- Thousands of Muslims and Christians in Northern Nigeria intensify protest against a U.S.-produced film insulting Islam. Thousands of Muslims and Christians in northern Nigeria protested in Kaduna on Monday, to express anti-Western anger at a U.S. film insulting Islam. Demonstrators chanted anti-U.S. slogans in their native language and burned American flags in the presence of armed security operatives. Some Christians carrying bibles joined in the protests. The U.S. film has sparked tension in Nigeria's north and protests across the Muslim world. The upsurge of Muslim anger - just weeks before U.S. elections - have confronted President Barack Obama with a setback in his efforts to keep the "Arab Spring" revolutions from fueling a new wave of anti-Americanism.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
so it has reach the one that they begins to compromised their faith becus of muslem terrorist?, let believed that they are not real christians they are muslem conterfiting to be christian!!!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
mallorca at 26-09-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: wima on 26-09-2012 07:22 PM
so it has reach the one that they begins to compromised their faith becus of muslem terrorist?, let believed that they are not real christians they are muslem conterfiting to be christian!!!!!
they are real xtians even Born again once for dat matter
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
FinlandGuy at 26-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Poster you be mumu,what has light to do with darkness.Make u talk say mumu muslims dey fight for the womanizer mohammed.Stop fixing xtians in here.Nothing concern Christians concern mohammed.Let the death bury their death. Tozo meat.
Christians cannot even fight for demselves,Christians cannot even fight for Jesus Christ,na dead mohammed Christians go come fight for,what a big lie?
Give us the source of this your fake news.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac