what is really happening to some men of today?terrible Reply
@ poster, why have a picture of an older person here. I wonder how NP can tolerate such obvious falsehood! Reply
Castrate him quick!!!1 IDIOT. Reply
NO MONEY TO GO TO HOTEL SHAMELESS HE GOAT Reply
Sad ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: waffibabe on 26-09-2012 08:17 AM i,m not purprise. after all he is yoruba muslem. he took after his master mohamed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
make them wast the man naa Reply
Make dem sharia him prick na Reply![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-09-2012 09:20 PM all the topic today na yoruba men.. Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-09-2012 07:59 AM No, not just Yoruba....How about this headline? SHAME: 46-Year-Old Igbo Man Caught Having Sex With A Sheep In Ebonyi State , [Video] Ouch! Zaaki Adzay and Frank Edeho Ex-Wives Speaks On Domestic Violence and Abuse Guy, criminals dey everywhere and may God help us all, Amen These ones too Igbo man in court for ra.ping 8 year old girl http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,133043.msg3222250.html#msg3222250 Husband in court for pouring Hot water on wife containing pepper http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,133044.msg3222232.html#msg3222232
There's criminals everywhere. May God protect us Reply
IT IS CRETINITY THAT MAKES THE HOMO SAPIENS EVEN THINK SOMETHING LIKE THAT..HAHA SORRY MAN U LL ROT IN JAIL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Enjoyment that never lasted for even more than 20 minutes has landed you in prison remand.You see why No woman No cry Reply
Where we dey go for this nigeria? Reply
Is any good thing still happening in Nigeria Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ