Photos: Ghanaian Women Dressed Indecently To "Back In The Day" Music Bash (Page 2)

Date: 23-09-2012 12:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- oyinajibola at 23-09-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
gone are the days when people really love and want to worship God...TODAY IN EUROPE, GOD IS NO MORE A GUIDING LIGHT FOR THEM....IF SOMEONE CAN SAY THAT THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE...THEN IN THE NEXT TEN YEARS, NIGERIA WILL BE LIKE EUROPE(not in terms of technology but in terms of promiscuity)...
OF COURSE...THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE IF U LOOK AT IT FROM A ''21ST CENTURY'' PERSPECTIVE....I WONDER THOUGH....WHAT IF WE LOOK AT IT FROM GODS PERSPECTIVE,WOULD U STILL SAY THERE IS NOTHING WRONG??....IF U DRESS THIS WAY TODAY,,THEY WONT CALL U BEAUTIFUL...INSTEAD THEY WILL SAY ''SEXY''...WHAT DOES IT MEAN TO DRESS SEXY??WILL GOD BE HAPPY WITH IT??WHY ARE U IN THIS WORLD??TO DRESS SEXY???
THOSE WHOM THEIR HEART IS FILLED WITH DISEASE(too much love for material things...) WILL DEFINITELY HATE WHAT I HAVE SAID...FOR THOSE WHO AGREE....KEEP IT UP..AT LEAST,,U AGREE TO THE TRUTH EVEN IF IT AFFECTS U...
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 23-09-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Naija girls  Bad Pass dem jorr Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 23-09-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 23-09-2012 09:16 AM
Naija girls  Bad Pass dem jorr Grin Grin Grin Grin

you lie
dem spoilt since long
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mickky21 at 23-09-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
not too bad as u made it 2 look
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 23-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
They look good Cool
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jeleo1je at 23-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Okay Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 23-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
there is nothing wrong  with the fotos , what i see  is people enjoying good governance  they voted for , @poster , pray for your country to be a good enviroment so that you can smile freely  like those ladies.:::::::::::::::
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 23-09-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
poster you be fool ooh, i nor see anything wrong with this picture or there is another picture else where you talking about? even our Naija girls dress worst than this, go find a good job zombi
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 23-09-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Good dressing for the occasion. I love sexy dressing. My only problem is that Ghana girls tend to be ugly.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 23-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
is are free world as long as bombing is no involve Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-09-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 23-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
dis mr poster is sick in the head.....
Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 23-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
GHANIANS ARE ARE TOO LOCAL.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenny00000 at 23-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 there is nothing wrong with these pictures. get a JOB Poster
Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jenny00000 at 23-09-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
 there is nothing wrong with these pictures. get a JOB Poster do you expect them to dress openly like how most of Nigerian girls disgrace them self here in Malaysia with half of her Bosom  nipple out showing in public and she know it and give no dam shit about it why? that is why Ghanaian women in this pix dress 100% well then Nigerian girl in Malaysia. point of correction here is that not all Nigerians girl cause i can still see some respect them self but they are very few. to compare with 88% of those girl don't give a dam showing they body half naked on the street.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 23-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Poster, wat da hell is wrong wit u??? Deres nofin wrong wit d pics. except for d 3rd pic. bt d odas are o.k so go n get a job plssss b4 its too late.

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 23-09-2012 02:30 PM
GHANIANS ARE ARE TOO LOCAL.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dourthing at 23-09-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
is a big lie if you don't have anything to post get the phyuk bitch ass , if you want to see the most promiscuous women in the world come to ASIA come and see chines women you will know they go on the street naked ..you just talk because you want to talk. there is nothing wrong with those pics .. come to Malaysia , china , japan then you will see women with panties only 
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5