleive that if he kill innocent poeple that he will be reward a virgin.How can you be brain wash to go to street to kill poeple and also commit suicide while the prominent muslim will be enjoyin with thier families and you fools will brain wash to come out for street to kill your selves.WAKE UP MUSLIM WAKE UP MUSLIM this is 21st century enough is enough for all this brain wash let peace rain in this world.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 22-09-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
muslims are fools....mohammed is a rapist...stupid man...mohammed phyuk camel smell the honeypot of a woman and was also called bastered...idiot let them be peace in Nigeria useless people...protest on my comment and kill your selves.....mumu people...go and find a job to do
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 22-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
gistmania stop changing for comment....mohammed F.U.C.K camel.....idiot
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-09-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 22-09-2012 10:11 AM
Sharrrrrap! Una be same people.

get lost
Posted: at 22-09-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria