did he use a condom? Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
OwesomeGod at 26-09-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) I don't believe this News poster reason, a man with two wife with children caught having sex with a female sheep. you your self how could you believe this! this story is trash, false story.. Posted: at 26-09-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jeleo1je at 26-09-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) No pic? Posted: at 26-09-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ikwo1 at 26-09-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) his own is even abit fair' na dirty pig your own papa day nack 'idiot" shameless son of a wh*re
tozo bingo Posted: at 26-09-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
JulietPaul at 26-09-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) IT ERMINES SNAKE AND CAT USELESS MAN Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rascal !!! Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nawaooooooooo Posted: at 26-09-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ryan16 at 26-09-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) ritual wan finishe una life.no be say ladies no plenty for outside na ram u come see go dey phyuk,see ur life now.ovigbo Posted: at 26-09-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
uzoeji at 26-09-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) this thing i thought that happened in the firlm atually happen for rearl somewere in this country\\\\ Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nitter at 26-09-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) I wish I could contact this sheep lover to ask him how it feels like hahhahahahaha.But nothing can substitute a woman in love making Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elogolden at 26-09-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) This poster must be a fool even some of you that are commenting here.someone went and copied a picture of a sheep and a man and said he had sex with the sheep some of you are here saying this and that.what evidence do you have to prove this.get a job wanker like Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Berry123 at 26-09-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Na the wey he like be that... Woman don tire am Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
cadanre at 26-09-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) (f) This poster must be a fool even some of you that are commenting here.someone went and copied a picture of a sheep and a man and said he had sex with the sheep some of you are here saying this and that.what evidence do you have to prove this.get a job wanker like
But the poster didn't tell you that the guy had sex with the same sheep in the picture.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ryan16 at 26-09-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) leave mke him self talk e own,if u no wan talk put,go another room Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 26-09-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) did he use a condom?
Ask the poster ooo.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
adonwa at 26-09-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) ...hahahahq..why una lay abuses on poster??? is act of bestiality a new thing?? ist not happening?? after all it all started fro the white. is just sign of the End time, when u see something strange happening , know ye that the hour is near
we are in the last age Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
beneno at 26-09-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) maybe the 2 wives wen him marry don lost their virginity before he marry them and him don look for virgin girl tire him no see.all the girls things don open down even more than the wives own.na him make him deside to lost the sheep virginity too in replace of wetin another men do to his wives before him marry them Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
make dem Stone dis man To Death Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 26-09-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) tozo bingo
ivorian monkey Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Naija una too much see coffee wey i dey drink for hia don commot for my nose as i read this. Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |