{Video} Nigerian Muslims protest Anti-Islam Video say Jonathan is worse than_Dog (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2012 6:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20
- andyrado at 21-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chichi12 on 21-09-2012 02:04 PM

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 21-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chichi12 on 21-09-2012 02:04 PM
U NOR DEY TIRE TO FIND MONEY?

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 21-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-09-2012 02:09 PM
You are totally lost. May almighty God bring you to light. Everybody say AMEN.

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 21-09-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
HAVE U BEEN CURED OF UR HIGHEVER?

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wima at 21-09-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
there is no need to talk too much, islam is the worst religion that never believe in dialog through peace talk BUT THROUGH VIOLETS. THEIR MOTTO IS WAR....WAR....WAR, BLOOD... BLOOD...BLOOD, FIGHT... FIGHT...FIGHT, mother to terrorist  in all the world though all his children are not terrorist,the worst hypocratical religion who profess peace! peace!! with their lip BUT THEIR HEART IS TO SUCK THE BLOOD AND DESTROY  THE INNOCENCE. with their lip they profess love BUT DOWN TO THEIR HEART IS A HEAP OF HATRED TO THEIR FELLOW BROTHERS WHO IS NOT A MUSLEM........LET ME JUST STOP HERE FOR THE VIOLET OF MUSLEM IS PROVOKING, imagine just for ordinary film that may not be true there is killing and destroying, protest in all the muslem world ....BAD! BAD!! BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nsi4u at 21-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 21-09-2012 02:06 PM
I LOOKED AT THE BASTARD CALLED ZAKZAZY AND I SAW THE REPLICA OF THE DEVIL, ILLITERACY AND EVERLASTING ZOMBIE

he is so oooo dirty i dnt understand y Nothern Nig , indian, pakistan, muslim are very dirty  except TURKEY and Lebanon
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-09-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-09-2012 11:52 AM
Why not say Allah bless them?   you hopeless, bias, unproductive, disease infested,  ignorant and primitive animal.......go back to the desert before i lay my hands on you,  monkey.   Cool Cool
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-09-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM
Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat
Na wetin you want prove? you want blow people? Olofo

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Originalsly at 21-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Why should they not be allowed to protest peacefully? I don't agree with everything he said and I don't understand why You Tube which still runs the video is never blamed. Although not related to the video, if true, I do agree with him that the gov't should not have prevented China from carrying out people oriented projects like building roads. I travelled to Aba on a business trip...my butt is still sore all because of the excellent roads....excellent for pigs. I have to be back again next week but I,ll make sure I bring along two pillows.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
See me see wahala ooo, you are the real lost and in darkness...

Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 21-09-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Na nw dem wake up? when others don dey slack nai dem want start their own? Big time MUMU dey worry them. Hissssss
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 21-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL GARBAGES, ABEG PACK ALL OF THEM TO WHERE THEY BELONG, WASTE BINS
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 21-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-09-2012 01:32 PM
OK PROVE THAT..
lolololol, how else can he prove it if not wat they are doing now Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mike2nice at 21-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Muslims and islamists are ntin bt curse to d world..all wat dy tink abt is violence,killings,protest abt a dead roten prophet. cursed pple!muslims in Nig re nt bt mumu folowers.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 21-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
 nigeria government should always  be alart on iranian sponsured
shiite muslem in nigerian, they remain the worst set of muslem in the
world with their press tv , i believed they are the one that sponsured
this stupid protest,what has nigerians got to do wt a film done in
america. muslem continure to leave in medieval mentality in 21cnt.

Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 21-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Since wey power comot from these notherners hand dem just dey confused, dey misbehave any how forgotten that power is from God
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
No mind those REFUGEES IN NIGERIA. Asylum seekers Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 21-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Rubbish...these low mentality people always call America bad names
is osama an american
they hate America, their nemesis
mtchew
zombies
Posted: at 21-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 21-09-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
YES
Posted: at 21-09-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 21-09-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 21-09-2012 04:18 PM
Since wey power comot from these notherners hand dem just dey confused, dey misbehave any how forgotten that power is from God

you can say that again
how many times did they diss their northern brothers who led them into poverty for 39 odd years?

Posted: at 21-09-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20