{Video} Nigerian Muslims protest Anti-Islam Video say Jonathan is worse than_Dog (Page 9)

Date: 21-09-2012 6:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20
- FinlandGuy at 22-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 22-09-2012 04:10 PM
you dis slutty hijab adorned Arab wh*re, what exactly do u knw about our peaceful Jesus and the holy bible? Lemme educate ur baricaded brain a little...christians don't need to protest the death of our lord because it has been foretold by the prophets isaiah that a king would be born and would be allowed to go through pain and torture for it was for that sole purpose he was born to save mankind. And two, when peter was trying to stop jesus from being condemned he dissed him and said *get thee behind me satan* in other words he knew the devil was speaking thru peter so that he won't do what our father in heaven wants him to do. And three....when they came to arrest jesus that night peter stood up for jesus with a knife which he used in cutting off a servant's ear and jesus scolded him and told him to put away his weapon and after which in his kind gesture healed the servant despite d fact that he was one of his captors..- can go on and on to show you that jesus needed no protection or pple fighting for him because he knew that salvation can only come to manking through his death on the cross, so all in all our Jesus has always preached peace thru his actions unlike ur blood thirsty mohammed(saw) and lest I say that SAW stands  as a  weapon and u fools are pretending and calling it something unreal. Haba Saw a weapon used in harmful ways is attributed to ur fake prophet na wa o
Well said and analyzed
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 22-09-2012 11:56 PM
hahaha.... Its only a zombie like finlandsh*t wuld not reason wit dat comment.

HE CLAIM THAT EVEN SEPTEMBER 11 2001 ATTACK ON THE TWIN TOWERS OF WORLD TRADE CENTRE IN NEW YORK, WAS PERPETRATED BY AMERICA IN ORDER TO PUT ISLAM AND MUSLIMS IN A BAD LIGHT.

Infact, wat a true talk frm chief imam. Some nigerian wil not realise this golden talk frm dat imam, bcs they hav already take America as their God...
If u really want to knw d truth of dat attack on world trade centre, fold $20 to semi circle, i belief u wil see the clear picture of burning pentagon on it.. If i say america is a devil own country, its unfortunate dat some pple wuld not belief me.

Is this trash that you called comment.This is just words from a frustrated soul,both you and the so called chief imam are fools tested and trusted no doubt.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:57 PM
Well said and analyzed
Needless telling the Muslim to repent and give their lives to JESUS, they are destine to fuel the fire of HELL...The said ISLAMIC religeon is semblic 666 (Anti-Christ)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Mohammed is the end product of a licking condom made in china and used in South Africa ,mohammed is pig,mohammed is a thief,a criminal, a rapist,a womanizer,a killer and a vampire that is what i said.Pls muslims i have insulted your prophet,you guys should enter street and start protesting and kill una self. If una no protest for this one wey i talk now,it means you people are cowards just like mohammed your prophet of doom.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Mohammed is the end product of a licking condom made in china and used in South Africa ,mohammed is pig,mohammed is a thief,a criminal, a rapist,a womanizer,a killer and a vampire that is what i said.Pls muslims i have insulted your prophet,you guys should enter street and start protesting and kill una self. If una no protest for this one wey i talk now,it means you people are cowards just like mohammed your prophet of doom.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:09 AM
I don insult una yeye prophet Oya maje una go burn flag,enter street to protest and kill una self,i am waiting for result or is this one not an insult to your so called mumu mohammed?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 23-09-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:03 AM
HE CLAIM THAT EVEN SEPTEMBER 11 2001 ATTACK ON THE TWIN TOWERS OF WORLD TRADE CENTRE IN NEW YORK, WAS PERPETRATED BY AMERICA IN ORDER TO PUT ISLAM AND MUSLIMS IN A BAD LIGHT.

Infact, wat a true talk frm chief imam. Some nigerian wil not realise this golden talk frm dat imam, bcs they hav already take America as their God...
If u really want to knw d truth of dat attack on world trade centre, fold $20 to semi circle, i belief u wil see the clear picture of burning pentagon on it.. If i say america is a devil own country, its unfortunate dat some pple wuld not belief me.

Is this trash that you called comment.This is just words from a frustrated soul,both you and the so called chief imam are fools tested and trusted no doubt.
Dats why i called u zombie and u just acted like zombie. Any sense in wat u just written, ask urself? I suld be in position to call u frustrated fool. If really u hav sense of reasoning u suld hav make a research  b4 u com and trow balderdash on here. Anyway, i dont blame u. ur sense is just like cockroach, hw wuld u be able to comprehend dat point?
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 23-09-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:09 AM
WELL SAID.....Make Dem start to burning cars and projecting the foolishness of Islamic religeon....Prophe Mohammed phyuk small girl ISHAISHATU when he was already marrying KAHDIJA ....That man really mess-up.He did not use condom maybe his killed by HIV/AIDS Yeye-man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM
Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat
You can also prove to be stupid person Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM
Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat
You can also prove to be stupid person Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 23-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 22-09-2012 11:51 PM
Ehhhhhh,so people like u still dey exist.
I believe say dis one no well
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 23-09-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:20 PM
People dey talk,mumu still follow dey talk !!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 23-09-2012 12:21 AM
Dats why i called u zombie and u just acted like zombie. Any sense in wat u just written, ask urself? I suld be in position to call u frustrated fool. If really u hav sense of reasoning u suld hav make a research  b4 u com and trow balderdash on here. Anyway, i dont blame u. ur sense is just like cockroach, hw wuld u be able to comprehend dat point?
Make a research of how your father raped your sister or how mohammed phyuked your mother,you are a total disgrace to your house hold.I can make research with people that has positive thinking,second thoughts and reasoning and not people that their brain is affected with dandruff,oh yes member like you,our imam says will should kill and we will kill,our imam says 9/11 never happen or it was plan by American,that is what imam says and you want me to make research of your what your desert imam who has not cross boarder before said,who did not even go to school,who emerged  from street amajiri beggar to imam.If you are not a domestic fool prove me wrong !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-09-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:32 PM
You dey mind them,the siad movies tell exactly who mohammed lived his life,even before the movie,every one knows mohammed as a war lord,a chronic womanizer,married to several women,with many concubines,a killer and a thief.I do not need to watch the movie to know who is mohammed.I knew him long before the movie.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 23-09-2012 12:21 AM
You dey here i dey insult your yeye mohammad i think say by now you for dey street dey riot or kill like 10 muslimas say FINLANDGUY insult your prophet,are you not a failure to mohammed?Huh??
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:53 PM
Dont mind that idiot he is just a fool from zamfara what else do you expect to hear from idiots that has decided to worship a dead man called mohammed as his god .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 23-09-2012 12:26 AM
WELL SAID.....Make Dem start to burning cars and projecting the foolishness of Islamic religeon....Prophe Mohammed damn small girl ISHAISHATU when he was already marrying KAHDIJA ....That man really mess-up.He did not use condom maybe his killed by HIV/AIDS Yeye-man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-09-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:08 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20