Na me dey reign! !! !!!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-09-2012 03:37 PM 1930====82 Years AGO IC AGAIN No you don't see at all because you don't have eyes. This is part of you christians throughout your history. Checkout on VATICAN history of child abuse and see wonders for your little self. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: kennynaija on 22-09-2012 02:56 PM Need source please! ![]() ![]() ![]() here is the source: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-19683925 if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dlimelite on 22-09-2012 03:08 PM OMG if this is true NA WAH O. What a world read here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-19683925 if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
not only in australia, but all over d world.........even in naija. make dem d allow these guys and babes marry. make conji no kill them............na d work of conji oohhhhhh Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 22-09-2012 05:25 PM No you don't see at all because you don't have eyes. This is part of you christians throughout your history. Checkout on VATICAN history of child abuse and see wonders for your little self. SHUT UP
................. Reply
Quote from: mickky21 on 22-09-2012 05:32 PM not only in australia, but all over d world.........even in naija. make dem d allow these guys and babes marry. make conji no kill them............na d work of conji oohhhhhh hahahahahahahahahaha. Abi o, conji no good at all ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: mickky21 on 22-09-2012 05:32 PM not only in australia, but all over d world.........even in naija. make dem d allow these guys and babes marry. make conji no kill them............na d work of conji oohhhhhh haha! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
1930s, I C . when many of your sinful parents were not even born, now, let the judgement of all the grand parents begin, & everyone should start from his family including the dead. Reply
hmm Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Well..........no man is infallible. Applicable also to priests ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
speechless Reply
Ok Reply
God!!! Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 22-09-2012 04:44 PM Even in our Naija parishes. Rev fathers should be allowed to marry. Simple!! allowing them to marry, i think it will not solve the problem but rather worsting it, by making them greedy, competition and challenges to meet up with family problem. is never by force to become a catholic priest and even if you have become one there is still chance for you to quit if you wish. (even protestant pastors with wife still commit fornication and adultery, this is hand work of devil, is not whether they are married or not, let support them with prayer).
Make dem dey leave this priest to get married abeg...body no bi firewood Reply
Oyinbo honeypot sweet die Reply