Quote from: nickyvil on 16-04-2009 12:44 AM If the only way to prove your love to your partner is by jumping into the third maryland bridge will you do that my friend want to know? tell ur friend to go jump inside sewage...
lmfaooo! Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 5-05-2009 09:03 AM Quote from: nickyvil on 16-04-2009 12:44 AM If the only way to prove your love to your partner is by jumping into the third maryland bridge will you do that my friend want to know? tell ur friend to go jump inside sewage...stinko when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
WOMEN ARE PLAYER THIS DAYS, A SUCH MEN ALSO PLAY THE SAME WAY THEY DO TO THEM Reply
wetin u dey talk which question i ask wetin u dey talk about Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-05-2009 05:13 AM Quote from: shanique on 1-05-2009 05:12 AM see love..hmmm LOL....YOU NO GO JUMP TOO jump inside the love? ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
jump on the spring Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
jump in a well ReplyBe yourself
jump into the swimming pool Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: nickyvil on 16-04-2009 12:44 AM If the only way to prove your love to your partner is by jumping into the third maryland bridge will you do that my friend want to know? and after jumping n u r gone, is she going 2 mourn u 4 life. d highest regard she will give u is 2 wait 4 ur burial,once u r six feet down, another guy takes over. take care. ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2009 07:52 AM jump into the swimming pool I'll gladly do that to prove my love ![]() Be yourself
with a life jacket i suppose... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2009 07:52 AM jump into the swimming pool swimming kwa? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmm Reply
Wetin dey smell you? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
millitants Reply
Am one of them. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
titanic Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-05-2009 03:36 PM Am one of them. ![]() we can see that when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif